ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Abian Kokoro Hotel

Jalan. Cemara beach No. 9, Sanur, Bali, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Kupaonica Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hrana i piće Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restoran Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restoran Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restoran Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restoran Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restoran Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba
Područje Sanur Broj soba: 3
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 290recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (290)
Razvrstati po:
Anthony M. Parovi Australia, 18. siječnja 2015.
value

breakfast ...clean friendly
9
good
Robert S. Parovi United States of America, 3. siječnja 2015.
peaceful

24hr reception staff with safe boxes behind the counter, hot shower, new a/c units, quiet at night, mini marts and cafes 2min walking
6,3
Good place to sleep in out of the chaos of downtown Sanur
Andreja B. Parovi Italy, 1. prosinca 2014.
Perfect!

Food staff and Cleen
10
The best place where we stayed in Indonesia!
Takashi H. Parovi Japan, 21. studenog 2014.
Best value for money in that area

Bed, Tv, Fridge
8,7
Bright rooms, nice breakfast, big bathroom and even a fridge in the room!
Takashi H. Parovi Japan, 20. studenog 2014.
nice area

big Bathroom, fridge, bright rooms
8
The beach is just down the road, loads of restaurants on the other side of the hotel. very useful fridge in the room!
Frederick G. Parovi Australia, 19. studenog 2014.
Nice budget hotel in Sanur

The location is near the beach. There are many restuarants very close. The room is spacious.
7,7
This is a nice hotel on a quiet lane. Easy walking for good food or to the beach. Cannot fault this hotel for the budget traveller. May stay there again if I chose Sanur again.
Martin N. Solo putnici Australia, 14. studenog 2014.
Good value hotel

The price, the location and the airconditioning
8,3
The room was comfortable and the price is great.
Ian B. Parovi United Kingdom, 24. listopada 2014.
You will not be disappointed in this budget hotel

location, service, staff
8
We moved to here from another nearby budget hotel which was absolutely rank, this one was clean with good food and clean comfortable room 60 meters from the beach. Some excellent cheap local food very close by for a fraction of the tourist rubbish that is being served around the area.
Heather M. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 30. rujna 2014.
V. Pleasant stay

Great value for money, friendly & helpful staff, great room
8
Very short but pleasant stay at Abian Kokoro hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful and put me at ease as a first time solo traveller. Was great for one night in Sanur. The room is a good size with AC and was clean on arrival. Comfortable bed, clean sheets & blanket. Just off the Street & near the beach with lots of restaurants and shops nearby. Food at the hotel was quick, fresh, tasty and inexpensive. Would definitely book a short stay there again.
Ed S. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 25. rujna 2014.
comfortable stay

location. peaceful. friendly staff.
8,3
A good place to rest for a few days after a long flight. The breakfast was good. It is close to the beach (150M). It is off the main road and peaceful but still very close to many shops, bars and restaurants. I was happy here and I would stay here again. Terima kasih. :)

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Abian Kokoro Hotel BaliAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - KupaonicaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hrana i pićeAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestoranAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestoranAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestoranAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestoranAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestoranAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B08