Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Ah Shan Hostel

Room 1406, Sincere House, 83 Argyle Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Dragon Inn (A-Inn)
Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Recepcija
Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Sadržaji Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Sadržaji Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Sadržaji Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Sadržaji Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Recepcija Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Prijevoz u blizini
Područje Mongkok Broj soba: 66
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 2743recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,0
Hrana/objedi:
5,9
Sve recenzije (2743)
Razvrstati po:
Ling T. Parovi Malaysia, 24. kolovoza 2015.
Ms.

strategic location, good for shopping and cheaper accomodation charges
8,7
On 1st night, it was a bad experience to me because at midnight 2am, our next door guys smoked and spoke very loud in the balcony, the worst part is he opened our sliding door and I screamed and woke up in horror. One minute later, another guy knocked our door to apology and said that his friend had drunk. The next day, we did complained it to the hostel owner.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nurlina S. Solo putnici Malaysia, 24. kolovoza 2015.
You get what you pay for

cheap, excellent location, clean
8,7
Tips: look up the blog guide on how to get here in advance. Bring earplugs. If you plan to eat takeaways in your room, bring your own sponge and dishwashing liquid. I booked a single room, no window, with shared bathroom. The room is compact, just enough space for a single bed, narrow dresser, mirror and tv. The shared bathroom is very narrow, the showerhead is literally located at a small corner so you'd have to stand between the wall and the toilet to shower. They have communal fridge, microwave, hairdryer, toiletries etc. As another reviewer mentioned, Ah Shan, A-Inn and Dragon Hostel are pretty much the same place, so the facilities are also shared amongst the hostels. Location: a short walk from Mongkok MTR ext D2, although taking the airport shuttle bus is cheaper. The hostel is on the 14th floor in a building with dedicated lift for even- and odd-numbered floors. Only 2 entrances and 1 lift at each entrance, so if there's a lot of people queuing it can take awhile to go up or down. Staff: some might not be very friendly, but they are all helpful. If they cannot understand or answer your question, they will call another staff to help out. Noisy: the hostel is actually a few houses in a high-rise flat that was converted into hostel. Sometimes you can hear karaoke or people's conversation from another floor or even another building. I was even woken up once at 3 in the morning by the staffs' loud chatter.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Anis H. Grupe Malaysia, 18. kolovoza 2015.
Nothing

Near MTR
6,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tze W. Solo putnici Malaysia, 10. kolovoza 2015.
Good hostel! its worth.

location, cleanliness and value for money
9
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Dewi C. Solo putnici Indonesia, 7. kolovoza 2015.
Good Hostel

Ah san Hostel is Good hostel, near to MRT station, BUS station and Ladis market. Clean and good recepcionis can speaking english.
9,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rickllee H. Parovi Malaysia, 5. kolovoza 2015.
The most horrible hotel
2,3
I booked this hostel because I will be away for business on the last 3 days stay. Additionally I got a good impression on the building dragon hostel which is clean and friendly service on my last few Hong Kong trip. Out of the blue I got a change of mind to reduce my Macau trip by a day, hence I booked this hostel a day ahead. During my stay on the day ahead was horrible, I suspect there where mites on the bedsheets and blanket because I can't catch a good sleep whole night along with my family also had the same issue. The next day we had an outing discussion finally came to a conclusion to book another hotel because we have a week stay ahead in hk plus we don't want to have a stress getting back to thinking about the cleanliness after a day of heavy walk. The another reason was also the room is unexpectedly small for 3 person and we found out that we are paying slightly near or more than a four stars hotel. Some of the feature I booked the hotel are false. So I approach my hotel agency to cancel the booking and we were told there is two night charges incured and I proceed the transaction.During our check out I was scold by an old lady(the owner) for being too precise, my response was I have a picture of their room is filled ant on the wall. She became furious and start to shout like going to do some physical aggression. I just ignore her and walk away from preventing any unforseen circumstances to occur. My advised is nvr book this hotel although it's location where fantastic as it just opposite ladies market.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rickllee H. Parovi Malaysia, 4. kolovoza 2015.
The worst hostel
3
I booked this hostel because I will be away for business on the last 3 days stay. Out of the blue I got a change of mind to reduce my Macau trip by a day, hence I booked this hostel a day ahead. During my stay on the day ahead was horrible, I suspect there where mites on the bedsheets and blanket because I can't catch a good sleep whole night along with my family also had the same issue. The next day we had an outing discussion finally came to a conclusion to book another hotel because we have a week stay ahead in hk plus we don't want to have a stress getting back to thinking about the cleanliness after a day of heavy walk. The another reason was also the room is unexpectedly small for 3 person and we found out that we are paying slightly near or more than a four stars hotel. Some of the feature I booked the hotel are false. So I approach my hotel agency to cancel the booking and we were told there is two night charges incured and I proceed the transaction.During our check out I was scold by the owner for being too precise, my response was I have a picture of their room is filled ant on the wall. She became furious and start to shout like going to do some physical aggression. I just ignore her and walk away from preventing any unforseen circumstances to occur. My advised is nvr book this hotel although it's location where fantastic as it just opposite ladies market.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Linh N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Vietnam, 4. kolovoza 2015.
Near central

Location
7,7
Good, clean, near central easy to find.Convinience for shopping
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Weerasak S. Parovi Thailand, 2. kolovoza 2015.
Surprising building condition but inside is OK.

location, price,easy check in-out
5
The room is one of small portion of the flat. This old building consisted of personal owned room and many hostels like this Ah Shan Hostel. The building looks creepy with very slow elevator. Bu the room is better than it looks from outside. There is no towel provided. But the location is very good few minutes from MTR exits.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michael H. Poslovni putnici Australia, 31. srpnja 2015.
perfect for 1 or two nights

Price, location and clean and tidy
10
This hotel is in a very great spot in Mongkok, close to food and trasport and lots to see. Shopping is also easy to get to. Markets or malls are everywhere close by
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Ah Shan Hostel Hong KongAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - RecepcijaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - SadržajiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - KupaonicaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - SadržajiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - SadržajiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - SadržajiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - RecepcijaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Prijevoz u bliziniAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - OkružjeAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Prijevoz u bliziniAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - OkružjeAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - OkružjeAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - OkružjeAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - OkružjeAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - KupaonicaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - KupaonicaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - KupaonicaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - KupaonicaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - RecepcijaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Recepcija


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A02