ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartman 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartman 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interijer hotela 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interijer hotela 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Pogled 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartman 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartman 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartman 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartman 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Okružje 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interijer hotela 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje Broj soba: 84
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 688recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
5,9
Sve recenzije (688)
Razvrstati po:
Michael B. Poslovni putnici Italy, 29. listopada 2014.
Very Nice place to stay

Location, staff. room size
9
I have stayed here many times. I like being in Sheung wan - the area is still a little like old Hong Kong. Very close to the MTR and Central. The staff is friendly and tries their best to make your stay comfortable. No food just a small kitchenette but enough, to make coffee or heat food and simple meals.
Woon S. Solo putnici Malaysia, 27. listopada 2014.
Serviced apartment provides great experience

Modern looking with large window,
8,7
Great! Although the lobby is a bit dark, each level has 3 units. There is an iphone dock for me to play my favourite songs. Staying in Level 26, I could see the nightlife view. The Apartment is coming with a wine glass, stoves and microwave. Love the mirroring design of sanitary design. There is gym in Level 1.
Woon S. Solo putnici Malaysia, 27. listopada 2014.
Modern apartment with great facilities

Gym, Iphone dock (4th gen), large window
8
My little oasis in busy, buzzling Hong Kong. From a little kitchen to the mirroring washroom. I am loving it. It will be perfect if the drainage system can be faster.
Yongyi L. Parovi China, 26. listopada 2014.
fantastic experience

service, privacy, good design
9,3
Haeyoung P. Parovi Canada, 26. listopada 2014.
I loved the hotel. It was a great location.

The room was very modern, clean, quiet and comfortable. I loved it!
8,7
Everything was great! I strongly recommend it. I will go back to 99 Bonham again for sure!
Mi L. Solo putnici China, 25. listopada 2014.
Big room, good location

Spacious room, good location, friendly staff
9,3
99 Bonham hotel is in shueng huan, which just couple minutes away from the shueng huan station A2 exit. The room is big, it is kind of suprised can get such a big room in HK. Hotel staff is friendly and helpfull
Chee H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 23. listopada 2014.
little gem at sheung wan

cosy studio apartment, great location, clean
6,7
Near to mtr and tram which is a great location. Room is neat and clean. Housekeeping tidy up almost everyday but always forget to replenish the bathroom toiletries.
Augustine S. Parovi Malaysia, 20. listopada 2014.
spacious room and excellent shower

nice shower and good location plus friendly staff.
7
stayed for 2 nights. overall im impressd with their spacious room and used of quality shower products. it could be perfect if they have slightlt better pillows. i prefer not too soft pillows.
Paresh A. Poslovni putnici Australia, 19. listopada 2014.
great for business

location, size and cleanliness
8,7
exceptional for a quick business trip, would suit a longer stay as well as it is a serviced apartment.
Nga B. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 17. listopada 2014.
Nice and Comfortable Stay

Convenient location, clean and comfortable room and nice staff
8,7
I like the place, it is very near to our office in Hong Kong.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

99 Bonham Hong Kong99 Bonham Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartman99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartman99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interijer hotela99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interijer hotela99 Bonham Hong Kong - Pogled99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartman99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartman99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartman99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartman99 Bonham Hong Kong - Okružje99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interijer hotela99 Bonham Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness99 Bonham Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B08