Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Abian Kokoro Hotel

Jalan. Cemara beach No. 9 Semawang, Sanur, Bali, Indonezija 80228 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Kupaonica Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hrana i piće Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restoran Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restoran Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restoran Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restoran Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restoran Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba
Područje Sanur Broj soba: 3
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 321recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (321)
Razvrstati po:
Stefanie B. Parovi Canada, 21. kolovoza 2015.
Good

Friendly staff, cheap, comfy
9,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Elodie L. Parovi France, 18. kolovoza 2015.
Disappointing... but breakfast was ok

Near the beach and breakfast was ok
5
I booked a couple nights in that hotel because of the very good comments on Agoda. Well I'm a bit disappointed... This is a really average hotel and nothing to be excited about. The only main point is location, really close to the beach, like 5 minutes walking I would say. The hotel is little and doesn't seem to be well maintained... Despite the fact there are like 15 people working here, or just being here but you don't really know why ?? The room wasn't dirty but it wasn't brand new neither. It was ok... The sheets were ok too. Cushions were a bit old. The view wasn't nice, it's not a "garden view" as it is said on Agoda !! It's a "street view" which is not the same at all . The breakfast was ok, yes. Even good actually, you have a real meal and tea or coffee . But don't ask for more, or the staff will be lost. I just asked for some fruit and they seem totally surprised as if I was asking the moon on a plate . Anyway. I think for the same price you can find a better hotel in the area, with a pool and a nice garden. Don't lose your time here...
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Audrey L. Parovi Canada, 6. srpnja 2015.
Good budget hotel near the beach

Location
9,3
Clean, staff was nice, good breakfast and most of all it was 2minutes away from the beach which was perfect! Only negative point was the smell of the bathroom.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
David M. Solo putnici United States of America, 22. lipnja 2015.
Great location and it ends there.

The staff does the best with what they've got to work with. Convenient location.
6
Rented two rooms for two nights. The hotel is situated on what must be a commercial use sidestreet and it is noisier than I can handle, with ear plugs and A/C on. At 7 am, you here there motorbikes and chatter. Or this could be the demo/construction workers at the lot directly across the street. Either way, you are going to begin hearing things a lot earlier than you might think. Maintenance and obsolescence issues abound throughout the hotel. The rooms are priced the same as other 2-3 star hotels in the area.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Theresa V. Solo putnici United States of America, 16. lipnja 2015.
Good, basic hotel for short stay

Location, price, cleanliness
7
I stayed for two nights on the way to the airport. Good price and clean room. Not much hot water but the included breakfast was nice.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chris R. Solo putnici Australia, 13. lipnja 2015.
average

location
4,7
ac didnt work properly in the room. requested room change but staff would not allow it.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Dan A. Parovi United Kingdom, 2. lipnja 2015.
Nice place

daytime staff, location and breakfast
9
Excellent breakfast, very cheerful and kind staff, great value for money and 100m walk to the beach. They have bikes to borrow (a bit old).
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jeremie C. Parovi France, 19. svibnja 2015.
Friendly staff, nice location, very convenient

staff, confort, food
9,3
The staff is really awesome, friendly and helpful, they kept our stuff for 1 week without charging us anyhing, they manage, taxi and scooter rental with good price, the hotel is nice and the food as well ! Really good value for money
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Karl L. Parovi Sweden, 19. ožujka 2015.
just one night stay

clean, friendly, relaxing
8,7
we just stayed here for one night. When we came the hotel have misplaced our booking, so we got upgraded :) good and close to some restaurant and bars in the aria, good for just a transit hotel for the boats in Sanur.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Laurie C. Solo putnici Australia, 16. ožujka 2015.
good value for sanur

location staff and fast consistent wifi
6,3
On the whole good.well positioned.staff were helpful and friendly and the breakfast was very good for this standard of hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Abian Kokoro Hotel BaliAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - KupaonicaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hrana i pićeAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestoranAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestoranAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestoranAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestoranAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestoranAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C04