ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 28

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,8

od 3102recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,1
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,8
Hrana/objedi:
5,7
Sve recenzije (3102)
Razvrstati po:
Jessica M. Grupe Malaysia, 31. kolovoza 2014.
Good overall

Nice comfy bed and necessities provided. Friendly staff.
7
Quite satisfactory but wifi is not available within the room (only at the lobby) and no iron. Bathroom is quite sexy lol.
Yam T. Solo putnici Singapore, 31. kolovoza 2014.
No internet

1. Got great price through agoda 2. Clean 3. Fast check in/out
7,3
Cons: Agoda website stated complimentary LAN connection but hotel don't provide that…Agoda should update. Wifi only available at lobby and password the staff won't tell you…they will keyin for you instead...doesn't feel good. Only 4 local TV channels Hair dryer given only when request Pro: Good water pressure Clean Located up slope but you can walk through Knusford terrace to avoid most of the slope. Walk through Mirama mall second floor…a door at Indian kebab shop will connect you to it. Airport express shuttle bus stop just at the corner after down the slope Wellcome(local supermarket) within 5 min walking distance A lot of 24hrs eatery nearby Airport bus A21 stops in front of Mirama mall and many other buses as well.
Alexander G. Solo putnici Israel, 26. kolovoza 2014.
good hotel in good location

very clean, frendly staff, quick elevator, nice place
9
Very good stay in hotel, rooms not so small, good shower, price is ok for this location no wi fi in the rooms, lan only
Ka Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 26. kolovoza 2014.
No wifi, clean room, small swimming pool

clean room, enough space in the bathroom, good location
7,7
the double bed is made by two single beds together, cant believe that! No wifi. Room are clean and enough space. Cleaners talked loudly when they cleaning up the next room in the morning, its really disturb and make everyone awake.
Ke J. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 25. kolovoza 2014.
Reasonable price and nice location

Price, location, staff
7,7
Kwanchanok N. Solo putnici Thailand, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Clean and not expensive

Clean,Cheap,good location
7,7
Poh Y. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 22. kolovoza 2014.
Average

-
4
Very far away from MTR, 20 mins to MRT. There is restaurant nearby, SUPERMARKET as well. Took a bit of time to find the hotel as it is located on top of a hill on a dead end street(a steep and long climb). Locals are not familiar w it either. That is not easy at all considering you have to pull with you your luggage. It take me a hard time for me to carry my heavy luggage up the hill. Cab drivers are not willing to bring you to the hotel's doorstep as roads leading to the HOTEL ARE quite narrow. The room is small,aircon noisy, bed was hard, No internet in room, Overall not satisfied.
Graeme B. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 20. kolovoza 2014.
Is Acesite Ace?

Value or money, location, and quick check-in/out
7
Generally, fine. A little disappointed that they did not supply soap. When I asked I was given one and also an extra pillow. So no problem just again disappointed that they warned me if I wanted more I would need to pay extra. Also no wifi in the room. I will stay again though - price and location.
Dailue C. Poslovni putnici China, 20. kolovoza 2014.
Value for money

Clean, tidy and convenient
7,7
Comfort
Ebrahim G. Poslovni putnici South Africa, 18. kolovoza 2014.
perfect budget hotel

POOL ROOM LAYOUT TIDY
8,3
was great , good staff , awesome pool , will definitely be back

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong KongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BazenAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - UlazAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - UlazAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B07