ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie

Krausenstrasse 35-36, Mitte, Berlin, Njemačka 10117 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Apartman Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Apartman Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Apartman Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Kafić Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pub/salon Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restoran Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restoran Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restoran Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restoran Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restoran Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Recepcija
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska soba Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska soba Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Apartman Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Kupaonica Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Predvorje Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska soba Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska soba Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Apartman
Područje Mitte Broj soba: 124

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,7

od 92recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,9
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (92)
Razvrstati po:
William S. Parovi Australia, 7. listopada 2014.
Fabulous modern apartment in the old East Berlin

Modern and very spacious apartment; utilities-kitchen and laundry. Didn't have to eat out and could catch up on washing;comfort
8,7
It was a fabulous stay. Very friendly staff and an amazing spacious room. Great to come home to. They could have more information about tours and this could have been very helpful we missed some great tours because of lack of info. Next hotel had great information.
Kathryn L. Parovi Australia, 30. rujna 2014.
Spacious and modern

Size of the room, modern facilities, quiet location
9,3
The size and fit out of the room was a really pleasant surprise given the cost. I would recommend a room facing in towards the courtyard as this was very quiet. Initially we were worried by the location as there doesn't appear to be much close by but just a 5-10 minute walk away are shops and restaurants.
Moe S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Japan, 15. rujna 2014.
Perfect for family

Staff, location, pool
8
Colette D. Grupe Ireland, 15. rujna 2014.
Adina added to our magic experience of Berlin

Helpful receptionist and waiting staff. lovely spacious accommodation( thanks for the upgrade), location
9,3
We were greeted by lovely helpful staff, the rooms are spacious and comfortable. The area is accessible to all the attractions of Berlin. I would happily stay there again.
Francis L. Parovi New Zealand, 13. rujna 2014.
Great place

Great accommodation, great staff & great service
9,7
Great
Yuko S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Japan, 3. kolovoza 2014.
We will come back again.

very practical for family with child(ren). Great to have a kitchennet and Washer and dryer in the room. Compact.
8
Because we requested for the quiet room, we got the room with facing court yard. People who stayed with Balcony complained because of the construction site right in front of them. I think a quite far on foot to get to Checkpoint Charlie. So I will not call this place " Chekpoint Charlie" I guess it is more of marketing perspective. It is very convenient for us ( family with small child). We fixed our breakfast by ourselves in our room. We liked our room and price was great. We will like to come back again.
Rhonda H. Parovi Australia, 26. lipnja 2014.
Berlin Interlude

Location, comfort and size of room, and exceptional value for money.
9
Very well appointed and styled Apartment Hotel. Beautifully styled and sized rooms. Availability of excellent washer/dryer added bonus. Flexibility of having a kitchen was great also.
Artur K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Poland, 22. lipnja 2014.
Good quality hotel in very good spot

Location, room quality, cleanliness
7,7
Very good apartment hotel in a historic spot just between the eastern and western part of Berlin. Very comfortable and large rooms, very clean and well maintained, nice swimming pool. Perfect location for visiting Berlin. Unfortunately as a vegetarians we had really nothing to eat from room service menu and desert we ordered was not eatable :) but I would go again for this hotel for all other reasons.
Yu H. Parovi China, 21. lipnja 2014.
The room is spacious and comfortable

Spacious room, Comfortable bed, Near Metro Station
6,7
Generally, the stay in the hotel is quite pleasant. The room is spacious and comfortable. However, the service of the staff can be further improved.
Teresa R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Sweden, 1. lipnja 2014.
Very nice hotel for families with children

The size of the room (actually two room), attentive staff, centrally placed in Mitte
9,7
We travelled with our two girls, aged five and two, and really loved it. The room we got consisted of two rooms, with all facilities to cook, eat or do laundry. We had forgotten toothpaste and ended up needing washing powder and it was no problem getting it in the reception. Or youngest daughter fell ill, and in two seconda a doctor turned up and helped us. Fantastic service! Our only "complaint" would be the temperature in the pools, but kids love swimming no matter what, so we went swimming every night anyway.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie BerlinAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - ApartmanAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - ApartmanAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - ApartmanAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - KafićAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pub/salonAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RecepcijaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - ApartmanAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - KupaonicaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - PredvorjeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - ApartmanAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Dvorana za fitnessAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - PredvorjeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - PredvorjeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - PredvorjeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Soba za sastankeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Soba za sastankeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A05