Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Ah Shan Hostel

Room 1406, Sincere House, 83 Argyle Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 2928recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,0
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (2928)
Razvrstati po:
Clarence M. Grupe Singapore, 2. veljače 2016.
had a comfortable stay

location, comfort, safety
8,3
overall, we had a great experience in Ah Shan hostel. although we had to ask for our towels (not given upon arrival or not inside the room), everything seems to be in order. we had a hard time looking for the place in the beginning as we were looking for the Ah Shan Hostel signage which we did not find until we saw that there was only one SINCERE HOUSE where we entered and found the hostel. the reception was fast and friendly despite the language barrier. on the way to the room was a bit scary at first as we did not know what to expect but once inside the room, it was very cozy despite its small size and it was clean. with hot water for shower. beds and pillows were comfortable as well as the comforter they provided which made it very cozy despite the cold weather. location was great as it was easy for us to go to the tourists sports using the MTR which was a walking distance away. only downside was the loud noise from the studio near the room but they only played until around 10pm.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ng J. Grupe Singapore, 31. siječnja 2016.
Highly recommended

Clean Hotel, Good Location, Value for money
8
Great location, near to MTR and shopping area.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Leila H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 31. siječnja 2016.
My stay at Ah Shan

location, food, shopping
8
My stay at Ah Shan is a breeze, hassle-free in terms of food, shopping and transport. I would definitely book again at Ah Shan!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Leila H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 31. siječnja 2016.
Ah Shan location is best !

Transport is easy, very close to shopping centers, so many restaurants around
8,3
Our stay is nice and easy. If you are on a budget and looking for a place to stay located centrally , Ah Shan Hostel is highly recommended
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ng J. Parovi Singapore, 31. siječnja 2016.
Good Location

Near to Mongkok MTR and Ladies' Street.
8,3
Staff is friendly and helpful. Room is small and they do not provide towels. Location is good. Short walking distance to MTR and Ladies' street.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ng J. Grupe Singapore, 31. siječnja 2016.
Highly recommended

Good location, accessibility and clean hostel.
8
I like the safe environment of the building.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Bong K. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 30. siječnja 2016.
good location

good location, clean room, near mtr
8,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Aileen C. Parovi Philippines, 25. siječnja 2016.
Satisfied

1. very accessible to mtr, to ladies market & to food stalls 2. free hot n cold water for drinking, they have hair dryer in the lobby free for guests' use 3.they offer cheaper tickets to disney etc
8
we were satisfied though pls check the fire alarm system especially at night we heard that sound 2x during our 3-day stay but definitely i will come back here on my next trip to hk
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Zalilah S. Grupe Malaysia, 24. siječnja 2016.
Good location but BEWARE if stay in 5th floor

location, clean and cheap
7,7
Location and room condition is good but BEWARE if your room is located in the 5th floor you will have trouble sleeping due to NOISE from jamming studio next to it and NOISE from the main road. AVOID this hostel if you cannot tolerate the NOISE.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gianina M. Grupe Philippines, 23. siječnja 2016.
Satisfied customer!

Location, service, price
7
1) Great Location. It is right in front of the Ladies market, a 3 min walk from the MTR station, and 2 7/11 stores across the street. 2) Great service. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The lady who brought us to the room ran all the way back to their check in counter just to give us a map of the area. They also accommodated us past 11pm (when they were already closed) because we needed to check out early the next day (you have to inform them ahead for early/late check outs) 3) The private triple room we booked was good. It was clean and came with a working aircon, TV, and a heater for the shower. I would recommend this hostel to 40 yr olds and younger travelling with friends. I grew up with my (60 yr old) parents preferring more comfortable and traditional 3++ star hotels so I would not bring them here. But i would definitely suggest this on my next trip with buddies.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Ah Shan Hostel Hong KongAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - KupaonicaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - SadržajiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - SadržajiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - RecepcijaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Prijevoz u bliziniAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - OkružjeAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Prijevoz u bliziniAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - OkružjeAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - OkružjeAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - OkružjeAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - OkružjeAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - KupaonicaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - KupaonicaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - PogledAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - SadržajiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - SadržajiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Sadržaji


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B07