Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Abian Kokoro Hotel

Jalan. Cemara beach No. 9, Sanur, Bali, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela
Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasa Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Recepcija Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Recepcija Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restoran Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restoran Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restoran Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restoran Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Spa centar
Mjesto: Sanur Broj soba: 3
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 249recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (249)
Geoff D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 30. ožujka 2014.
Excellent staff who went the extra mile

Service, service, service
7,3
Abian Kokoro Hotel is a good budget hotel and suited our overnight stopover. The staff were excellent and went the extra mile when making our last minute booking to Nusa Lembongan the day before Nyepi day. They arranged our ticketing, rushed to ensure we had breakfast before leaving, arranged our transport and ferried all of our luggage. To top it off two gorgeous staff members raced behind us on motorbike to ensure we got to the correct ferry terminal and boarded safely.
Silje M. Solo putnici Norway, 3. ožujka 2014.
Nice

Close to the beach, great Internet, cosy
6,3
Toni C. Solo putnici Australia, 5. veljače 2014.
Value. Rooms noisy, close to reception and kitche

Location, price, staff
7,3
Could be cleaner. Wall behind toilet, near fridge etc need a clean. Woken 5.30 am everyday with staff movements.
Chang-Chih L. Solo putnici Taiwan, 1. veljače 2014.
good

goodgoodgood
6
San S. Parovi Malaysia, 1. veljače 2014.
friendly staffs

1) closed to the beach 2) budget hotel 3) nice breakfast
8,3
Overall is good, Staffs are friendly & are always willing to help. The Hotel location is at Sanur, the only thing is at Sanur Beach , there is no SPA open after 9pm here , no Shopping mall and the night life here is very limited. You can only enjoy music & beer at some of the Pub or Restaurant until 11.30pm.
Dharmesh L. Solo putnici Singapore, 24. siječnja 2014.
Waste of money, can get better deals elsewhere.

Friendly, helpful staff. Peaceful location. Easy access to convenience stores, restaurants.
5,7
It would have been a disaster if not for the nice, friendly staff. Within 30 mins after checking in on the 1st day, there was a power blackout that lasted almost 2 hours. Even after the power came back on, the air-con was barely working (lack of servicing). It was actually cooler outside than inside the room. The second day, i basically spent my time looking for a different hotel. The staff were really helpful and pleasant, so I,m on the fence here.
Ricky P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 26. prosinca 2013.
Ideal Place to Stay for Travelers on a Budget

Friendly Room Rates, Hospitable and Amiable Staff, and Clean and Well-appointed Rooms
8,7
April S. Grupe United States of America, 10. prosinca 2013.
peaceful and comfortable.

friendly and helpful staff, great breakfast
8,3
enjoyed my stay at Abian Kokoro Hotel. The room was a little dark but had the last economy room; our friends got a better economy room with a phone to call the front desk, balcony, good lighting, and newer appliances. the only downfall was that I would have rather spent a good 3 hours on the beach or exploring the town on a moto then dealing with 4 different agoda departments resolving payment for my hotel stay. Nonetheless, I do like that Agoda is donoating to ICRC for every 100 reviews this holiday season (2013).
Benjamin R. Parovi United Kingdom, 5. prosinca 2013.
Average place loads of flies

Fast check ok location bad wifi
5,3
Below average place. breakfast area was dirty and the amount of flies around was disgusting. Bad wifi, never worked, but for the money we paid it was ok to get your head down at night. Budget place, ok if you don't mind the cockroaches
Russell H. Solo putnici Australia, 20. studenog 2013.
Good cheap accommodation option close to beach

price, internet, cable TV (no movie channel but had DVD player)
6,3
Its a small hotel located down a small lane of main road which provides quite surroundings. Reasonable breakfast but restaurant does only Japanese food for lunch & dinner. For a one or two night stay, this is a really good budget choice. Would stay again.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Abian Kokoro Hotel BaliAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RecepcijaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RecepcijaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestoranAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestoranAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestoranAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestoranAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Spa centarAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Spa centarAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Spa centarAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Spa centarAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - KupaonicaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - KupaonicaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - KupaonicaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - KupaonicaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - KupaonicaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - KupaonicaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - PlažaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - PlažaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Rekreacijski sadržaji


AS-AGWEB-3B08