ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Ah Shan Hostel

Room 1406, Sincere House, 83 Argyle Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Dragon Inn (A-Inn)
Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pogled Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Okružje Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Okružje Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Sadržaji Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Prijevoz u blizini Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Prijevoz u blizini Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Okružje Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Sadržaji Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Okružje Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Okružje Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Sadržaji Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Okružje
Područje Mongkok Broj soba: 66
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 2354recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,0
Hrana/objedi:
5,9
Sve recenzije (2354)
Razvrstati po:
Michelle C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 27. listopada 2014.
Great Location

Located just across the MTR Mongkok station. Lots of local restaurants around the area. Staff are helpful and knowledgeable about tourist spots and travel tips.
8
We were given a newly built room (2 double beds) with aircon and tv (as requested). Soap, shampoo and towels are free. It was clean and decent enough to have as bedroom for 5 days and 4 nights. We were at the 14th floor so the noise from the streets are not a problem. Its a value for money.
Hermanto P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 27. listopada 2014.
Near to Mongkok MTR, Very small room & bathroom

Near to MTR, Near to shopping area (Ladies Market), Lots of delicious foods
4,7
I understand that mostly hostel's and hotel's room are small, but I don't expect that it was totally small. The price also overrated. The bathroom was very small. You can not even turn your body when you took a bath. The aircon was leaking, so every night we always heard water dripping. I would not recommended this hostel due to a lots of better hotels and hostels around Mongkok MTR.
Kah B. Parovi Malaysia, 25. listopada 2014.
Best Location

near MTR, shopping center and ladies street
6,3
so far so good
Cheah W. Parovi Malaysia, 25. listopada 2014.
Overall satisfied

transportation convenience..
6,7
Overall is okay..good location...only the room service/room cleaning not did on everyday..
Yong H. Parovi Malaysia, 19. listopada 2014.
Nice location but the room pretty small..

Nice location
5,7
Teck L. Solo putnici Singapore, 15. listopada 2014.
Splendid hospitality by owner

Friendly, helpful, cheerful service staff and good location (not 3 but 4 positive comments)
8,7
My experience at Ah Shan Hostel was splendid and memorable. The room was inevitably small for single occupancy. However, the service staff has make up for this slight flaw. If you are looking for fanciful B&B, this may not be what you are looking for: Likewise, this is what you are searching for if you are on budget and yet wanting a total good experience. Way to go, Ah Shan Hostel! You will be waiting for my return!
Jun W. Parovi Malaysia, 13. listopada 2014.
Comfort and clean

Clean, cheap and good location
6,7
Bea B. Parovi Philippines, 13. listopada 2014.
Perfect choice and very afforable

Clean Room, Comfortable beds with comforter, Very cheap
9,7
They stay was awesome. Although, the room was small, everything was great. The room was very clean with flatscreen tv, comfortable beds with comforter, clean sheets, good working air condition, friendly staff, hangers included, hot and cold shower working perefctly great. There were only 3 problems we encountered. One was finding the hotel. It took us 1 hour to look for it. People are giving us wrong directions. Second is the lift. Sometimes lift gets too crowded and we have to wait long. Lastly, the toilet flush was not working. We had to use a timba and fill it out with water to flush it. Overall, the stay was great. I would highly recommend this hostel. I compared and it has same price with other hostels but this one is better. My boyfriend and I loved it. Thank you Ah Shan.
Sing L. Solo putnici Malaysia, 10. listopada 2014.
Marvellous location !

Location, safety, cleanliness
8
It's my second time staying in this hostel but this time I tried shared bathroom option , which was a bit tricky as there's only 1 bathroom outside, but ok as there's only 7 rooms in the unit where I stayed and most rooms hav their own bathroom. The not so nice thing is the bed bug. Since 2nd day I hav itchiness n bite marks over my body. I hope there's some massive clean up for the bed bug ! As the bed is actually very cosy to sleep on!
Aubrey A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 28. rujna 2014.
good location

location
5,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Ah Shan Hostel Hong KongAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - PogledAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - OkružjeAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - KupaonicaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - KupaonicaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - OkružjeAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - SadržajiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Prijevoz u bliziniAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Prijevoz u bliziniAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - OkružjeAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - SadržajiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - OkružjeAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - OkružjeAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - SadržajiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - OkružjeAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - RecepcijaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - SadržajiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - KupaonicaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - RecepcijaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C07