ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Abian Kokoro Hotel

Jalan. Cemara beach No. 9, Sanur, Bali, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Recepcija Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restoran Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restoran
Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Spa centar Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Spa centar Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Spa centar Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Kupaonica Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Kupaonica Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Kupaonica Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Kupaonica Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba
Područje Sanur Broj soba: 3
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 261recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (261)
Razvrstati po:
Brian S. Parovi Argentina, 18. lipnja 2014.
Dirty, dissapointing, Dirty, don't go

AC
2,7
Complete disaster. Got a very late check in, changed the time twice laughin at our faces. The room was nothing like in the pictures, a humid box, dirty etc. Asked for an upgrade, paid more, and the room was still dirty. You can tell it is very bad mainteined. Some of the staff are friendly but not really fluent in English. Some other didn't care about the guest. Avoid the hotel if you are looking for a good stay.
Faridon K. Grupe Canada, 24. svibnja 2014.
It is very nice and friendly staff hotel, although

5 minutes from the beach, close to the market and friendly staff
8
Marius S. Solo putnici Lithuania, 17. svibnja 2014.
nice budget hotel

clean, close to beach, good staff
8,3
i stay 4 nights, nice budget hotel. thanks for banana :) good staff
Jessica N. Solo putnici Singapore, 13. svibnja 2014.
Budget stay in Bali

Convenient, Near to beach, Jap Breakfast
7,3
Pretty ok for a budget hotel in Bali, thou the locks of the rooms don't make us feel safe. Staff are really friendly, they will greet you when you come in and out of hotel. Free Bike for loan if you just want to cycle around the hotel or to the beach. Beach is 5min walk away along the small alley, not advisable to walk at night as there's no street lamps in the alley. Jap food for breakfast, nearby Hardy's Mall that have cheap stuffs to buy. Streets around the corner sells everything you need.
Svetlana S. Parovi Russia, 13. svibnja 2014.
don't suggest

in the center of the sanur
5,7
something bites me, linens are not clean
Jessica M. Solo putnici Belgium, 2. svibnja 2014.
Very clean and quiet room with good facilities

Clean room, A/C, quiet at night
7,3
I only stayed one night at the Abian Kokoro Hotel and I thought the room was very good: clean, big enough, rain shower, A/C, TV, fast internet and comfortable bed. Only downside was that it only had a small window that looked out on the balcony of other guests but for one night is was no problem. The staff was very friendly, they helped me out when I had a bit of trouble. They also clean the room every day and bring you free bottles of water. I booked a room without breakfast so can't comment on that. I didn't explore the surroundings but I think it's pretty close to the beach and it is definitely close to different kind of restaurants.
Lauren R. Parovi United States of America, 27. travnja 2014.
Location can't be beat

Great location, fair price, close to restaurants
6,7
I can't complain for the price, although the ceiling in the hallway outside our room fully collapsed while we were there, lol... that was a mess. Cleaning staff was a bit eager, knocking on our door at 8:30 AM and as we were changing rooms once, literally asked us 5 times if we were done (it took 5 minutes). Also, we asked them to book another room for our friend that was coming in a few days and we thought they did....only to find out they did not and they were all full. That was fun. Oh, and the attached Japanese restaurant is gone. However, you could do a lot worse in Sanur!
Yujun C. Solo putnici South Korea, 22. travnja 2014.
bad conditions

friendly staff
5
I stayed this hotel's economic room for 2 days. the room was dark, uncleaned, small and smells. I had been traveled Bali on my own and always stay in budget hotel, this hotel was worst budget hotel during my trip.
Louise S. Parovi United Kingdom, 22. travnja 2014.
A home from home

Great service, nice rooms and good breakfast
9,3
The staff have been more than helpful from the moment we arrived. The rooms are simple but nicely decorated, well equipped with a fridge, kettle, big mirror (a plus for the ladies) and plenty of space for our bags. Being big fans of Asian food we loved the fact that you could get sashimi and miso soup for breakfast (although there's lots of other options). We ware staying in Bali for a while so will happily be spend a lot of time here.
Geoff D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 30. ožujka 2014.
Excellent staff who went the extra mile

Service, service, service
7,3
Abian Kokoro Hotel is a good budget hotel and suited our overnight stopover. The staff were excellent and went the extra mile when making our last minute booking to Nusa Lembongan the day before Nyepi day. They arranged our ticketing, rushed to ensure we had breakfast before leaving, arranged our transport and ferried all of our luggage. To top it off two gorgeous staff members raced behind us on motorbike to ensure we got to the correct ferry terminal and boarded safely.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Abian Kokoro Hotel BaliAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RecepcijaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestoranAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestoranAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Spa centarAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Spa centarAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Spa centarAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - KupaonicaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - KupaonicaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - KupaonicaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - KupaonicaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Rekreacijski sadržajiAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - KupaonicaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hrana i pićeAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestoranAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestoranAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestoranAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestoranAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestoranAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C01