ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 28

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,8

od 3159recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,1
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,8
Hrana/objedi:
5,7
Sve recenzije (3159)
Razvrstati po:
Alan C. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 10. rujna 2014.
Great Hotel

Good location, clean and fair price
7,7
The room is absolutely clean with no doubt and located in a great place at TST, close to subway and convinence shop. I stayed at this hotel for number of times but however I have to say the double bed which is not a proper double bed with two single bed combined together made it into one, I found it pity where I couldn't sleep well with the middle frame edge.
Graeme B. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 7. rujna 2014.
Is Acesite Ace?

Price, Location, Quiet
7,3
Positive, quick checkout, clean. Excellent price for that week. All round good value. I will look first at this hotel again in future as it meets my needs. Negative is no wifi in the room and basically no TV channel choices.
Khuat L. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 4. rujna 2014.
tst location, clean, good staff but small room

tst location, good staff and clean
7,7
location central for tsin sha tsui lan kwai fong bar street, about 15 mins walk from tst mtr station which was steep with large luggage. good staff that were attentive and cleanliness against very small single room only for sleeping. air con is not split type which was noisy and also recently body lotion amenity was discontinued. overall value is good for short stay on business only.
Leksan T. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 4. rujna 2014.
location

value
8
Great
Jarunpat W. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 4. rujna 2014.
good and safe

lacation price room good
8
Cheng B. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 3. rujna 2014.
most convenient, clean and reasonable price

most convenient, clean and reasonable price
6,7
so far so good
Xie R. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Hong Kong, 31. kolovoza 2014.
good
8
Ovaj klijent ocijenio je samo ovaj hotel i nije ostavio nijedan komentar.
Jessica M. Grupe Malaysia, 31. kolovoza 2014.
Good overall

Nice comfy bed and necessities provided. Friendly staff.
7
Quite satisfactory but wifi is not available within the room (only at the lobby) and no iron. Bathroom is quite sexy lol.
Yam T. Solo putnici Singapore, 31. kolovoza 2014.
No internet

1. Got great price through agoda 2. Clean 3. Fast check in/out
7,3
Cons: Agoda website stated complimentary LAN connection but hotel don't provide that…Agoda should update. Wifi only available at lobby and password the staff won't tell you…they will keyin for you instead...doesn't feel good. Only 4 local TV channels Hair dryer given only when request Pro: Good water pressure Clean Located up slope but you can walk through Knusford terrace to avoid most of the slope. Walk through Mirama mall second floor…a door at Indian kebab shop will connect you to it. Airport express shuttle bus stop just at the corner after down the slope Wellcome(local supermarket) within 5 min walking distance A lot of 24hrs eatery nearby Airport bus A21 stops in front of Mirama mall and many other buses as well.
Jessica M. Grupe Malaysia, 30. kolovoza 2014.
Unique

Sexy, value and clean
9,3
Not far from MTR. Suitable for couple not friends because hotel has "sexy" bathrooms!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong KongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BazenAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - UlazAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - UlazAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A02