ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Addar Hotel

10 St. George's Street, istočni Jeruzalem, Jerusalem, Izrael (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Gostinjska soba Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Apartman Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Gostinjska soba Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Gostinjska soba Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Apartman Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Kupaonica Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Interijer hotela Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Eksterijer hotela Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Vrt Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Eksterijer hotela Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Interijer hotela Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Gostinjska soba Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Gostinjska soba Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Obližnje atrakcije
Mjesto: istočni Jeruzalem Broj soba: 30
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,6

od 133recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,9
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,5
Hrana/objedi:
5,7
Sve recenzije (133)
Thomas R. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 9. travnja 2014.
Very nice accomidationg staff, reasonable for rate

Staff, rate and location
9,3
Great staff, we had 4 rooms, the 2 doubles were very nice, the 2 singles were disappointing. Breakfast was good and the staff excellent. Short walk to light rail line and only a few stops to old city. Would highly recommend for any budget traveler looking for a good value.
Filip F. Parovi Russia, 5. travnja 2014.
Noisy, dusty

Room size, big TV
6
Bad breakfast, no internet in the room, we asked 3 days in a row to wake us up but it never happened.
Tsang K. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 14. ožujka 2014.
Value for money

Centrally located, Friendly staff
8
It was a pleasant experience to stay with Addar. The room is spacious and at a very reasonable price, given that Jerusalem is an expensive city in general. The staff can speak fluent English and they are very helpful. You can walk to Old City (Damascus Gate) in 10 mins.
Inesis K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Lithuania, 5. ožujka 2014.
Somewhat better than expected

Hotel is in a walking distance them the Old City Jerusalem. Room was significantly bigger than I would have expected for the price paid. Staff was forthcoming in addressing our special requests.
7,7
We used the hotel as a place to recuperate after extend walking tours in Jerusalem, and it served the purpose well. It should be noted, however, that the entrance to hotel is from Nablus Road, in front of American Colony hotel, although the formal address is on St. George street. Also, I have to mention that wi-fi was not stable during our stay, and at one point it took almost 12 hours to fix the problem.
Jenna M. Poslovni putnici Barbados, 14. prosinca 2013.
Decent

Size of room, free breakfast, free wi-fi
6,3
Chua L. Solo putnici Malaysia, 15. listopada 2013.
Addar Hotel

everything is not good. very bad.
2
Richard P. Solo putnici United States of America, 17. rujna 2013.
very nice large room good location

location, very nice large room and helpful staff.
8
A very nice hotel a short walk away from the Old City. Large room, nice breakfast and helpful staff..
Arnold M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Canada, 22. srpnja 2013.
Star rating is way off on this hotel.

Price is very good for what is comparable.
4,7
Got three parking tickets. One for each night we stayed and we always parked where we were instructed. Internet did not work in our room. Breakfast was awful.
Utiam K. Solo putnici Macau, 29. lipnja 2013.
Nice place

Room quality, outside view and nice decoration
10
It's been long time to wait because it doesn't reach the check-in time. But the room is very nice with kitchen
David S. Parovi Germany, 8. ožujka 2013.
Deco was a bit run down

cheap, central
6,7
The deco was a little run down; and when we entered the hotel we were not allowed to touch anything as it was redecoated. They did not have wifi on our floor and I found hair on our bathroom floor. However the location was quite central and we did go over to other hotel for a drink in the evening which was very nice.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Addar Hotel JerusalemAddar Hotel Jerusalem - Gostinjska sobaAddar Hotel Jerusalem - ApartmanAddar Hotel Jerusalem - Gostinjska sobaAddar Hotel Jerusalem - Gostinjska sobaAddar Hotel Jerusalem - ApartmanAddar Hotel Jerusalem - KupaonicaAddar Hotel Jerusalem - Interijer hotelaAddar Hotel Jerusalem - Eksterijer hotelaAddar Hotel Jerusalem - VrtAddar Hotel Jerusalem - Eksterijer hotelaAddar Hotel Jerusalem - Interijer hotelaAddar Hotel Jerusalem - Gostinjska sobaAddar Hotel Jerusalem - Gostinjska sobaAddar Hotel Jerusalem - Obližnje atrakcije


AS-AGWEB-3C08