ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof

Platz vor dem Neuen Tor 6, Mitte, Berlin, Njemačka 10115 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gostinjska soba Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restoran Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restoran Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restoran Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Recepcija Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gostinjska soba Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gostinjska soba Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gostinjska soba Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gostinjska soba Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Predvorje
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Soba za sastanke Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Soba za sastanke Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gostinjska soba Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Predvorje Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restoran Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Predvorje Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/salon Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restoran Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/salon Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restoran Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bazen Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restoran
Područje Mitte Broj soba: 139

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,7

od 208recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,7
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (208)
Razvrstati po:
Anthony P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 30. rujna 2014.
Adina wonderful

Service, Design, Comfort
9,3
We had an amaing stay. It was perfect for the Berlin marathon as it was 1.5 km away from the start and finish line. While we were away, our children could easily go to the nearby museums and playground. The grocery was accessible fr our needs in our 1bdroom apt with amenities good for cooing and laundry as well Constance is an amazing receptionist who was very helpful to us about our needs. For the price we paid though I would have expected free wifi and breakfast . Everything else was amazing. :)
Matthew O. Parovi Australia, 28. rujna 2014.
Good stay nice apartments

Laundry self service in rooms comfy bed. Lots of space
7,7
Good stay . Big rooms and great apartments. Location just ok but is short walk to places and central train near by Laundry self service in rooms comfy bed. Lots of space
Anthony K. Parovi Australia, 19. rujna 2014.
Great City

Good Room, Well appointed, Good Restaurant
8
Adina suited our requirements for our stay in Berlin
Leonard C. Parovi Australia, 18. rujna 2014.
Adina Hauptbahnhof Berlin

The room was spacious. The staff were great and the hotel overall was great.
9
Our stay was very good with the only problem being the internet wifi connection, which was paid for and very ordinary having to repeatedly sign in .
Dale M. Parovi United States of America, 9. rujna 2014.
Only place to stay in Berlin

Staff, accommodations, staff
10
Can't say enough about the staff.... From the front desk to the dining....helpful, friendly always there with helping hand
Carol S. Parovi Australia, 7. rujna 2014.
3 nights in Berlin

staff performance, cleanliness, kitchen facilities
9,3
Kell M. Parovi Denmark, 1. rujna 2014.
Excellent apartment in center of town

Center of town - clean - modern
9,3
We enjoyed staying in the apartment close to center of town with plenty of transport possibilities within walking distance including super makret and baker
Fahad A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Saudi Arabia, 1. rujna 2014.
the furnture very dirty not clean also the carpit

wash cloths dry clean
5,3
The room furnture very dirty and alot of point dirty and smil bad i hope you cheange it and keep bot the barkeah wood no carpit cocth the dirty
Clyntn B. Parovi Australia, 12. kolovoza 2014.
Nice & close to train station

Close to train station, staff very helpful & large room
9
Train station for local transport or transfer to airport etc very close 5 - 10 minute walk also the hop on hop off bus tours stop near the station. Hotel staff very helpful. The room we stayed in was nice had coffee machine, microwave, stove, toaster etc which made it good for purchasing a few essentials, we were able to have a quick breakfast I before we started our day (there is a food supermarket at the train station).
Mike W. Parovi New Zealand, 8. kolovoza 2014.
Great place to stay

Location, size of the room and the smartness & cleanliness of both the apartment and the hotel
10
Absolutely perfect from the minute we walked in until we left. Couldn't fault it in any way and we were very impressed with every part of it and loved staying there and wished we could have stayed longer.Would recommend both the hotel and the Adina Chain to anyone.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof BerlinAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RecepcijaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - PredvorjeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Soba za sastankeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Soba za sastankeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - PredvorjeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - PredvorjeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/salonAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/salonAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - BazenAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Dvorana za fitnessAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Dječji klubAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Dječji klubAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/salonAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/salonAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - BazenAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/salonAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B07