arrow-up-icon Zaradite bodove na vašim programima lojalnosti!
Povratak na info o hotelu

Odlično 8,6
na temelju 58 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Odlično



od 58recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,8
  • Objekti 10,0
  • Lokacija 8,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 9,1
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,3

8,3 Phil B.
Australija
02 kolovoza 2014
Great Value for Money
Clean, comfortable and great location
Loved our time at this great little motel with clean, comfortable rooms with cooking facilities and in a great location a short stroll to the city centre albeit up a pretty steep hill but no real problem. Very helful staff and a great pool overlooking one of the most beautiful regions in Australia.

7 Sandra T.
Australija
23 lipnja 2014
The accommodation was adequate.
location, ground floor, access to pool
The accommodation was adequate. Some fittings and fixtures needed repair. Compared to accommodation that I booked through Agoda in New Zealand, it was underwhelming.

8,3 Helen P.
Australija
07 svibnja 2014
excellent experience
Carolyn, swimming pool and rooms
My husband and I had a wonderful five days at Airlie Apartments. The two different rooms we stayed in were well appointed and large with everything we needed in all the rooms and a great equipped kitchen. It was an easy walk down into the town centre and Carolyn went out of her way to meet our needs. Nothing seemed to be a trouble to her. We would not hesitate to stay there again.

10 LIRONG L.
Kina
07 travnja 2014
Airlie Apartments
staff is helpful

9 Wendy B.
Australija
01 ožujka 2014
Relaxing
Spacoius Clean, Value
Great stay, Extremely helpful and pleasant staff on site, Apartment clean and modern with good facilities. Wonderful pool and views. Walkable distance to main shopping area and lagoon. A little removed from main road so very quiet and relaxing.

8 Cynthia F.
Australija
22 studenog 2013
Extremely helpful staff, clean apartment, upgrade
Marina and ocean view, accommodating & helpful staff,
staff were extremely helpful in assisting with booking and recommending tours etc. Beautiful view of the Marina (free upgrade). Comfortable rooms.

9,7 Suzanne D.
Australija
20 listopada 2013
Well equipped unit and a large size.
Size,large fridge, view of ocean
We had a wonderful stay in a lovely unit that was well equipped. Would recommend this place.

9 Lucinda B.
Australija
07 rujna 2013
GREAT place. VERY clean & comfy. VALUE for money.
Close to everything. VERY clean & comfortable. VALUE for money
HIGHLY recommend Airlie apartments. Very good value for money. It was cleaner and more comfortable than the 4 start hotel at Daydream Island. Very comfy bed. Short walk to centre of Airlie Beach (though 1 small, very steep hill - good exercise). Friendly & helpful manager. Nice swimming pool. AND... not expensive. Absolutely no complaints.

8,3 Christopher C.
Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
01 svibnja 2013
Nice apartment in Airlie Beach
Location, friendly staff, nice pool

8,7 Sebastian G.
Njemačka
28 travnja 2013
Heaven on earth
Friendly and very supportive manager, great view to harbour bay, very clean and big room
Great and very relaxing! Possibility to book tours at the hotel with free pick up,,easy to walk downtown, we enjoyed Airlie Apartments very much!