ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Airlie Beach Hotel

Airlie Esplanade, Airlie plaža, Whitsundays, Australija 4802 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotela Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/salon Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotela Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Bazen Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Kupaonica Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Okružje Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotela Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Okružje Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Okružje Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pogled Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Plaža Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Okružje
Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Okružje Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Okružje Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Okružje
Područje Airlie plaža Broj soba: 60
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 80recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
9,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (80)
Razvrstati po:
Beverley P. Parovi Australia, 27. siječnja 2015.
Great stay and we will be back again soon

Location friendlyness of the staff and the food
10
Great we will stay there again
Tzaddi F. Parovi Philippines, 25. siječnja 2015.
Awesome holiday

Location, cleanliness, accessible
9
We had a great time
Waraporn S. Parovi Thailand, 13. studenog 2014.
Bad clean

New room , good location
5,7
Room condition and the location is great but the cleaner quite low quality, we were there for 3 day with the sheets and pillow case, table fully cover with the dust especially little side bed full with the ants, the cleaner just leave it like that.
Stephanie F. Grupe Australia, 7. studenog 2014.
Great location, average rooms

Location, restaurants, balcony
7
This hotel is in a great location on the esplanade, close to restaurants, shops and the beach. We stayed in an Executive Sea View room. The room was spacious and the balcony was nice. However, the shower is over the bath (should be clear just in case you have mobility problems) and the water temperature was very inconsistent. It was great that they provide cutlery and crockery in the room, but it wasn't always cleaned or replaced with clean crockery/cutlery when the room was serviced. The reception staff were friendly and helpful. Overall, I felt this hotel was more 3.5 stars rather than 4 stars.
Deborah C. Solo putnici Australia, 26. listopada 2014.
Fantastic Location.

Location. So close to all amenities. View
8,3
The stay was very pleasant. Once again I required a disabled room for my Mother and it was extremely spacious and user friendly. This makes such a difference to the actual holiday when she can move around and not feel hindered. The Hotel now has some age on it and there are parts such as carpet and fixings which need looking at. Besides maintenance issues, the cleanliness was good, and the staff were eager to help. I will definitely stay there again on my next visit. Everything I needed was at my finger tips so it made my stay as a carer for a disabled person extremely easy.
Luke B. Poslovni putnici Australia, 3. listopada 2014.
Great spot, older hotel

Location location location
6,7
Scott M. Parovi Australia, 12. kolovoza 2014.
Great Central Place to Stay

Location/ discounts at restuarants
8
This was a great hotel, would recommend. So close to everything/ clean/ reasonably priced
Andrew T. Poslovni putnici New Zealand, 24. srpnja 2014.
nice stay

location , clean , quite
8
good stay close to restaurants etc would reccomend
Andreas S. Parovi Germany, 29. lipnja 2014.
Great

Location Location location
7,3
Good hotel, clean, Great Location, Good value, cool Place
Kevin B. Parovi Australia, 17. lipnja 2014.
Would use again and would recommened

Location. Didn't user hotel dining but restaurants appeared to be well supported
9
Would happily recommened . Had to cancel one nights stay due to cancelation of Train service at late notice . Reception very helful in arranging last minute check out and refund of one nights charges with Agoda . Gratefully accepted .

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/salonAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - BazenAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - KupaonicaAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - OkružjeAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - OkružjeAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - OkružjeAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - PogledAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - PlažaAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - OkružjeAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - OkružjeAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - OkružjeAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Okružje


AS-AGWEB-3B01