ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof

Platz vor dem Neuen Tor 6, Mitte, Berlin, Njemačka 10115 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gostinjska soba Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restoran Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restoran Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restoran Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Recepcija Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gostinjska soba Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gostinjska soba Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gostinjska soba Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gostinjska soba Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Predvorje
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Soba za sastanke Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Soba za sastanke Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gostinjska soba Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Predvorje Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restoran Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Predvorje Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/salon Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restoran Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/salon Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restoran Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bazen Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restoran
Područje Mitte Broj soba: 139

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,7

od 222recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,8
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (222)
Razvrstati po:
Louisa K. Parovi United Kingdom, 10. prosinca 2014.
Lovely stay :)

Excellent location, beautiful apartment, friendly, helpful staff
10
The apartment was lovely & spacious & very cleanly. The staff were very friendly & helpful & couldn't do enough for us on our stay! The pool was a lovely area although we never actually went for a swim as we felt the water was a little chilly! There was also a decent sized gym which looked very good to use however we never had the time to use it! The apartments are in a fantastic location... A 5 minute walk to the train station, bus stops just outside & a 10/15 minute walk to the Houses of Parliament and Brandenburg Gate. All in all we had a fantastic time & would definitely return to the adina apartments! :)
Andrew C. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 30. studenog 2014.
Very pleasantly surprised

Service, Environment & Smiling Staff
9
So often, you see the nice photography on a hotel site and you arrive wondering whether you should phone the Office of Trades Descriptions... Not so with the Adina Aparthotel. From beginning to end, it was excellent. From the greeting at reception to the size and quality of the rooms to the stamp of quality that ran through the whole stay, I was impressed - as was my 12 year son - which doesn't happen very often! Located about a 5-10 minute walk from the main DB station, you can get anywhere you want - 50 mins to Wolfsburg (to watch Everton) and 20 mins to the Olympic Stadium (to watch Bayern Munich) - and a couple of tube stops to Alexanderplatz etc. I would definitely go to any of the Adina apartments on the basis of our stay at Hauptbahnof.
Chern C. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 16. listopada 2014.
Exceptional

Room , Hotel staff , Location
9,3
Room : Well designed, fully equipped , comfortably functional and in good order Location: Near Main train station, and walking distance to most attraction Hotel Staff : Mr. Axel ( front desk) -extremely friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.
Shirley S. Parovi Australia, 14. listopada 2014.
spacious room

spacious room, clean, good location, great staff.
10
There was plenty of room with washing facilities - very handy. Close to main train station and bus stops very near.
Wu S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 5. listopada 2014.
nice

location, clean, big rooms
9,3
Wang N. Grupe Hong Kong, 1. listopada 2014.
nice apartment type of hotel

kitchen and cooking facilities; huge room; good service
8,7
nice kitchen to cook breakfast at, with dish washing machine for cleaning. not good is no free wifi connection in the room.
Yuvensianti T. Parovi Singapore, 30. rujna 2014.
Good stay in Berlin

cleanliness, service, location
7,7
The room has all the amenities for a short stay. I was expecting a bit more for the studio room, but it's basically similar to the normal double room with a small kitchen (only oven/microwave, no stove) in the corner. The economy studio room is nothing like the pictures, most likely the pictures displayed are just general pics from the more expensive room types. Nevertheless, it's still a plus point to have a small kitchen in the room. Location is about 8 mins walk to the main train station, and about 15-20 mins walking to the market and berlin downtown.
Anthony P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 30. rujna 2014.
Adina wonderful

Service, Design, Comfort
9,3
We had an amaing stay. It was perfect for the Berlin marathon as it was 1.5 km away from the start and finish line. While we were away, our children could easily go to the nearby museums and playground. The grocery was accessible fr our needs in our 1bdroom apt with amenities good for cooing and laundry as well Constance is an amazing receptionist who was very helpful to us about our needs. For the price we paid though I would have expected free wifi and breakfast . Everything else was amazing. :)
Ying C. Solo putnici China, 29. rujna 2014.
good hotel

staff, room and service
9,3
Matthew O. Parovi Australia, 28. rujna 2014.
Good stay nice apartments

Laundry self service in rooms comfy bed. Lots of space
7,7
Good stay . Big rooms and great apartments. Location just ok but is short walk to places and central train near by Laundry self service in rooms comfy bed. Lots of space

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof BerlinAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RecepcijaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - PredvorjeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Soba za sastankeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Soba za sastankeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - PredvorjeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - PredvorjeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/salonAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/salonAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - BazenAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Dvorana za fitnessAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Dječji klubAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Dječji klubAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/salonAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/salonAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - BazenAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/salonAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B03