ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Abian Kokoro Hotel

Jalan. Cemara beach No. 9, Sanur, Bali, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Recepcija Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restoran Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restoran
Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Spa centar Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Spa centar Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Spa centar Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Kupaonica Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Kupaonica Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Kupaonica Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Kupaonica Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba
Područje Sanur Broj soba: 3
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 265recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (265)
Razvrstati po:
Budiati S. Parovi Indonesia, 14. kolovoza 2014.
Best in price

Clean room, friendly staff, and near beach.
9
I just stay one night in Abian Kokoro, but the feel comfi. The staff so helpfull. Near a lot restaurant just in walk. I will stay there again
Kelvin L. Solo putnici Singapore, 27. srpnja 2014.
Good budget hotel in great location

Location, cleanliness, customer service
8,3
Good budget hotel that is value for money in a good location. Within walking distance to beach and nearby main street. Decent breakfast. Room had a few mosquitoes and tv was not so clear but otherwise this is a good hotel.
Melissa W. Grupe United States of America, 25. lipnja 2014.
Nothing fancy but great location & friendly staff!

location, friendly staff, price
7,7
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful from the time we arrived to the time we left. The breakfast is decent enough and although our room wasn't anything fancy, it certainly did the trick! The price is great and the location is perfect. Very close walking distance to a ton of shopping, lots of restaurants, and obviously the beach!!
Sybille C. Solo putnici Australia, 20. lipnja 2014.
value for money stay in Sanur

prompt housekeeping, fridge in room, close to beach
6,3
I had a comfortable stay at the Abian Kokoro Hotel, Sanur. It's a fair walk from Hardy's, but close to the beach, just past the Puri Santrian. Breakfast at the hotel suited me, and there are plenty of restaurants close by for lunch and/or dinner.
Brian S. Parovi Argentina, 18. lipnja 2014.
Dirty, dissapointing, Dirty, don't go

AC
2,7
Complete disaster. Got a very late check in, changed the time twice laughin at our faces. The room was nothing like in the pictures, a humid box, dirty etc. Asked for an upgrade, paid more, and the room was still dirty. You can tell it is very bad mainteined. Some of the staff are friendly but not really fluent in English. Some other didn't care about the guest. Avoid the hotel if you are looking for a good stay.
Faridon K. Parovi Canada, 24. svibnja 2014.
It is very nice and friendly staff hotel, although

5 minutes from the beach, close to the market and friendly staff
8
Marius S. Solo putnici Lithuania, 17. svibnja 2014.
nice budget hotel

clean, close to beach, good staff
8,3
i stay 4 nights, nice budget hotel. thanks for banana :) good staff
Jessica N. Solo putnici Singapore, 13. svibnja 2014.
Budget stay in Bali

Convenient, Near to beach, Jap Breakfast
7,3
Pretty ok for a budget hotel in Bali, thou the locks of the rooms don't make us feel safe. Staff are really friendly, they will greet you when you come in and out of hotel. Free Bike for loan if you just want to cycle around the hotel or to the beach. Beach is 5min walk away along the small alley, not advisable to walk at night as there's no street lamps in the alley. Jap food for breakfast, nearby Hardy's Mall that have cheap stuffs to buy. Streets around the corner sells everything you need.
Svetlana S. Parovi Russia, 13. svibnja 2014.
don't suggest

in the center of the sanur
5,7
something bites me, linens are not clean
Jessica M. Solo putnici Belgium, 2. svibnja 2014.
Very clean and quiet room with good facilities

Clean room, A/C, quiet at night
7,3
I only stayed one night at the Abian Kokoro Hotel and I thought the room was very good: clean, big enough, rain shower, A/C, TV, fast internet and comfortable bed. Only downside was that it only had a small window that looked out on the balcony of other guests but for one night is was no problem. The staff was very friendly, they helped me out when I had a bit of trouble. They also clean the room every day and bring you free bottles of water. I booked a room without breakfast so can't comment on that. I didn't explore the surroundings but I think it's pretty close to the beach and it is definitely close to different kind of restaurants.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Abian Kokoro Hotel BaliAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RecepcijaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestoranAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestoranAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Spa centarAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Spa centarAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Spa centarAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - KupaonicaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - KupaonicaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - KupaonicaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - KupaonicaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Rekreacijski sadržajiAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - KupaonicaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hrana i pićeAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestoranAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestoranAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestoranAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestoranAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestoranAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C08