ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Abian Kokoro Hotel

Jalan. Cemara beach No. 9, Sanur, Bali, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Recepcija Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restoran Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restoran
Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Spa centar Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Spa centar Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Spa centar Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Kupaonica Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Kupaonica Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Kupaonica Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Kupaonica Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba
Područje Sanur Broj soba: 3
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 276recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (276)
Razvrstati po:
Martin N. Solo putnici Australia, 14. studenog 2014.
Good value hotel

The price, the location and the airconditioning
8,3
The room was comfortable and the price is great.
Ian B. Parovi United Kingdom, 24. listopada 2014.
You will not be disappointed in this budget hotel

location, service, staff
8
We moved to here from another nearby budget hotel which was absolutely rank, this one was clean with good food and clean comfortable room 60 meters from the beach. Some excellent cheap local food very close by for a fraction of the tourist rubbish that is being served around the area.
Heather M. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 30. rujna 2014.
V. Pleasant stay

Great value for money, friendly & helpful staff, great room
8
Very short but pleasant stay at Abian Kokoro hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful and put me at ease as a first time solo traveller. Was great for one night in Sanur. The room is a good size with AC and was clean on arrival. Comfortable bed, clean sheets & blanket. Just off the Street & near the beach with lots of restaurants and shops nearby. Food at the hotel was quick, fresh, tasty and inexpensive. Would definitely book a short stay there again.
Ed S. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 25. rujna 2014.
comfortable stay

location. peaceful. friendly staff.
8,3
A good place to rest for a few days after a long flight. The breakfast was good. It is close to the beach (150M). It is off the main road and peaceful but still very close to many shops, bars and restaurants. I was happy here and I would stay here again. Terima kasih. :)
Tom S. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 20. kolovoza 2014.
Staff nice an friendly, great value for money

Off Main Street so nice an quiet, 50 metres away from beach, staff always willing to help
8,7
Great, great value for money. Only thing was that towels were taking an sometimes not replaced due to them being washed, but overall clean, friendly place to stay
Budiati S. Parovi Indonesia, 14. kolovoza 2014.
Best in price

Clean room, friendly staff, and near beach.
9
I just stay one night in Abian Kokoro, but the feel comfi. The staff so helpfull. Near a lot restaurant just in walk. I will stay there again
Kelvin L. Solo putnici Singapore, 27. srpnja 2014.
Good budget hotel in great location

Location, cleanliness, customer service
8,3
Good budget hotel that is value for money in a good location. Within walking distance to beach and nearby main street. Decent breakfast. Room had a few mosquitoes and tv was not so clear but otherwise this is a good hotel.
Melissa W. Grupe United States of America, 25. lipnja 2014.
Nothing fancy but great location & friendly staff!

location, friendly staff, price
7,7
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful from the time we arrived to the time we left. The breakfast is decent enough and although our room wasn't anything fancy, it certainly did the trick! The price is great and the location is perfect. Very close walking distance to a ton of shopping, lots of restaurants, and obviously the beach!!
Sybille C. Solo putnici Australia, 20. lipnja 2014.
value for money stay in Sanur

prompt housekeeping, fridge in room, close to beach
6,3
I had a comfortable stay at the Abian Kokoro Hotel, Sanur. It's a fair walk from Hardy's, but close to the beach, just past the Puri Santrian. Breakfast at the hotel suited me, and there are plenty of restaurants close by for lunch and/or dinner.
Brian S. Parovi Argentina, 18. lipnja 2014.
Dirty, dissapointing, Dirty, don't go

AC
2,7
Complete disaster. Got a very late check in, changed the time twice laughin at our faces. The room was nothing like in the pictures, a humid box, dirty etc. Asked for an upgrade, paid more, and the room was still dirty. You can tell it is very bad mainteined. Some of the staff are friendly but not really fluent in English. Some other didn't care about the guest. Avoid the hotel if you are looking for a good stay.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Abian Kokoro Hotel BaliAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RecepcijaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestoranAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestoranAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Spa centarAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Spa centarAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Spa centarAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - KupaonicaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - KupaonicaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - KupaonicaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - KupaonicaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Rekreacijski sadržajiAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - KupaonicaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hrana i pićeAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestoranAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestoranAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestoranAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestoranAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestoranAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C08