Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Airlie Apartments

22-24 Airlie Crescent, Airlie plaža, Whitsundays, Australija 4802 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Pogled Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Interijer hotela Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Interijer hotela Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Bazen Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Pogled Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotela
Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Bazen Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Interijer hotela Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Pogled Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Pogled Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/terasa Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/terasa Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Airlie plaža Broj soba: 14

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 39recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (39)
Wendy B. Parovi Australia, 24. veljače 2014.
Relaxing

Spacoius Clean, Value
9
Great stay, Extremely helpful and pleasant staff on site, Apartment clean and modern with good facilities. Wonderful pool and views. Walkable distance to main shopping area and lagoon. A little removed from main road so very quiet and relaxing.
Lirong L. Solo putnici China, 5. veljače 2014.
Airlie Apartments

staff is helpful
10
Cynthia F. Parovi Australia, 2. studenog 2013.
Extremely helpful staff, clean apartment, upgrade

Marina and ocean view, accommodating & helpful staff,
8
staff were extremely helpful in assisting with booking and recommending tours etc. Beautiful view of the Marina (free upgrade). Comfortable rooms.
Suzanne D. Parovi Australia, 15. listopada 2013.
Well equipped unit and a large size.

Size,large fridge, view of ocean
9,7
We had a wonderful stay in a lovely unit that was well equipped. Would recommend this place.
Lucinda B. Parovi Australia, 29. kolovoza 2013.
GREAT place. VERY clean & comfy. VALUE for money.

Close to everything. VERY clean & comfortable. VALUE for money
9
HIGHLY recommend Airlie apartments. Very good value for money. It was cleaner and more comfortable than the 4 start hotel at Daydream Island. Very comfy bed. Short walk to centre of Airlie Beach (though 1 small, very steep hill - good exercise). Friendly & helpful manager. Nice swimming pool. AND... not expensive. Absolutely no complaints.
Christopher C. Parovi United Kingdom, 27. travnja 2013.
Nice apartment in Airlie Beach

Location, friendly staff, nice pool
8,3
Sebastian G. Parovi Germany, 13. travnja 2013.
Heaven on earth

Friendly and very supportive manager, great view to harbour bay, very clean and big room
8,7
Great and very relaxing! Possibility to book tours at the hotel with free pick up,,easy to walk downtown, we enjoyed Airlie Apartments very much!
Julie J. Parovi United Kingdom, 2. siječnja 2013.
Warm and Welcoming

Service, location, views
9
Right from the start Cathy was welcoming and helpful. The apartment was clean and tidy and had a great view from the balcony. The kitchen could have been slightly better equipped although Cathy did provide us some new knives when requested. The bed was very big and comfortable. Cathy was also great at recommending the pros and cons of the various tours and trips on offer. We spent 11 days at Airlie Appt which is more than most, and although there was a steep hill to climb every day we saw it as a way to burn off all the holiday treats we had consumed! We would recommend you stay at Airlie Appts.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Whitehaven Xpress - is a must do trip!
Jeff S. Parovi Canada, 24. prosinca 2012.
Fantastic Home Base

Staff, Price, Location, View
9,7
Spent three nights at Airlie Apartments before Christmas and it was absolutely fantastic! The apartments are very nice, clean, and the kitchens are well equipped. Cathy, the resident manager, made the biggest impression though. As soon as we booked, she was helping us book our ferry transfers from Hamilton Island, and once we arrived, she helped us set up day excursions to the reef and Whitehaven beach. She made sure we had everything we need, and was an absolute pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend staying here when visiting Airlie Beach.
Elliot L. Parovi United Kingdom, 1. prosinca 2012.
spacious and comfortable

has everthing u need
8,3
this place was located up a hill so was tiring when returning by foot at the end of the day. very friendly and helpful staff. on arrival was warned that may be able to hear foot steps from flat above, but this was not too loud. everything that we expected an appartment to be.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Airlie Apartments WhitsundaysAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - PogledAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - BazenAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - PogledAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - BazenAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - PogledAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - PogledAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/terasaAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/terasaAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - BazenAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - PogledAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/terasaAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B04