Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt

An der Spandauer Bruecke 11, Mitte, Berlin, Njemačka 10178

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,9

od 231recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,8
Lokacija
9,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (231)
Razvrstati po:
James R. Parovi Australia, 9. prosinca 2015.
Would stay here again

Cleanliness and way hotel was looked after. Location. Friendliness of staff
9
Great stayvand would stay here again
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Efit F. Solo putnici Indonesia, 7. prosinca 2015.
Hotel with service Apartement in best Location

Location, Staff Performance, Clean
8,7
Berline is the 3rd destination while my europe trip, the hotel is in best location, just close by to everything I need: the restaurant, shopping area, hop on hop off station, a few step to Hackescher Market station so easy to access from and to the airport or central station Berlin. Good staff performance, they always give me an advice to everything I ask.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Branislav R. Parovi Slovakia, 6. prosinca 2015.
Great experience

Friendly staff, location, quality of rooms
10
Very professional receptionist /unfortunately don´t remember the name of that guy - darker skin and hair/ welcomed us and was keen to offer room with magnificent view! This make our trip even more special. He always had nice, REAL smile on his face and actually all receptionist we met were the same - professional, natural and friendly. Hotel is approx 500 meters from Berlin TV tower and Alexandersplatz and 5 minutes walk to museum island where you can find market with art /probably during weekends only/. Hotel is equipped with nice sauna with two whirlpools. Hotel has very nice lobby with fireplace and restaurant. There are also many restaurants around from over the world. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
David H. Parovi United Kingdom, 28. studenog 2015.
Great location.

Location- access to train. Super room. Enjoyed use of the compact kitchen.
9
Very enjoyable.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Samuel A. Poslovni putnici Australia, 20. studenog 2015.
Majority of staff are wonderful

Staff service, location
7,7
Very nice hotel with great staff service, location is great Having single size blankets on king size bed is a minus
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tamir T. Parovi Israel, 19. studenog 2015.
Excellent

Location, clean, great crew
10
It was our first time in Berlin and thanks to Adina it was more than perfect. We liked everything in the hotel. It was one of our greatest vacations. The small kitchen in the room serves us perfectly, the room was extraordinarily clean all the time. The gym and spa downstairs were exactly as described and a long walking day it was delightful to use them. Worth the price and more and we will sure be back!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ron K. Poslovni putnici Australia, 13. studenog 2015.
Hotel Adina

Location, quite room, space
9
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Spyridon M. Parovi Greece, 12. studenog 2015.
Great hotel !!!

Very big and comfortable room with very helpfully staff In the center of Berlin
8,7
Great hotel but we must pay for internet ,expensive breakfast !!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sigridur A. Parovi Iceland, 27. listopada 2015.
Fantastic

Location, staff, room
10
This is a wonderful hotel. We had a studio with a small balcony. It was perfect. The location is perfect if you want to walk around and close to many interesting sides and the metro. Staff is really helpful and nice. The hot tubs and steam bath are perfect after a long day walking the city. I highly recommend this hotel and will definitely stay there again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Anthony H. Parovi United Kingdom, 24. listopada 2015.
Excellent hotel in ideal location

Size of room, design and equipment in kitchen, friendly and helpful staff
9,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt BerlinAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/salonAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - VrtAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - PredvorjeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - PredvorjeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - UlazAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Dvorana za fitnessAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/salonAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/salonAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Dvorana za fitnessAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Balkon/terasaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - BazenAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - BazenAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - BazenAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - RecepcijaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Kupaonica


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B06