ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Airlie Waterfront Backpackers

6 The Esplanade, Airlie plaža, Whitsundays, Australija 4802 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotela Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Okružje Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Ulaz Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Recepcija Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Recepcija Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Kupaonica Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Kupaonica Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Kupaonica Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Kupaonica Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Soba za sastanke Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Interijer hotela Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Pogled Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Pogled
Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Plaža Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Interijer hotela Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Interijer hotela Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Pogled Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Pogled Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Interijer hotela Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Trgovine Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Recepcija Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Spa centar Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Kupaonica
Područje Airlie plaža Broj soba: 20
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 14recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (14)
Razvrstati po:
Scott L. Solo putnici New Zealand, 26. lipnja 2014.
good,clean

free wifi, small seaview.
7
Nice,warm n sunny
Scott L. Solo putnici New Zealand, 18. lipnja 2014.
nice price.comfy bed.little sea view

price.location.
6,7
Very close to everything. WiFi was not working sometimes. But 1of the better priced hostels with no noise pollution from nearby bars.
Amanda S. Solo putnici Australia, 20. travnja 2014.
Manager is rude

clean, cheap, location
5,7
Amanda S. Solo putnici Australia, 16. travnja 2014.
Good

location, price, clean
5,7
Ellie D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 10. studenog 2013.
Airlie is a great place and the backpackers is pos

location, cleanliness,staff
8,3
Airlie is a great place lots to do, and great food,
Ellie D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 10. studenog 2013.
Airlie is a great place to relax and has heaps to

staff, cleanliness, location
8,3
Our stay was great at the backpackers in great location with beach across road and lots of good resturants surrounding it.
Brian H. Parovi Australia, 26. lipnja 2013.
great

clean, frendly, prime location,secure car parking,
9,3
great place to stay
Chia H. Solo putnici Taiwan, 19. lipnja 2013.
nice place

close beach, confortable room,friendly staff
9,3
close beach, confortable room,friendly staff,no need bring much lagguage
Samantha W. Grupe Canada, 27. srpnja 2012.
Mixed feelings

location and 30 mins free internet
6,7
i booked an ensuite double, but my booking got messed up so ended up with a 4 girl door room. it was fine because kelly at reception was so nice about the mix up. the bathroom was large and we received 30 mins free internet. only bad thing about the room was there was no windows for natural sunlight. in terms of customer service: i had a really hard time dealing with a lady who has obviously been there too long and doesn't know the meaning of customer service. she was not helpful and rude when i called multiple times to inquiry about the status of my booking. if kelly didn't save the experience upon check-in i would never go back here again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There are sometimes tours selling last minute from vendors for the next day. However, to avoid disappointment if you only have a few days, book early.
Nicola S. Parovi United Kingdom, 17. srpnja 2012.
A good location but not great rooms

The reception ladies were very friendly and helpful
6,7
Our room looked more like a prison cell than a hostel - the brown blankets are not a good look. We did have an en-suite which was good and we were lucky that no-one joined us in our room. Overall it was very basic and not very nice. The kitchen was also being re-done so access wasn't that easy to cook.
Restaurant Tip: For poeple travelling on a budget there is a pub in the centre of town which offers a meal and a drink for $13 and the food is very nice.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Airlie Waterfront Backpackers WhitsundaysAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - OkružjeAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - UlazAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - RecepcijaAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - RecepcijaAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - KupaonicaAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - KupaonicaAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - KupaonicaAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - KupaonicaAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Soba za sastankeAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - PogledAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - PogledAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - PlažaAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - PogledAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - PogledAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - TrgovineAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - RecepcijaAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Spa centarAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - KupaonicaAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - KupaonicaAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Pub/salonAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - RecepcijaAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Kuhinja


AS-AGWEB-3B06