ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt

An der Spandauer Bruecke 11, Mitte, Berlin, Njemačka 10178 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Kupaonica Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Vrt Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Restoran Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/salon Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržaji Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bazen Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bazen
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Predvorje Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Predvorje Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Ulaz Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Predvorje Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Dvorana za fitness Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/salon Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interijer hotela
Područje Mitte Broj soba: 145

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,9

od 174recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,9
Lokacija
9,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (174)
Razvrstati po:
Trudi B. Parovi United Kingdom, 28. veljače 2015.
Perfect all round

Accomodation Location Food
10
We were really pleased with the quality of the Accomodation it was chic, comfortable and a real home from home- faultless in fact. We tried the food in the Alto bar as we had a late afternoon flight and didn't want to go far and we were really glad we did , not only were the cocktails delicious and well priced but the food was great some of the best we had in Berlin- it was a winning combination as far as we were concerned. We just wish there were more Adina Apartment hotels in other cities we could use.
Michael M. Parovi United Kingdom, 18. veljače 2015.
Perfect Base for Exploring Berlin

Location right next to the S-Bahn, self catering facilities with a supermarket round the back of the building, Tegel Airport bus stop about 100m away.
9,7
Stayed here 4 nights from 14 February. Ideally located to explore the city, walking distance from the Brandenburger Tor but very easy access to the S-Bahn. Easy to find not far from the TV tower. Nice little Mexican restaurant opposite, lots of other bars and restaurants round Hakescher Markt and Alexander Platz but worth booking in advance if you're arriving at the weekend. We found it nigh impossible to find a table anywhere on Valentine's night and ended up having a horrible steak at the Alex under the TV tower. Worth booking the restaurant at the tower too.
Shuk Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 24. prosinca 2014.
Excellent hotel!!!

Great room, convenient, helpful staff
9,3
This hotel is excellent! Room is clean, great design, spacious and got a kitchen! And a male staff is really helpful and friendly! The location is convenient to the tourist spots! Just one single downside, which is the wifi is only available at the lobby, other than that, I really enjoyed my stay!:)
Linda F. Parovi United Kingdom, 16. prosinca 2014.
Fabulous & faultless

Location, facilities & the staff
9,7
From the check in which was super friendly & efficient right until we left 3 days later, our stay was fantastic. The location was perfect with a tram stop right round the corner and loads of excellent eating places nearby. The facilities in the room were excellent and we especially appreciated having the kitchenette and fridge as well as a balcony with great views of the TV tower. Throughout our stay the staff were incredibly friendly & helpful and seemed genuinely interested that we were having a good time in Berlin. This hotel had been recommended by 3 different frinds and I fully understand why. I wouldn't stay anywhere else if I am in Berlin again and would recommend the Adina without hesitation.
Karl Z. Parovi United States of America, 4. prosinca 2014.
Warm & Lovely

nice kitchen
8
Comfortable stay. Excellent location for S Bahn.
Emily K. Solo putnici Australia, 24. studenog 2014.
A very good hotel

Service, location, spacious room with a kitchen, great food, value for money
10
Jill G. Grupe United Kingdom, 9. studenog 2014.
Berlin

Location. Quietness at night , helpful staff
8
The hotel was great but the breakfast was very expensive at 18 euros
Sunhee L. Solo putnici United States of America, 9. studenog 2014.
Will definitely be back!

Beautiful room, helpful staff and a great location
9,3
Dan R. Parovi France, 30. listopada 2014.
Definitely recommended

Spacious Room, Kind Staff, Great Location
9,3
First of all, the check in process was very smooth and the kind reception nicely accepted to give a room with a view to the television tower. The room is really spacious and really well arranged. Most importantly, very clean. The kitchen is well equipped. In brief, you feel at home away from home. The only minus is the breakfast - really expensive - 19 euros. Just go outside, few meters away you Tee Haus with a Berliner Breakfast at 9.50.
Jenny R. Parovi Australia, 28. listopada 2014.
Great stay

Staff were friendly, room was big and clean, the hotel was close to the tv tower and the dom.
8
We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel. It was a very nice room, and the staff were very friendly and helpfull. The hotel is in a good location close to the tv tower and Berlin Cathedral.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt BerlinAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - KupaonicaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - VrtAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/salonAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržajiAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - BazenAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - BazenAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - PredvorjeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - PredvorjeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - UlazAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - PredvorjeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Dvorana za fitnessAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/salonAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/salon


AS-AGWEB-3C01