ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof

Platz vor dem Neuen Tor 6, Mitte, Berlin, Njemačka 10115 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gostinjska soba Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restoran Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restoran Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restoran Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Recepcija Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gostinjska soba Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gostinjska soba Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gostinjska soba Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gostinjska soba Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interijer hotela Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Predvorje
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Soba za sastanke Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Soba za sastanke Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gostinjska soba Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Predvorje Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restoran Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Predvorje Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/salon Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restoran Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gostinjska soba Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/salon Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restoran Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bazen
Područje Mitte Broj soba: 139

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,7

od 198recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,7
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (198)
Razvrstati po:
Kell M. Parovi Denmark, 1. rujna 2014.
Excellent apartment in center of town

Center of town - clean - modern
9,3
We enjoyed staying in the apartment close to center of town with plenty of transport possibilities within walking distance including super makret and baker
Clyntn B. Parovi Australia, 12. kolovoza 2014.
Nice & close to train station

Close to train station, staff very helpful & large room
9
Train station for local transport or transfer to airport etc very close 5 - 10 minute walk also the hop on hop off bus tours stop near the station. Hotel staff very helpful. The room we stayed in was nice had coffee machine, microwave, stove, toaster etc which made it good for purchasing a few essentials, we were able to have a quick breakfast I before we started our day (there is a food supermarket at the train station).
Mike W. Parovi New Zealand, 8. kolovoza 2014.
Great place to stay

Location, size of the room and the smartness & cleanliness of both the apartment and the hotel
10
Absolutely perfect from the minute we walked in until we left. Couldn't fault it in any way and we were very impressed with every part of it and loved staying there and wished we could have stayed longer.Would recommend both the hotel and the Adina Chain to anyone.
Xu B. Parovi China, 1. kolovoza 2014.
a good choice for touring in Berlin

Location, Spacious, Friendly
9,7
Abt 15 mins walking from hauptbahnhof. Location is perfect, as all big attractions are all within walking distance. We will stay in this hotel again next time in Berlin.
Claus S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Denmark, 24. srpnja 2014.
Famelyhotel: )

Kind service, nice breakfast and very nice rooms
10
Perfect and a nice stay in Berlin, central and easy to find. super facility and good resort areas! helpful and professional staff: ) best way to enjoy a holiday in capital of Germany: )
Bernard B. Obitelji sa malom djecom France, 23. srpnja 2014.
Familly and friendly place to stay

Pool, rum and location
9,3
Great location and perfekt for familly with small or Big children.
Bernard B. Obitelji sa malom djecom France, 20. srpnja 2014.
A familly hotel

Spacefull rum, friendly staff and pool facility
9,3
GREAT
Bernard B. Obitelji sa malom djecom France, 20. srpnja 2014.
Nice place to stay and drop The stress away.

Room, pool and locality
9
God stay like every time We are coming to Berlin, The only bad thing this time was at The breackfast time a Girl working as a help was very disterbing and give som irritation around The costumer. Have saying That i hoppe That she Will not be working there next time We are coming. Adina hotel is The hotel you want to go to if you are in Berlin
Teofilo D. Parovi Singapore, 20. srpnja 2014.
very comfortable stay

clean, complete with in-room laundry and kitchen facility, very helpful staff
8,7
very comfortable and satisfying stay. will come back again if there is chance. wish they have free wi-fi in the rooms also
Rita W. Parovi Canada, 12. srpnja 2014.
Excellent would stay sgain

Location , area excellent, walking distance to attractions
8,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof BerlinAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RecepcijaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - PredvorjeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Soba za sastankeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Soba za sastankeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - PredvorjeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - PredvorjeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/salonAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/salonAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - BazenAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Dvorana za fitnessAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Dječji klubAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Dječji klubAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/salonAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/salonAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - BazenAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/salonAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C05