Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Adelaide Granada Motor Inn

493 Portrush Road, Glenunga, Fullarton, Adelaide, Australija 5064

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 308recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,7
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (308)
Razvrstati po:
Susan W. Solo putnici Australia, 18. travnja 2016.
Ok
5,3
Inconvenient to have basin in main room
Sue M. Poslovni putnici Australia, 24. ožujka 2016.
Ideal
4,3
Yes very good for what the rooms are
James N. Poslovni putnici Australia, 29. veljače 2016.
great

staff,food & comfort
7,7
Excellent
Law S. Solo putnici Malaysia, 28. veljače 2016.
Hotel with free parking
4
Not so bad considering that it is quite close to city. There are restaurants near by
Phill G. Parovi Australia, 28. veljače 2016.
good place
5
We stay here whenever in adelaide and find it usually good
Pinky A. Parovi Hong Kong, 24. prosinca 2015.
Wonderful stay with them at Christmas

Comfortable bed, big room, very clean
10
That hotel is very value for money. You will get unexpected room. We think that it would be a small room. However, receptionist put us free upgrade to a business suite. The room is fantastic, almost like a studio. They got a share kitchen. The room is not noisy at all. Very clean room, comfortable bed. Just one thing need to mention, the shower is quite funny in our room, sometimes too hot sometimes too cold. The rest is fantastic. We definitely recommend.
Lam H. Parovi Singapore, 9. prosinca 2015.
Great and clean accommodation

Clean, easy to find and great service!
9,7
Reception person was very helpful. Room is clean and well maintained. Great place to stay!
Tarina R. Obitelji sa malom djecom New Zealand, 28. studenog 2015.
Granada Motor Inn

BBQ area, Swimming Pool, Wifi
7,7
I enjoyed my time there, everything was within distance to where I had to go. Great location.
Yeon S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 27. studenog 2015.
A comfortable enough place for short-term stay

Clean, comfortable, and economical
8,3
I travelled with my husband and 2-year old daughter. We used the Agoda offer of AUD100 per night and stayed 1 night as the location was near a friend's place. The room is clean and comfortable which was what we would have expected. The room was also pretty big although the bathroom was pretty small. Nonetheless our family had a very good night's rest there. Travellers may want to note that ground floor may be a little noisy if people are using the pool... Our room was facing the pool but as it was cool weather, thankfully there was no one in the pool. Overall, a good place to stay for the price!
Helen C. Parovi Australia, 26. studenog 2015.
Great location, quiet.

Clean sheets, located near restaurants,price
8,3
I had a great stay, the room had great amenities, cutlery,plates, microwave.The room was ok it had clean sheets and but the doors on the bathroom were dirty and the walkways and stairs were filthy. I was happy with the room tho and the facilities it had.The sheets were clean and the location was great for restaurants and shopping. I would stay there again for the same price, I had the special of the day....It looks pretty basic but was clean where it needed to be. It was quiet too. I would recomend it if you wer,nt looking for a romantic stay
1 od 1 recenzija
Adelaide Granada Motor Inn AdelaideAdelaide Granada Motor Inn Adelaide - KupaonicaAdelaide Granada Motor Inn Adelaide - Interijer hotelaAdelaide Granada Motor Inn Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaAdelaide Granada Motor Inn Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaAdelaide Granada Motor Inn Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaAdelaide Granada Motor Inn Adelaide - Eksterijer hotelaAdelaide Granada Motor Inn Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaAdelaide Granada Motor Inn Adelaide - Eksterijer hotelaAdelaide Granada Motor Inn Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaAdelaide Granada Motor Inn Adelaide - Eksterijer hotelaAdelaide Granada Motor Inn Adelaide - BazenAdelaide Granada Motor Inn Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaAdelaide Granada Motor Inn Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaAdelaide Granada Motor Inn Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaAdelaide Granada Motor Inn Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaAdelaide Granada Motor Inn Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaAdelaide Granada Motor Inn Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaAdelaide Granada Motor Inn Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaAdelaide Granada Motor Inn Adelaide - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A08