ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 28

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,9

od 3460recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,1
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,8
Hrana/objedi:
5,7
Sve recenzije (3460)
Razvrstati po:
Lok M. Parovi Hong Kong, 19. siječnja 2015.
Budget hotel

location, clean room, value for money
6,7
King H. Parovi Singapore, 14. siječnja 2015.
not worth staying

good location
3,3
Not even a bottle of plain water in the room. Will never rtn. For stay.
Agostino F. Parovi Albania, 10. siječnja 2015.
staff and attention very standard.

location.
3,7
I was accused of staining bed sheets and got an extra cost for laundry of$150.
Amin A. Poslovni putnici Canada, 10. siječnja 2015.
Strange hotel, with tiny rooms!

Cheap!
5
Nothing special to enjoy in the hotel. It is just good for economical stay in Hong Kong! Spend your time in the city and just come back for sleep. I strongly recommend tall individuals to avoid the hotel since beds are very short!
Yuvan S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 9. siječnja 2015.
Very small room with reasonable price

Price, clean, staff
6,3
The room are really small and no WiFi in the room as stated in the Agoda page (WiFi only available in P floor). Moreover, I felt that the hotel is a bit far from MTR (Tsim Sha Tsui) and the sloppy road to the hotel made even worse everytime we came back to hotel. This make us a bit lazy to go out anywhere....
Nga L. Parovi China, 4. siječnja 2015.
A 3-stars hotel in good value

1)Good value for money 2) Good location with lots to eat and shop, Room is well clean
8,3
I had a nice stay in the hotel for the birthday of my wife. The hotel is in a good location where you got lots to eat and shop. (local and multicultural foods are around the hotel area.Ie: Korean food, Chinese, western bars and grills etc) Although, the hotel is a bit far from the metro station (6-7 minutes walk) Room is clean and tidy, with good value for money. (it was just 480HKD, all including tax, on a Saturday night!) Rooms are newly decorated, you can still smell the paint. but, a very little part, on one of the walls seems not total finished with the re-decoration work. (the texture and color of the wood, on that part looks different from other parts of the wall. It looks interesting, but, of course that doesn't affect our overall staying experience!) Surprising,a small swimming pool is available for such a small 3-star hotel in such pricing! (but, i mean a really small swimming pool that could accommodate 1-2 persons a a time) I would strongly recommend this hotel
Shang Y. Parovi Taiwan, 3. siječnja 2015.
Cheap and cozy

Cheap, clean, safe
6
Even the location is a bit far from subway exit, but we discover many good restaurant and baker on kimbery rd instead. Room is clean and the neighborhood is much safer compare with other building in Tsim Sha Tsui area. Wifi is only available at lobby, which is a bit inconvenient. Service is good enough for 3-star hotel.
Tae E. Solo putnici South Korea, 1. siječnja 2015.
So small no wifi in room

no
3,7
Chai L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 31. prosinca 2014.
Holiday in Hong Kong

Location, Claniness, Quiet
7
Generally everything is fine. except no wifi , and the bathroom should have more privatecy
Ying J. Solo putnici Singapore, 30. prosinca 2014.
Plesant stay

The location is good
6
Generally fine, except that the water in the shower is quite hard to adjust to the required temperature.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong KongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BazenAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - UlazAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - UlazAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B04