Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Abell Hotel

22, Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, Gradski centar Kuching, Kuching, Malezija 93100

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 919recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (919)
Razvrstati po:
Azrina A. Parovi Malaysia, 25. svibnja 2016.
You get what you pay
5,3
We booked a superior type room with view. Overall a nice hotel except that The Rain shower head was quite low not convenient to my Partner's height. The room was very small, luckily we just brought one luggage only, another luggage would be very crowded. Otherwise, a clean hotel and looked New. We didn't book The breakfast so no comment About The food. The location was good, near to The chong Choon cafe (wanted to try its famous Sarawak laksa) and waterfront.
Azeleta M. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 21. svibnja 2016.
located at the city center n many types of Sarawak
4
located at the city center n many types of Sarawakian foods shop available.
Aubrey N. Solo putnici Malaysia, 19. svibnja 2016.
All the comfort and luxury of a high class hotel f
6
Very very happy to have stayed here. The rooms are extremely comfortable and clean, with all the amenities needed. Location is very central with Maybank right opposite and a private carpark to avoid the hassle of finding a spot in this busy area. Definitely booking this hotel next time.
Dzukefli M. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 15. svibnja 2016.
Great location and warm service.
6,3
While the room was basic albeit comfortable, the warm and friendly service and its location in the middle of the Kuching city makes up for it. Recommended.
Zaipul A. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 9. svibnja 2016.
Would expect something a little bit more
5
As business travellers I need a good and stable internet connection. Even tough wifi connection was provided but the speed and connection was intermittent and the speed most of the time is slow.
Gloria S. Solo putnici Malaysia, 7. svibnja 2016.
Clean room and exceptional service
6,7
The room was clean. I was locked out of my room and the staff responded promptly. Well done!
Shau S. Solo putnici Malaysia, 5. svibnja 2016.
Good
4
Good
Qiu Y. Grupe Singapore, 1. svibnja 2016.
Quite convenient
6,3
So far the hotel quite ok, place is clean, the staffs very friendly. Just the parking lot a bit difficult to find. The rest are fine.
Azeleta M. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 28. travnja 2016.
good
4
located at the city center n many types of Sarawakian foods shop available.
Alan B. Poslovni putnici New Zealand, 24. travnja 2016.
Good people not so good food
5,7
The reception desk staff were extremely helpful during our 3 day stay. Breakfast on day 1 at 9.30 was sparse and no attempt was made to replenish empty dishes so we ended up scraping up the "cool" beans and 2 potato cakes that were left.bfor RM35 per person I thought that a little steep! We didn't eat there again but went to Pizza Hut opposite the hotel where we dined on a magnificent range of pizzas and supporting dishes all at good value.
1 od 1 recenzija
Abell Hotel KuchingAbell Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaAbell Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaAbell Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaAbell Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaAbell Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaAbell Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaAbell Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaAbell Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaAbell Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaAbell Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaAbell Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaAbell Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaAbell Hotel Kuching - KupaonicaAbell Hotel Kuching - KupaonicaAbell Hotel Kuching - KupaonicaAbell Hotel Kuching - KupaonicaAbell Hotel Kuching - KupaonicaAbell Hotel Kuching - KupaonicaAbell Hotel Kuching - KupaonicaAbell Hotel Kuching - PredvorjeAbell Hotel Kuching - PredvorjeAbell Hotel Kuching - PredvorjeAbell Hotel Kuching - PredvorjeAbell Hotel Kuching - Interijer hotelaAbell Hotel Kuching - RecepcijaAbell Hotel Kuching - Interijer hotelaAbell Hotel Kuching - Interijer hotelaAbell Hotel Kuching - RestoranAbell Hotel Kuching - RestoranAbell Hotel Kuching - RestoranAbell Hotel Kuching - RestoranAbell Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaAbell Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaAbell Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaAbell Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaAbell Hotel Kuching - Soba za sastankeAbell Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaAbell Hotel Kuching - RestoranAbell Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaAbell Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaAbell Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaAbell Hotel Kuching - RestoranAbell Hotel Kuching - RestoranAbell Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A06