ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Airlie Waterfront Backpackers

6 The Esplanade, Airlie plaža, Whitsundays, Australija 4802 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Okružje Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Ulaz Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Recepcija Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Recepcija Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Kupaonica Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Kupaonica Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Kupaonica Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Kupaonica Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Soba za sastanke Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Interijer hotela Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Pogled Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Pogled Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba
Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Kupaonica Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Kupaonica Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Spa centar Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Recepcija Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Trgovine Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Interijer hotela Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Pogled Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Pogled Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Interijer hotela Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Interijer hotela Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Airlie plaža Broj soba: 20
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 10recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
9,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (10)
Ellie D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 10. studenog 2013.
Airlie is a great place and the backpackers is pos

location, cleanliness,staff
8,3
Airlie is a great place lots to do, and great food,
Ellie D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 10. studenog 2013.
Airlie is a great place to relax and has heaps to

staff, cleanliness, location
8,3
Our stay was great at the backpackers in great location with beach across road and lots of good resturants surrounding it.
Brian H. Parovi Australia, 26. lipnja 2013.
great

clean, frendly, prime location,secure car parking,
9,3
great place to stay
Chia H. Solo putnici Taiwan, 19. lipnja 2013.
nice place

close beach, confortable room,friendly staff
9,3
close beach, confortable room,friendly staff,no need bring much lagguage
Samantha W. Grupe Canada, 27. srpnja 2012.
Mixed feelings

location and 30 mins free internet
6,7
i booked an ensuite double, but my booking got messed up so ended up with a 4 girl door room. it was fine because kelly at reception was so nice about the mix up. the bathroom was large and we received 30 mins free internet. only bad thing about the room was there was no windows for natural sunlight. in terms of customer service: i had a really hard time dealing with a lady who has obviously been there too long and doesn't know the meaning of customer service. she was not helpful and rude when i called multiple times to inquiry about the status of my booking. if kelly didn't save the experience upon check-in i would never go back here again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There are sometimes tours selling last minute from vendors for the next day. However, to avoid disappointment if you only have a few days, book early.
Nicola S. Parovi United Kingdom, 17. srpnja 2012.
A good location but not great rooms

The reception ladies were very friendly and helpful
6,7
Our room looked more like a prison cell than a hostel - the brown blankets are not a good look. We did have an en-suite which was good and we were lucky that no-one joined us in our room. Overall it was very basic and not very nice. The kitchen was also being re-done so access wasn't that easy to cook.
Restaurant Tip: For poeple travelling on a budget there is a pub in the centre of town which offers a meal and a drink for $13 and the food is very nice.
Dilek A. Solo putnici Germany, 24. listopada 2012.
Schoenes Hostel

am Beach, Lagune
10
war 6 tage in arlie beach, nette leute, gutes hostel. werde sicherlich wieder dort mal buchen. kann das hostel weiterempfehlen...wichtig,man muss dollar deposito fuer besteck, toepfe etc zahlen.
Mia J. Solo putnici Sweden, 13. veljače 2012.
Helt ok backpackers

Nära till restauranger och lungt (färschare och man får sova jämföt me magnums el beaches)
8
Helt ok backpacker som ligger vid standen (inte långt från lagunen). Bodde i 4 bäddsrum. Perfekt att bo på så kan man gå och parta på magnums sen (för där vill man inte bo). Ingen som såg el klaga på att man tog upp eget på rummet. Fint me egen balkong och toa. Duschen värdelös dock men man blev väl kanske lite ren? Sängar hårda å fina som vanligt i bunkbeds men fräscht och rent. Det bästa bäckepert jag bott på i Airlie. Gratis wifi är ju alltid bra också!:)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Vi var på ocen rafting och det va guld! Tog den turen me mer beachtime! Sist va jag me Atlantic clipper å kan du så UNDVIK! bedbugs, ingen AC och man ser mindra på tre dar än på en me ocean raftingturen. Lätt värt varenda dollar.
Chia H. Solo putnici Taiwan, 15. lipnja 2013.
陽光 沙灘 美景

位置在沙灘前方 附近很多吃的餐廳 方便
8,7
在這間backpacker,位置上相當的方便,出去是沙灘,附近還很多吃的餐廳, 從房間上即可將海灘美景納入眼底,但同時對行李眾多的旅客來說是件很累的事,沒電梯,只u lo梯 17人房沒想像中的擁擠,房間明亮舒適通風,lo下級是廚房,衛浴設備,相當方便
Shimpei O. Solo putnici Japan, 9. studenog 2013.
WiFi砂漠

便利な立地
6,3
アーリービーチはこじんまりとしていますがきれいで、クラブやレストランが海沿いに並ぶ豪の典型的なビーチです。このホステルの立地はとてもよく、海沿いの賑やかな通りにあり、長距離バス停からも歩けます。ただアーリービーチは自分が行ったときはこのホステルのものも含め、まったくWiFiが使えず不便でした。WiFiがあるというレストランでも、他のバーやホテルと共用しているらしく、昼間は全然使えませんでした。早朝は普通に繋がりますが、あまりに不便ですぐ移動しました。
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - OkružjeAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - UlazAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - RecepcijaAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - RecepcijaAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - KupaonicaAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - KupaonicaAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - KupaonicaAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - KupaonicaAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Soba za sastankeAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - PogledAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - PogledAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - KupaonicaAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - KupaonicaAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Spa centarAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - RecepcijaAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - TrgovineAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - PogledAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - PogledAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Plaža


AS-AGWEB-3B06