Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof

Platz vor dem Neuen Tor 6, Mitte, Berlin, Njemačka 10115 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Hrana i piće Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restoran Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restoran Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Hrana i piće Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gostinjska soba Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Predvorje Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Soba za sastanke Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gostinjska soba Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Predvorje Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restoran Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Predvorje Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/salon Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restoran
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restoran Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bazen Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restoran Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Dvorana za fitness Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Dječji klub Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Dječji klub Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gostinjska soba Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/salon Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/salon Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bazen
Područje Mitte Broj soba: 139

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,7

od 261recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,8
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (261)
Razvrstati po:
Chang Y. Parovi Taiwan, 20. srpnja 2015.
Hidden gem in Berlin!

1. Great location: only one bus stop away from Berlin Hbf 2.Suite-type room: spacious with kitchen, microwave and coffee maker 3. Friendly and helpful staff
9,3
Overall highly recommended! The only shortcoming is that the complimentary wifi covers only the lobby area. This should be put into consideration if you depend on the internet to do your works on hand.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Antonius S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 19. srpnja 2015.
Perfect

location is near the train station,staff very friendly,very nice room
9,7
The hotel location near the train station, i got room upgrade..everything is perfect. Very friendly and helpfull staff, easy check in and check out, room very clean and the bed very comfort, the next day after check out it was raining heavily and we all got very wet, when we came back to the hotel to pick our suitcase they offer a shower for free, very recomended hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jay D. Parovi United States of America, 16. srpnja 2015.
Nice hotel

Great room, washer and dryer, spacious
9,3
A great place but not having wifi in the rooms and only in the lobby is a bit subpar for a place like this
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Daniel K. Grupe Sweden, 11. srpnja 2015.
Group

Large comfy apartments, very nice staff and the location of the hotel is perfect. Especially if you arrive in Berlin by train.
8,3
Really enjoyed it! Absolutely nothing to complain about.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hendra N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 29. lipnja 2015.
good

near train station , near city and food around
8
good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Khong L. Solo putnici Singapore, 20. lipnja 2015.
A very nice stay

Nice clean room, helpful staff and good facilities.
9
A pleasant stay with upgraded room. Staff very helpful and studio apartment a good option when not eating out.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ghada R. Parovi United Kingdom, 19. lipnja 2015.
Brilliant staff

Staff, rooms,location
9
I really cannot find fault with Adina. Rooms large, clean and functional. But the main asset are the staff who could not do enough for you. From check in to where and how to get to the sights were, to where to go and get your groceries they were fantastic
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Leonie H. Parovi Australia, 15. lipnja 2015.
Great Berlin experience

The hotel was very close to everything we wanted to do. It was modern. Was apartment style and very clean. The staff were very helpful and although we didn't eat there the happy hours were great
9,7
Fantastic. Really liked that close to transport etc
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nina G. Poslovni putnici Poland, 11. lipnja 2015.
Very good stay!

location, room's standard, staff
9,3
Excellent stay, very helpful and attentive staff, very quick check-in and check out. Bright rooms, really comfy beds, nice swimming pool & spa area; hotel's location- close to the central stations.The only disadvantage is the wifi, which is unlimitid just in the lobby, In my opinion, nowadays it should be the standard!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Claudia A. Parovi Singapore, 11. lipnja 2015.
just a normal review

Near to Museum, 10 to 15 mins walk to central station, quiet
5,3
stay was still consider okay, but staff can be more helpful to tourist visiting Berlin or be slightly more patient when a couple more questions are being asked. on the day of checked out, from 8am onwards, housekeeping rang on the door bell every half and hour to check if they could clean the room which disturbs the sleep. upon check reception asked if we took everything an about the service, when i shared the housekeeping experience, they were not empathetic and said "oh, really, just your luck" and smile. not too happy with such a comment/sarcastic reply.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof BerlinAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Hrana i pićeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Hrana i pićeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - PredvorjeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Soba za sastankeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - PredvorjeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - PredvorjeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/salonAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - BazenAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Dvorana za fitnessAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Dječji klubAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Dječji klubAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/salonAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/salonAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - BazenAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/salonAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RecepcijaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Soba za sastankeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RecepcijaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - PredvorjeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A06