ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt

An der Spandauer Bruecke 11, Mitte, Berlin, Njemačka 10178 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Kupaonica Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Ulaz Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Vrt Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Restoran Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/salon Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržaji Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bazen Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bazen
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Predvorje Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Predvorje Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Ulaz Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Predvorje Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Dvorana za fitness Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/salon Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interijer hotela
Područje Mitte Broj soba: 145

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,9

od 133recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,9
Lokacija
9,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (133)
Razvrstati po:
Mary O. Solo putnici Ireland, 28. kolovoza 2014.
Best hotel in many years

Room itself,location and price.
10
As soon as I opened the door of my room I felt at home. I was delighted that the room was quite spacious and the fittings and furniture were of such good quality The standard of cleaning was very high during my stay. The location of the hotel was about as convenient as you could hope to get with many places within walking distance including supermarket around the corner. For the longer distances,the tram and train stops were both on the corner too.
Karen A. Parovi Australia, 18. kolovoza 2014.
Fantastic

Location Comfort Value for money
9,3
This was an excellent choice for our first visit to Berlin. Rooms are large with couch, table and chairs. Beds are huge with warm duvets. Bathroom and shower large and very modern. Adjustable air conditioning. Everything you need to make breakfast,lunch or dinner. This was a fabulous hotel!
Karen S. Solo putnici Australia, 10. kolovoza 2014.
Great hotel, great location

Location, value for money, great service
10
This was a fabulous hotel, close to everything ,the room was spacious and clean with a little kitchenette which was very handy. The staff at this hotel were very helpful and professional , I would highly recommend this hotel.
Yu H. Parovi Singapore, 1. kolovoza 2014.
Excellent Location and Pleasant Stay

Excellent Location, Clean and comfortable room, and Gym and Wellness room
9
Excellent location - It's just a few mins walk from the Hackescher Markt station and walking distance to Museum Island. Room is clean and comfortable with proper kitchen. Pots and pans, and all necessary utensils are provided. There's even a dishwasher in the room. We tried the Gym room and the jacuzzi and sauna room. It was well furnished and clean towels are available for guests to use. The troublesome thing is free Wifi password is only available upon request and timed out every hour. We didn't try the food or drinks so we can't comment but the restaurant is nicely decorated.
Arnold S. Parovi Philippines, 21. srpnja 2014.
Value for money for a quick stay in Berlin

the staff, location, value for money
9,3
Our stay was good. Aside for "Value for Money", the staff play an important role in a hotel's reputation. The front desk was very helpful in giving all the information we needed (quite sorry i didnt get her name for commendation)
Robert H. Parovi Australia, 20. srpnja 2014.
Terrific location, facilities and service

Room size and facilities, staff, and location to restaurants and transport
9,3
We loved it. Perfect access to train, bars, rsestaurants and link to historical/sightseeing. Exceptionally supportive staff and great room features
Linda H. Poslovni putnici Australia, 11. srpnja 2014.
great place to stay for business or family trips

Breakfast, Location and staff
10
Shirley V. Parovi United States of America, 30. lipnja 2014.
Lovely hotel, good location

Spacious room, clean, central location
9,7
We had a great time, very good restaurants close by, walking distance to a lot of attractions in Mitte.
Elinor L. Parovi Germany, 30. lipnja 2014.
Great vacation

Great location, very nice rooms, friendly staff
10
Wonderfull
Joanne C. Parovi South Africa, 15. lipnja 2014.
Berlin Love

Large room, central location, comfy bed
9
Loved the stay - lovely large room with self catering facilities. THE MOST COMFORTABLE BED I have ever slept in. Centrally located and easy to get to. Loved it! Will defs be back!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt BerlinAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - KupaonicaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - UlazAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - VrtAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/salonAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržajiAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - BazenAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - BazenAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - PredvorjeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - PredvorjeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - UlazAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - PredvorjeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Dvorana za fitnessAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/salonAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/salon


AS-AGWEB-3A05