Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof

Platz vor dem Neuen Tor 6, Mitte, Berlin, Njemačka 10115 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Hrana i piće Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restoran Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restoran Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Hrana i piće Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gostinjska soba Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Predvorje Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Soba za sastanke Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gostinjska soba Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Predvorje Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restoran Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Predvorje Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/salon Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restoran
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restoran Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bazen Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restoran Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Dvorana za fitness Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Dječji klub Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Dječji klub Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gostinjska soba Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/salon Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/salon Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bazen
Područje Mitte Broj soba: 139

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,7

od 235recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,8
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (235)
Razvrstati po:
Lyle K. Parovi Australia, 20. svibnja 2015.
Concerns

Our apartment, swimming Pool, Restaurant.
9,7
In our apartment it would have been nice to have been given a new tea towel every couple of days and not just one for the whole week - likewise the soap in the bathroom!
Gunasekaran S. Parovi Singapore, 6. svibnja 2015.
recommend to all

facilities, cleaniness safety
8,3
Great
Koan C. Solo putnici Taiwan, 29. travnja 2015.
Here's a nice hotel :]

The staffs are very friendly, neatly kept room and there's a kitchen in my room!
8,7
I had a wonderful stay in Berlin. I very much enjoyed this trip and I really like here. The hotel is lovely, cleanly and in a perfect location. The staffs are very friendly. I think that I would return to adina next time :]
Mohamed S. Parovi Egypt, 29. travnja 2015.
Just perfect

Hotel staff could not be better, Hotel rooms are great, and location is good
9,3
Excellent stay, very helpful and attentive staff, very quick check-in and check out. The staff is doing their best to make you happy. Rooms are great, and a location that is near from central stations. A great stay all in all,
Mohamed S. Parovi Egypt, 28. travnja 2015.
A very nice hote, excellent staff

Staff, rooms and location
9,3
It was an excellent stay. Spacious and very clean rooms, 5-10 minutes walk from main stations, restaurants, and lively streets. Staff was very attentive and helpful. Could not be better.
Kate B. Parovi Australia, 25. travnja 2015.
Happiness in Berlin

1 rooms generous size and well appointed. 2. Rooms soundproofed 3. Staff were very friendly and helpful
9
We had a wonderful stay in Berlin. Being there for a week allowed us to settle in and acclimatise to our surroundings and the city. We did buses, trams, ferries & trains and a lot of walking but always felt comfortable. We were sad to say goodbye to this lovely vibrant city.
Lo T. Parovi Hong Kong, 4. travnja 2015.
Good hotel

good location, good room facilities, good services
7,3
One thing need to improve is the wifi service; lobby free wifi is very weak that we are hard to connect, moreover, it should be better to extend the free wifi to the rooms inside.
Richard B. Parovi United Kingdom, 9. veljače 2015.
Bizarre, miserly WiFi policy mars a great hotel

Helpful staff, spacious rooms, well located
7,3
Comfortable and enjoyable
Louisa K. Parovi United Kingdom, 10. prosinca 2014.
Lovely stay :)

Excellent location, beautiful apartment, friendly, helpful staff
10
The apartment was lovely & spacious & very cleanly. The staff were very friendly & helpful & couldn't do enough for us on our stay! The pool was a lovely area although we never actually went for a swim as we felt the water was a little chilly! There was also a decent sized gym which looked very good to use however we never had the time to use it! The apartments are in a fantastic location... A 5 minute walk to the train station, bus stops just outside & a 10/15 minute walk to the Houses of Parliament and Brandenburg Gate. All in all we had a fantastic time & would definitely return to the adina apartments! :)
Andrew C. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 30. studenog 2014.
Very pleasantly surprised

Service, Environment & Smiling Staff
9
So often, you see the nice photography on a hotel site and you arrive wondering whether you should phone the Office of Trades Descriptions... Not so with the Adina Aparthotel. From beginning to end, it was excellent. From the greeting at reception to the size and quality of the rooms to the stamp of quality that ran through the whole stay, I was impressed - as was my 12 year son - which doesn't happen very often! Located about a 5-10 minute walk from the main DB station, you can get anywhere you want - 50 mins to Wolfsburg (to watch Everton) and 20 mins to the Olympic Stadium (to watch Bayern Munich) - and a couple of tube stops to Alexanderplatz etc. I would definitely go to any of the Adina apartments on the basis of our stay at Hauptbahnof.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof BerlinAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Hrana i pićeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Hrana i pićeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - PredvorjeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Soba za sastankeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - PredvorjeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - PredvorjeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/salonAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - BazenAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Dvorana za fitnessAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Dječji klubAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Dječji klubAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/salonAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/salonAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - BazenAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/salonAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RecepcijaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Soba za sastankeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RecepcijaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - PredvorjeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B02