ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt

An der Spandauer Bruecke 11, Mitte, Berlin, Njemačka 10178 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Kupaonica Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Vrt Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Restoran Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/salon Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržaji Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bazen Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bazen
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Predvorje Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Predvorje Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Ulaz Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Predvorje Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Dvorana za fitness Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/salon Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interijer hotela
Područje Mitte Broj soba: 145

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,9

od 152recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,9
Lokacija
9,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (152)
Razvrstati po:
Jagjit B. Grupe United Kingdom, 27. listopada 2014.
Good hotel in a good location and great value for

Rooms, bar, hotel style
9,3
Very good
Heidi L. Parovi United States of America, 25. listopada 2014.
Berlin

Location
9,3
Comfortable and clean
Vincent P. Parovi Hong Kong, 14. listopada 2014.
Location, big room

Location, big room, good service
8,3
We have been upgraded to the biggest room in the hotel with two rooms. THe location was good which is next to the station.
Vincent P. Parovi Hong Kong, 13. listopada 2014.
A hotel to recommand

Great Location, Clean, big room
8
The room was clean. The hotel was just few minutes from the station. No in-room wifi. Overall value for the money.
Feroza A. Parovi United States of America, 10. listopada 2014.
Fantastic location in Berlin!

LOCATION, SPACIOUS STUDIO, CLEAN & COMFORTABLE.
9
We were very happy with the ease of getting around Berlin from the Hackescher Markt S-bahn station, around the corner from Adina, and only 2 stops from the Berlin Hauptbahnof (main station). The hotel is walking distance from Museum Island, Alexanderplatz, Reichstag and Brandenburg Gate. Our 8th floor studio was clean, modern and well-equipped, with a view of the TV tower and no street noise. Note that breakfast is NOT included in all room rates, and that internet is only free in the lobby area, and for 30 minutes daily in your room, a slight inconvenience if one has to work longer. Staff was friendly and helpful, but not really able to tell us where to go for good vegetarian food, which we found easily on Rosenthaler, north of the S-bahn station. Highly recommend this hotel for tourists because of its location and good quality.
Jonas B. Parovi Iceland, 8. listopada 2014.
Perfect Location

Location, Standard, Value for Money
9
Perfect....
Phyllis S. Parovi Canada, 4. listopada 2014.
Pampered

Elegance, location, comfort
10
We were greeted with helpful staff and pleased when our key opened the door to a room that was spacious for European accommodations. The double bed was firm and linens crisp. A small two burner stove in an efficient kitchen station made it possible to fill in what we needed to eat when we were in. On the lower level was an exercise room and spa with sauna and two small jacuzzis. We were delighted. Our quiet room overlooked a courtyard, and that side of the room was all windows making it possible to brighten the room without electricity and add some fresh air. The slate-tiled bathroom was freshened daily, and we had the option of using a heater towel bar so that our towel bars stayed fresh. This Adina Apartment Hotel was located just off of Hackeshers Markt where UBahn, SBahn and DBahn arrived and left frequently. It was difficult to go much farther than Hackerschers Markt because there were so many excellent outdoor patio restaurants serving not only German food but also BarBQ, Tapas and Italian. The hotel offered a buffet spread breakfast that was more than generous, and eggs could be ordered to go with endless coffee served at the table. Ordering breakfast the day before brought the price down by about a third. Internet was available on the ground floor and in the bar only, a small little ticket with a lot of numbers to punch in every hour. The bar was easy, a little dark and sometimes the soft disco music interfered with my thought, but no pressure to order more to drink. This system created an odd hotel lobby, more like a zombie lobby, but by accident, on the third night I noticed that if I lit up my laptop in the bar or lobby it would work in my first floor room. BINGO. Likely, I’ll be back to Berlin again and if the price is right, I’d stay here again.
Ahmad R. Parovi Indonesia, 2. listopada 2014.
comfy stay in berlin

roomy, clean and value for money
8
Will stay at adina on next trip
Philip A. Parovi United States of America, 18. rujna 2014.
great location and very nice room

location, comfortable bed, great view of the Berlin Tower
8,3
Camilla M. Parovi United Kingdom, 14. rujna 2014.
Great option - fantastic locationa and lovely room

Location, rooms, decor
9
Great location near Alexanderplatz and Museum Island and nice, modern rooms (as expected for the price). Two small downsides: Breakfast at €19 per person was very expensive and so we did not try it. You only get 30 mins of free wifi in the rooms, after that you have to use it (for free) in the lobby and bar area.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt BerlinAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - KupaonicaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - VrtAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/salonAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržajiAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - BazenAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - BazenAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - PredvorjeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - PredvorjeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - UlazAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - PredvorjeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Dvorana za fitnessAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/salonAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/salon


AS-AGWEB-3C04