Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie

Krausenstrasse 35-36, Mitte, Berlin, Njemačka 10117 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Vruća kupka Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restoran Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Balkon/terasa Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Predvorje Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Recepcija Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bazen Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Dvorana za fitness Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restoran Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Dvorana za fitness
Područje Mitte Broj soba: 124

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,8

od 112recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
9,0
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (112)
Razvrstati po:
Stephen D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Canada, 25. srpnja 2015.
Stress free stay

Size of rooms,Mini kitchen, Pride in service
10
Excellent, not an issue.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chrisovalandis M. Parovi Australia, 13. srpnja 2015.
Great location

Carolina at the front desk, the court yard, the room size
9,7
Just brilliant, very informative staff, great rooms and pool
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tracey C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 3. srpnja 2015.
Family city break.

Had a 2 bed apartment for family with a 18 & 16yr olds. Facilities fantastic, dishwasher, microwave, satellite TV. quiet location near underground. Staff very helpful.
9
We used apartment as self catering. Lidl few yards away. Hired bikes from the hotel. So easy to cycle around the city. Facilities excellent. Relaxing city break.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jacqueline M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 22. lipnja 2015.
Stay in Berlin

Location, Facilities, Location
9,7
I would stay here again if I am lucky enough to return to Berlin. The apartments were well set out and easy to find/access using public transport. The apartment was a few blocks walk to quiet a few attractions such as Checkpoint charlie and Gendamarket and also close to the hop on hop off buses. A grocery store (Lidl) similar to Aldi was across the road (they do not take visa or master card) so access to supplies was great. From the apartment you could walk to all attractions within 45mins (slow/average pace) and Berlin is flat. A fantastic location in a well set up apartment.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mary S. Grupe Australia, 5. lipnja 2015.
Great comfort in a quiet handy location

Self-catering facilities. Location. Clean and quiet.
9,7
Very comfortable stay. We were able to walk most locations. Supermarket close by. Efficient staff.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Paul W. Parovi Australia, 16. svibnja 2015.
Berlin Stay

Room large and clean. Close to Uban. Walkng distance to a number of points of interest.
8,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Philip N. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 28. ožujka 2015.
Excellent location

Location, standard of room
8
I have previously stayed here on a private visit and it is so well located in central Berlin that I came back on a business trip. The rooms are spacious, comfortable and well furnished and staff do their best to be helpful and accommodating. However, there are a few things that could be improved - 1. there is usually only one staff member on reception at a time and this leads to queues and delays; 2. Wi-fi should be freely available in rooms - at the moment it is only free in the lobby; 3. service in the restaurant can be slow and the menu choice is limited. Also the breakfast charge is too high at 19.50 euros ... Apart from that, it's an excellent place to stay and close to all the main sights. There is a good selection of restaurants in Gendarmenmarkt (less than 10 minutes's walk) and the Italian restaurant Lungomare, just a few minutes' walk away, is highly recommended.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Philip N. Parovi United Kingdom, 21. ožujka 2015.
A little gem

Location; standard of room; value
8
This is a little gem in the heart of Berlin. It is in a great central location, close to Checkpoint Charlie, and near many major sights such as Brandenburger Tor, Reichstag and Gendarmenmarkt. It is also very close to Stadtmitte U-Bahn station. The standard of the rooms is excellent - spacious, comfortable and quiet. Staff are friendly and helpful and the food in the restaurant is good but limited. A couple of things could be improved - usually only one person on reception which causes delays and there should be free Wifi in the rooms rather than just in the lobby. There are a number of good restaurants in Gendarmenmarkt (less than 10 mins' walk) and an excellent Italian restaurant - Lungomare - close to Stadtmitte U-Bahn station. A highly recommended hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gary J. Parovi United Kingdom, 24. veljače 2015.
What outstanding place to stay in Berlin

staff cleanliness location
9,3
First class hotel, I couldn't praise it enough,nothing was too much trouble,a few restaurants and bars close by.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Boyd H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 27. prosinca 2014.
Family holiday

room size, amenities, location
9,7
We were a family of 5 adults. We stayed for a week over Christmas. This was an excellent choice for us, it had a spuermarket nearby and the cooking, washing, drying facilities plus the pool and gym were excellent. Staff were lovely.I have no hesitation in recommending a stay here. We had 2 1 bedroom apartments and they were roomy and very comfortable.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie BerlinAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Vruća kupkaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Balkon/terasaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - PredvorjeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RecepcijaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - BazenAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Dvorana za fitnessAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Dvorana za fitness


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B05