Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,9

od 4024recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,8
Hrana/objedi:
5,7
Sve recenzije (4024)
Razvrstati po:
Shannon L. Solo putnici Singapore, 23. svibnja 2016.
Decent place for nights in HK
4,7
I had indicated when I made the booking that I would be arriving early and would be waiting for the arrival of an item under my name to the hotel - which I thought would have been received by the hotel staff. Upon arrival, however, the staff indicated to me that if I had wanted to arrive earlier (at 1100) I would have required to make the booking for the previous night. At the same time, I was also told that I should have called to inform the hotel that an item would be arriving. Both incidents had left me rather dissatisfied as I had already given prior information while making the booking. But overall, the location of the hotel makes it value for money, although the cleanliness can be improved upon. The staff attitude could also have been better - even when checking out they did not seem interested. Facilities wise was decent - wi-fi was stable and good. Overall, if you are looking for a cheap place to spend the night(s), this would be a decent choice.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Huey M. Solo putnici Macau, 15. svibnja 2016.
Convenient
5,3
It's a 5-7minutes walk from Tsim Sha Tsui B2 Exit. The check in process is fast and requires HKD 500 as deposit. The room is spacious enough for me as a solo traveler. There's a strong detergent smell when I first check in but I let the air con run for the whole day and the smell was gone when I came back at night. During check out they will need to check the room first before refunding the deposit.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tin W. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 14. svibnja 2016.
Good location
5,3
Great location, clean n wonderful good condition of wifi
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kam H. Parovi Hong Kong, 13. svibnja 2016.
so far so good
4,7
noise nuisance by the house keeping staff
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hironori K. Solo putnici Japan, 12. svibnja 2016.
casual stay adoptable
4,7
Good location: very easy to go everywhere, Room: pretty good on the scale in case of the standard double bed room, Employee; friendly and being accepted whole the thing requested concerning its room condition during stay, Would like to stay there for the next visit in Kowloon, Hong Kong
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ka P. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 12. svibnja 2016.
Comfort
4
Good choice for B & B (Bed & Bathroom)
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jose A. Solo putnici Australia, 4. svibnja 2016.
Basic
4,7
Not bad for the price you pay. Clean and quiet. The swimming pool was 'under maintenance'. I wonder if it has ever been available for use or it's just a marketing strategy... No restaurant or bars in the hotel, but outside.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Joanne C. Solo putnici Singapore, 1. svibnja 2016.
Simple hotel in TST
4
Simple hotel. If u just need a bed, this is sufficient. At TST exit towards Mira mall. Pass thru knutsford terrace n up the slope.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Irene O. Solo putnici Singapore, 28. travnja 2016.
good enough for stopover
5,3
value hotel for 1 night stopover stay
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Charles H. Solo putnici United States of America, 25. travnja 2016.
Great value and nice room
6,3
This hotel offered a great value for a 2 night stay. The room was efficient and functional despite being a bit small. Bed was short and would require anyone taller than 5'10 to bend their legs to sleep. Bathroom was clean and modern. Shower had good water pressure and temperature control. Rooms a/c worked well. Hotel is near a good selection of restaurants and convenience stores. Location is not far from metro stop, however if you have heavy or large luggage, I would recommend a taxi rather than attempting to walk. There are hills, steps, and road crossings to reach the hotel. I can definitely recommend this hotel for solo or business travelers and would return if I visit HK again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong KongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BazenAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - UlazAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - UlazAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Prijevoz u bliziniAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BazenAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - TlocrtiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A01