ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartman 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartman 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interijer hotela 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interijer hotela 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Pogled 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartman 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartman 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartman 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartman 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Okružje 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interijer hotela 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje Broj soba: 84
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 599recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
5,9
Sve recenzije (599)
Razvrstati po:
Chutima V. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 24. kolovoza 2014.
best apartment-hotel style, conveniently located

Interior, location, price
7,3
an enjoyable weekend
Nicolas C. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 21. kolovoza 2014.
Great and Helpful Staff. it's like 2nd home

kitchen, friendly and helpful staff, cleanliness
9
It was very good. We needed an apartment to prepare our food sampling for HKTDC Exhibit for 5 days. the room was ok, the kitchen is very nice. all in all it was very good service and very good stay.
Tania J. Poslovni putnici Germany, 20. kolovoza 2014.
Just about perfect!

Room size, comfiort, location!
9
An absolute favourite, will always come back!
Michelle S. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 13. kolovoza 2014.
Great location and good food!

Location, surroundings, nice room!
10
It was slightly difficult to navigate at first as it is about two streets away from the MTR station. Other than that, the room was big, nice and cosy. The fittings were of top quality and for the price you pay, it is definitely value for money. Where else can you find a room with a kitchenette, free laundry (self)-service and a nice big room in Hong Kong at a fraction of luxury hotel's prices?
Yee P. Parovi Singapore, 9. kolovoza 2014.
New boutique hotel

Clean, modern , spacious
8,3
Spacious room for hk n it's location. Humble lobby.
Abby L. Parovi Malaysia, 9. kolovoza 2014.
Clean standard room

Location, cleaniness and room size are perfect for short holidays
6
Hotel was clean and chic , location was centralized and safe. Quite a good hotel overall.
Jayasurya S. Parovi United Arab Emirates, 31. srpnja 2014.
Over it was good

Location of hotel / rooms are clean / check in & check out was very quick..
8,3
Stay was good, in fact we were out all the time.. We were on a 4 days visit, took a deluxe suite 36c the room in agoda picture. We were unable to enjoy the room because we were busy visiting places.. We came at 9 pm tired, sleep get out at 10 in the morning.. I will recommend cheaper room for Hong Kong stay...
David S. Poslovni putnici Germany, 30. srpnja 2014.
Great contemporary design hotel

Near public transport, very large room, fantastic contemporary design
7,7
This hotel feels like a high end contemporary private apartment. each floor houses only 3 'appartments'. Very large rooms for Hong Kong, with a decent size entrance & kitchen area and modern bathrooms. The large main room features a big dining/work table making it feel more like an apartment than a hotel room. Large bay windows give a lovely view over the HK island hillside. One of the best stays i have experienced in HK. The dark, very masculine contemporary design of the rooms is made even more attractive by the immaculate cleanliness of this place. I would definitely recommend this place for any business traveller.
Tan L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 29. srpnja 2014.
Small Room

1.clean 2.got microwave 3. comfort bed
7,3
Overall is ok , only the room is too small.
Saranya C. Parovi Thailand, 22. srpnja 2014.
Large and fully equipped room in great location

Large room, high quality amenities, 3-min walk from MTR
9
We have a pleasant stay at 99 Bonham. The room is large and fully equipped with everything you need. The room is well designed and built with good materials. Another good point is the location--close to MTR station and good local restaurants. Will definitely go back again.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

99 Bonham Hong Kong99 Bonham Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartman99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartman99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interijer hotela99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interijer hotela99 Bonham Hong Kong - Pogled99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartman99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartman99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartman99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartman99 Bonham Hong Kong - Okružje99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interijer hotela99 Bonham Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness99 Bonham Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A02