ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt

An der Spandauer Bruecke 11, Mitte, Berlin, Njemačka 10178 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Kupaonica Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Vrt Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Ulaz Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/salon Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/salon Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Restoran Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Gostinjska soba Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Gostinjska soba Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/salon
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/salon Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Dvorana za fitness Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržaji Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bazen Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bazen Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Predvorje Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Predvorje Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Ulaz Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Predvorje
Mjesto: Mitte Broj soba: 145

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,9

od 106recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,8
Lokacija
9,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (106)
Catherine P. Parovi United Kingdom, 9. travnja 2014.
Great location. Good sized comfortable rooms.

Location. Comfortable beds. Friendly staff.
9
This is a large apartment hotel. Great location, only 100m from the Hackescher Markt Train Station and only a short walk from TV Tower and Museum Island. Also close to meeting point for Insider Berlin Tours and Fat Tire Bike Tours. Easy journey by train from Schonefeld Airport - took about 40min with one change and cost 3.5 euros. Good sized rooms with small kitchen and comfortable beds. Breakfast looked good but was more substantial then we wanted, so we chose to have coffee/croissant in local cafe. WiFi did work in our 4th Floor room with a code provided by reception. It logged out after an hour’s use but reception will provide several codes if necessary. Staff were helpful and efficient. Bikes can be hired from the hotel, but are not as comfortable as the Fat Tire Bikes. Generally all good - would definately stay there again
Efraim S. Poslovni putnici Germany, 13. siječnja 2014.
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt

great great
9,7
Andre B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom New Zealand, 9. siječnja 2014.
Brilliant, clean, comfortable, and well located.

Location, room size, comfort
9
Very comfortable stay, well located to the Hackerscher markt area and alexand plate, goor Restuarants just around the corner, supermarket just around the rounder, trams just around the corner, bank ATM just around the corner. Happy to recommend, will definitely stay thre agin when in Berlin
Nelson P. Parovi Canada, 26. prosinca 2013.
Excellent Location and well equipped

Centrally located - just right next to the major train station. Including kitchen in the room so, we can cook by ourselves. Internet service is good
8,7
It was a very nice hotel and we had a very good experience there - staff is helpful and providing supports whenever we need. The hotel is very centrally located - to the station, street car and also to the Berlin TV Tower - walkable distance. The location also closes to the shopping area too. The hotel includes the jacuzzi and sauna room. We have checked it out but didn't use it, some of the customers did enjoy it.
Robert C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 31. listopada 2013.
Great hotel for a bust few days sight seeing

Big, comfy room: Great location: Great value
9,3
Really great stay. Staff were helpful & friendly. Room was huge & immaculately clean.
Orna D. Parovi Israel, 11. listopada 2013.
Fantastic location, spacious and clean room.

Location location location
7,7
John B. Parovi United Kingdom, 7. listopada 2013.
Fantastic location and room quality

quality, rooms, staff
9,3
great, lovely people and great room to relax in as well as a great location to be able to walk around the eastern part of the city and get a metro train to the west part
Adam F. Parovi United Kingdom, 24. rujna 2013.
Clean, comfy, modern, quiet, a perfect location

Location, cleanliness, rooms
9
We really enjoyed our stay at the Adina Apartment Hotel in Hackescher Markt. The location was perfect for us - walking distance to lovely restaurants, lively bars, trendy shops, the S-bahn station and all the sights inc. Alexandra Platz, the Dome, TV Tower, Berlin Dungeons, etc. Despite being so central it was also really quiet which is important for a city break. The staff were very friendly and helpful; they let us have late check out (until 1pm) for free and when I accidentally left some items in the fridge they emailed me asking what I would like to do with them. The rooms were a decent size, comfortable and cosy. The only criticism I have is that the breakfast was expensive and, compared to the surrounding bars, the cocktails in the hotel were quite weak.
Richie M. Parovi Ireland, 23. rujna 2013.
a perfect weekend in a fabulous city!!!

cleanliness, room and quietness
9,7
fantastic!!!!!!!i will recommend this city and hotel to every friend that i have because we had the perfect weekend!!!
Lee N. Grupe Australia, 19. rujna 2013.
The best hotel on our 3 weeks 6-city trip by far.

Room size. Location. Bar.
9,3
We were very well looked after and loved the rooms - very large and comfortable. Had drinks in the bar every night, very friendly staff. Would definitely stay there again and recommened it to anyone going to Berlin. I am typing this from another Adina property in Sydney for work, am now a big fan of the brand.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - KupaonicaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - VrtAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - UlazAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/salonAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/salonAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/salonAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/salonAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Dvorana za fitnessAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržajiAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - BazenAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - BazenAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - PredvorjeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - PredvorjeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - UlazAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3B06