ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Abell Hotel

22, Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, Gradski centar Kuching, Kuching, Malezija 93100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Abell Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Abell Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Abell Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Abell Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Abell Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Abell Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Abell Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Abell Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Abell Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Abell Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Abell Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Abell Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Abell Hotel Kuching - Kupaonica Abell Hotel Kuching - Kupaonica Abell Hotel Kuching - Kupaonica Abell Hotel Kuching - Kupaonica
Abell Hotel Kuching - Kupaonica Abell Hotel Kuching - Kupaonica Abell Hotel Kuching - Kupaonica Abell Hotel Kuching - Predvorje Abell Hotel Kuching - Predvorje Abell Hotel Kuching - Predvorje Abell Hotel Kuching - Predvorje Abell Hotel Kuching - Interijer hotela Abell Hotel Kuching - Recepcija Abell Hotel Kuching - Interijer hotela Abell Hotel Kuching - Interijer hotela Abell Hotel Kuching - Restoran
Područje Gradski centar Kuching Broj soba: 80
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 709recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (709)
Razvrstati po:
Chin F. Grupe Malaysia, 18. siječnja 2015.
kuching trip

location, staff, room comfort
9,3
location very good, 5 minutes walk to top spot food court, staff very helpful.
Yew S. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 10. siječnja 2015.
Value for money

Strategic location to walk around Kuching City. Hotel environment and the room are clean, best for non-smoker stay. Staffs are polite.
7,3
Kok H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 3. siječnja 2015.
Small Hotel at the Waterfront

Location, Cleanliness, Parking
6,3
Everything was good until we requested for an extra bath towel. The hotel told us that if anything happened to the bath towel, we would have to pay an exhorbitant fee of $180.00 and a family member had to sign on a receipt when it was delivered to our room. Obviously i was not happy with this as i had never encountered such a practice in any hotels i stayed in worldwide, 5 star or backpacker inn. I returned the bath towel to the reception as i was not about to be put liable to this $180.00 for a ridiculous bath towel. The reception said it was hotel policy. I insisted that he signed for its return unused in case of any inconvenience when we checked out the next day. For information, i shared a bath towel with a family member for that night shower.
Charles H. Parovi United Kingdom, 29. prosinca 2014.
Comfortable stay for a mid range hotel.

Location, Cleanliness, Comfortable
7,7
The location was convenient, the price was very good considering it was Christmas time. It was very comfortable. They have an English speaking movie channel which was useful when we wanted to relax for a night because it rained heavily the one night and we stayed in. I have given the hotel a score of 1 for dining but we didn't eat there, agoda do not give the option to not score.
Henrietta T. Parovi Malaysia, 28. prosinca 2014.
Hotel clean. Surrounded by friendly staffs.

Hotel were located at the centre of kuching town. Much easier for us to walk down streets.
8,3
Awangku R. Solo putnici Malaysia, 20. prosinca 2014.
Marvelous

Clean, near to shopping complexs, safe
8,7
Comfortable
Robyn O. Grupe Canada, 18. prosinca 2014.
Fantastic Hotel!

Comfortable beds, friendly service, great location
9,7
We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights from Dec. 16 and loved this hotel! The rooms are decent sized, very comfortable mattress and quiet (if you are situated in the interior of the hotel). We stayed in Room 113. The staff are very helpful and friendly, and we booked a sightseeing tour to the Orangutang Centre through them as well. The hotel is in a great location, very close to the waterfront and restaurants. The only recommendation would be to include more Western style options for breakfast. However, we would definitely stay here again! Thank you for a great stay and excellent customer service!
Ramly S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 11. prosinca 2014.
Excellent 3 Star Hotel

Staffs are very polite & responded promptly to customer's request.
9
Comfortable
Rajkumar S. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 9. prosinca 2014.
It's small rooms and tolet accessories not enought

Good services,clean,comfort
5,3
Was good
Jim C. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 9. prosinca 2014.
Toilet too small

Good location, cleanliness & Strong WIFI
7,3
Nice location but room too small.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Abell Hotel KuchingAbell Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaAbell Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaAbell Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaAbell Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaAbell Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaAbell Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaAbell Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaAbell Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaAbell Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaAbell Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaAbell Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaAbell Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaAbell Hotel Kuching - KupaonicaAbell Hotel Kuching - KupaonicaAbell Hotel Kuching - KupaonicaAbell Hotel Kuching - KupaonicaAbell Hotel Kuching - KupaonicaAbell Hotel Kuching - KupaonicaAbell Hotel Kuching - KupaonicaAbell Hotel Kuching - PredvorjeAbell Hotel Kuching - PredvorjeAbell Hotel Kuching - PredvorjeAbell Hotel Kuching - PredvorjeAbell Hotel Kuching - Interijer hotelaAbell Hotel Kuching - RecepcijaAbell Hotel Kuching - Interijer hotelaAbell Hotel Kuching - Interijer hotelaAbell Hotel Kuching - RestoranAbell Hotel Kuching - RestoranAbell Hotel Kuching - RestoranAbell Hotel Kuching - RestoranAbell Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaAbell Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaAbell Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaAbell Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaAbell Hotel Kuching - Soba za sastankeAbell Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaAbell Hotel Kuching - RestoranAbell Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaAbell Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaAbell Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaAbell Hotel Kuching - RestoranAbell Hotel Kuching - RestoranAbell Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C01