ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 28

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,9

od 3516recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,1
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,8
Hrana/objedi:
5,7
Sve recenzije (3516)
Razvrstati po:
Paulo W. Poslovni putnici Brazil, 24. veljače 2015.
location, friendly staff

Location, Location, Staff
5,3
The location is great: in the heart of Kowloon, TST, surrounded by restaurants, all sort of shoppings and convenience stores. The MTR station is just a short walk away. The hotel, however, offers very limited services: internet only available in the reception floor or business room. The rooms are very small and the beds are small. I'm just 1.7m tall and I could almost not completely stretch myself. If you're taller then 1.7m, pls do not try this hotel.
We K. Solo putnici Singapore, 14. veljače 2015.
cheapest decent hotel in TST

price , that's it.
6
Just a room to sleep. Walls are thin, can heard the room next was couple making noise at late night.
Graeme B. Parovi United Kingdom, 13. veljače 2015.
Ace is Ace

Location, Price, Clean
8
Very efficient and smooth as always - most times if I can I stay here. Rarely do other hotels match the price, location, and cleanliness.
Yoong C. Solo putnici Singapore, 12. veljače 2015.
Central location on a hilltop

Central location, value for money, no fuss, no frills
7,7
Excellent stay
Sin L. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 8. veljače 2015.
climb hill b4 reach hotel. No hairdryer n heating

the receptionists were helpful.
4,3
Recommend to those who are strong n travel light. If you plan to departure via Airport Express Train Kowloon Station, no taxi is willing to pick up you at the hotel due to short distance. You need to walk down the hill with luggage.
Lucias K. Solo putnici Singapore, 8. veljače 2015.
Lesser hotel

Quiet place, but not really considered a hotel
4
For the name it states, I don't really consider it a hotel. It's more a hostel to be considered as a hotel. Wouldn't go back if I was looking for a hotel type.
Matyas M. Solo putnici Hungary, 3. veljače 2015.
Elegant

Elegant room, helpful staff, good location
8,7
Yik H. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 1. veljače 2015.
Good Place for living

1) good place 2) comfortable bed 3) new decoration
8
Everything is good but no wifi
Kai L. Solo putnici Malaysia, 1. veljače 2015.
value for money

location. value. cleanliness
8
Good
Lee C. Poslovni putnici China, 31. siječnja 2015.
Horrible hotel,yes indeed
2,3
It is horrible hotel, service is bad, the front desk people is part time unprofessional employee. No room needs to wait until 1500.... no even check whether there is any available rooms. No help to customers at all. Swim pool closed down... Hotel doesn't want to share wifi password...they do provide wifi but they do not want to share the password..asked you to give your phone and computer so they can key in password...how professional this hotel? Finally this is the most small room I have in my life. I will never stay in this hotel.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong KongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BazenAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - UlazAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - UlazAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A08