Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Adelaide Granada Motor Inn

493 Portrush Road, Glenunga, Adelaide, Adelaide, Australija 5064 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Adelaide Granada Motor Inn Adelaide - Kupaonica Adelaide Granada Motor Inn Adelaide - Kupaonica Adelaide Granada Motor Inn Adelaide - Interijer hotela Adelaide Granada Motor Inn Adelaide - Kupaonica Adelaide Granada Motor Inn Adelaide - Gostinjska soba Adelaide Granada Motor Inn Adelaide - Interijer hotela Adelaide Granada Motor Inn Adelaide - Gostinjska soba Adelaide Granada Motor Inn Adelaide - Gostinjska soba Adelaide Granada Motor Inn Adelaide - Gostinjska soba Adelaide Granada Motor Inn Adelaide - Gostinjska soba Adelaide Granada Motor Inn Adelaide - Gostinjska soba Adelaide Granada Motor Inn Adelaide - Gostinjska soba Adelaide Granada Motor Inn Adelaide - Gostinjska soba Adelaide Granada Motor Inn Adelaide - Gostinjska soba Adelaide Granada Motor Inn Adelaide - Gostinjska soba Adelaide Granada Motor Inn Adelaide - Gostinjska soba
Adelaide Granada Motor Inn Adelaide - Gostinjska soba Adelaide Granada Motor Inn Adelaide - Gostinjska soba Adelaide Granada Motor Inn Adelaide - Gostinjska soba Adelaide Granada Motor Inn Adelaide - Eksterijer hotela Adelaide Granada Motor Inn Adelaide - Eksterijer hotela Adelaide Granada Motor Inn Adelaide - Eksterijer hotela Adelaide Granada Motor Inn Adelaide - Eksterijer hotela Adelaide Granada Motor Inn Adelaide - Eksterijer hotela Adelaide Granada Motor Inn Adelaide - Eksterijer hotela Adelaide Granada Motor Inn Adelaide - Eksterijer hotela Adelaide Granada Motor Inn Adelaide - Eksterijer hotela Adelaide Granada Motor Inn Adelaide - Interijer hotela
Mjesto: Adelaide Broj soba: 55
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 215recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,7
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (215)
Shahrul I. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 29. ožujka 2014.
the chinese receptionist suck ... not polite

nothing
5,3
the chinese receptionist very unpolite, do not know how to treat customer. if you check out early, there is no place to drop your key and you have to knock the hotel door many times before the staff appear.
Shahrul I. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 28. ožujka 2014.
The chinese receptionist is so arrogant ...

location
5,3
The chinese receptionist is so arrogant & smug ... hotel should replace him with a friendly staff..
Jim A. Parovi Australia, 27. ožujka 2014.
nice but carpet and curtains very dirty

price convenience close to take away
5
the carpets had many stains and it did not look nice. the bed was comfy and it was a bit noisy
John D. Solo putnici Australia, 21. ožujka 2014.
comfortablle, clean, good vlalue

helpful staff, pleasant room, clean
8,7
My stay was fine and I will probably stay there again, if and when I go to Adelaide.
Wai K. Parovi Malaysia, 16. ožujka 2014.
Good basic motel for an overnight stay

Location, Cleanliness, Staff
8,3
This is the second stay at this hotel. Stayed here again after returning from Melbourne on our last night in Adelaide. This time round, we got a room in the newer building. It is bigger and has newer furnishings. Room comes with 2 small tables, a couch and wardrobe. A microwave, toaster, kettle and basic cutlery were also provided. We arrived at the hotel past 9pm. Staff at the reception was very efficient in the check-in process.
Robert N. Solo putnici Australia, 15. ožujka 2014.
Very comforable and good value

Location. Room. Quiet.
7,7
Pleasant though the reception desk person got angry when I tried to produce the Agoda booking confirmation sheet. Very rude man which spoilt the overall experience.
Stephen K. Poslovni putnici Australia, 14. ožujka 2014.
Satisfactory, comfortable

Location, light meal prep area, price
7,7
Wai K. Parovi Malaysia, 11. ožujka 2014.
A good base to explore Adelaide

Access to public transport, close to shops and local restaurants, cleanliness
7,3
Got an early check-in as our room was ready and the check-in process was fast. We stayed in the older building and our room is located at the back of the building, hence more quiet. Room was spacious with a double bed, a small dining table and wardrobe. A microwave, toaster, kettle and basic cutlery are also provided. There is a shared kitchen if one wants to cook. Throughout our stay, the housekeeping was good. Bus stop to city is only 20m away. Bus frequency is every 15min during peak hour and every 30m during non peak hour. Burnside Village shopping mall with Coles supermarket in it is only 700m or about 10min walk away.
Katherine Z. Parovi Australia, 9. ožujka 2014.
An enjoyable experience

Clean, comfortable and well situated
7,7
Positive and relaxing.......................................................................
Raymond B. Grupe New Zealand, 3. ožujka 2014.
Room spacious, beds hard, everything worked

Laundry facilities, spacious room, secure off-road parking
5,3
The room was good but the beds were very hard, woke up with stiff hips and shoulders but apart from this it was pretty good, only had a warm shower the first day, only $2 to wash clothes and $2 to dry - good value.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Adelaide Granada Motor Inn AdelaideAdelaide Granada Motor Inn Adelaide - KupaonicaAdelaide Granada Motor Inn Adelaide - KupaonicaAdelaide Granada Motor Inn Adelaide - Interijer hotelaAdelaide Granada Motor Inn Adelaide - KupaonicaAdelaide Granada Motor Inn Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaAdelaide Granada Motor Inn Adelaide - Interijer hotelaAdelaide Granada Motor Inn Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaAdelaide Granada Motor Inn Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaAdelaide Granada Motor Inn Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaAdelaide Granada Motor Inn Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaAdelaide Granada Motor Inn Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaAdelaide Granada Motor Inn Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaAdelaide Granada Motor Inn Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaAdelaide Granada Motor Inn Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaAdelaide Granada Motor Inn Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaAdelaide Granada Motor Inn Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaAdelaide Granada Motor Inn Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaAdelaide Granada Motor Inn Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaAdelaide Granada Motor Inn Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaAdelaide Granada Motor Inn Adelaide - Eksterijer hotelaAdelaide Granada Motor Inn Adelaide - Eksterijer hotelaAdelaide Granada Motor Inn Adelaide - Eksterijer hotelaAdelaide Granada Motor Inn Adelaide - Eksterijer hotelaAdelaide Granada Motor Inn Adelaide - Eksterijer hotelaAdelaide Granada Motor Inn Adelaide - Eksterijer hotelaAdelaide Granada Motor Inn Adelaide - Eksterijer hotelaAdelaide Granada Motor Inn Adelaide - Eksterijer hotelaAdelaide Granada Motor Inn Adelaide - Interijer hotelaAdelaide Granada Motor Inn Adelaide - Interijer hotelaAdelaide Granada Motor Inn Adelaide - Interijer hotelaAdelaide Granada Motor Inn Adelaide - Interijer hotelaAdelaide Granada Motor Inn Adelaide - BazenAdelaide Granada Motor Inn Adelaide - Vrt


AS-AGWEB-3B04