ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie

Krausenstrasse 35-36, Mitte, Berlin, Njemačka 10117 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Apartman Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Apartman Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Apartman Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Kafić Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pub/salon Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restoran Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restoran Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restoran Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restoran Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restoran Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Recepcija
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska soba Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska soba Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Apartman Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Kupaonica Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Predvorje Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska soba Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska soba Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Apartman
Područje Mitte Broj soba: 124

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,7

od 79recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,8
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (79)
Razvrstati po:
Rhonda H. Parovi Australia, 26. lipnja 2014.
Berlin Interlude

Location, comfort and size of room, and exceptional value for money.
9
Very well appointed and styled Apartment Hotel. Beautifully styled and sized rooms. Availability of excellent washer/dryer added bonus. Flexibility of having a kitchen was great also.
Artur K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Poland, 22. lipnja 2014.
Good quality hotel in very good spot

Location, room quality, cleanliness
7,7
Very good apartment hotel in a historic spot just between the eastern and western part of Berlin. Very comfortable and large rooms, very clean and well maintained, nice swimming pool. Perfect location for visiting Berlin. Unfortunately as a vegetarians we had really nothing to eat from room service menu and desert we ordered was not eatable :) but I would go again for this hotel for all other reasons.
Yu H. Parovi China, 21. lipnja 2014.
The room is spacious and comfortable

Spacious room, Comfortable bed, Near Metro Station
6,7
Generally, the stay in the hotel is quite pleasant. The room is spacious and comfortable. However, the service of the staff can be further improved.
Teresa R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Sweden, 1. lipnja 2014.
Very nice hotel for families with children

The size of the room (actually two room), attentive staff, centrally placed in Mitte
9,7
We travelled with our two girls, aged five and two, and really loved it. The room we got consisted of two rooms, with all facilities to cook, eat or do laundry. We had forgotten toothpaste and ended up needing washing powder and it was no problem getting it in the reception. Or youngest daughter fell ill, and in two seconda a doctor turned up and helped us. Fantastic service! Our only "complaint" would be the temperature in the pools, but kids love swimming no matter what, so we went swimming every night anyway.
Herman S. Parovi United States of America, 21. svibnja 2014.
Exceeded expectations

Accommodations, staff,location
8,3
Better than anticipated
Larry S. Parovi Canada, 16. svibnja 2014.
good, not best location for restaurants

staff were great, clean and central
7
Centrally located but still a walk to transit or attractions, a lot of construction in the area. rooms clean, could provide free internet rather than just the lobby.
Robert T. Solo putnici Australia, 28. travnja 2014.
Awesome!

The room was modern, comfortable, clean and huge. Great staff. Great restaurant.
10
Just an incredible place to stay with friendly staff, very modern, great facilities and great location. I was absolutely impressed. A great find!
Sally B. Parovi Ireland, 26. travnja 2014.
Convenient hotel, good location, friendly staff

Staff, location, bar
7,3
Very pleasant. Helpful staff. Nice bar with good food at reasonable prices. Disappointing that free wifi is not available in your room. At €20 breakfast is far too expensive.
Joanne C. Parovi United Kingdom, 16. travnja 2014.
Fantastic quality room at good price

Large apartment, incredibly well equipped and cleaned dily to hotel standards
9
Gret. If we returned to berlin we would stay there again
Bryce M. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 24. ožujka 2014.
Great room and good location

Size, Comfort and Location
9
This hotel was in a pretty good location and not far from most attractions. We walked everywhere from here and it was fine. The apartment rooms are very nice and spacious. Great for young kids who we had to put to bed early but we still wanted to stay up and watch tv and talk. Easy to do when we could put them in a separate bedroom and we could hang out in the family room without bothering them. Internet was not the best. It didn't work the first day and they had to reboot the server the following day. As a result, we got free internet for the rest of our stay which was nice.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie BerlinAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - ApartmanAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - ApartmanAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - ApartmanAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - KafićAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pub/salonAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RecepcijaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - ApartmanAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - KupaonicaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - PredvorjeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - ApartmanAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Dvorana za fitnessAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - PredvorjeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - PredvorjeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - PredvorjeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Soba za sastankeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Soba za sastankeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A05