Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast

Corner Broadwater Avenue and Mazlin Street, Airlie plaža, Otočje Whitsunday , Australija 4802

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Izvrsno

9,7

od 24recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
9,6
Lokacija
9,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
10,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
10,0
Hrana/objedi:
8,9
Sve recenzije (24)
Razvrstati po:
Michael L. Parovi Australia, 30. ožujka 2016.
Great stay good location
6,3
Staff were friendly and helpfull
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yang Z. Parovi China, 4. ožujka 2016.
Considerate and considerate
6,7
My friend and I lived there 3 nights. Staff are all very friendly and they will be very pleased to tell you everything you need. They recommend very nice trips and advices. We odered reef trips with their help. At last I left my wallet in the room, they contacted me immediately and mailed out to me soon. Really appreciate it. Thanks very much guys. Looking forward to see you in Airlie Beach again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ning H. Parovi Hong Kong, 23. veljače 2016.
Perfect location and services
6,7
The location is perfect. The room is spacious and very clean. Aussie is very nice and helped us with tour booking.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mate B. Solo putnici Australia, 3. veljače 2016.
B and B
6
Would stay again
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Monica D. Grupe Australia, 7. prosinca 2015.
Excellent location & value

Location, value, staff
9,3
The staff were very friendly and assisted in every way that they could. Our room included a bottle of sparkling, chocolates and provisions for breakfast. There was a private spa and separate bathroom. The bed was comfortable and the room fixtures were beautiful. The location was superb - 5 min walking distance to absolutely everything.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ailsa E. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 17. srpnja 2015.
Great stay

Location, views, staff
9,3
Stay was wonderful, would love to go back
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rose W. Poslovni putnici Australia, 26. ožujka 2015.
Fab Accom

Customer service and welcome was exceptional
10
My colleague and I stayed in a two bed on an overnight business trip. Beds very comfortable, rooms very clean, self catering breakfast is generous for a continental. And free wifi that actually worked! Towels were thick, soft and fluffy. View was lovely. It was quiet and a short stroll to the centre of team. The only comment was it was probably too highly perfumed. I will definitely stay there next time I'm in Airlie. Highly recommended if you like personal service
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Amanda V. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Canada, 18. prosinca 2014.
Best accomodation I've ever stayed in

Location, service, cleanliness
10
Amazing spot!!! Very good value for the price. Amazing location with an excellent views. The staff were so friendly and accomodating! Very very clean and well looked after. We'll definitely be back!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yannic M. Parovi Germany, 23. listopada 2014.
Beautiful B&B

Superb location, super friendly staff and beautiful apartment with spa area!
10
Unfortunately we just stayed one night in that beautiful place. The staff is super friendly and make you feel at home and welcomed straight away. Amazing views from the living area and very nice in room spa. Highly recommend this place and would come back anytime. Thanks for the hospitality :)
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Robert G. Parovi Australia, 28. kolovoza 2014.
superb

The service and attention to detail were exceptional. Great location looking out over the beach. Very comfortable bed!
9,7
We really enjoyed this stay which came towards the end of our 4 week trek to WA and back. It is a fantastic place to re-charge, with plenty of space, great views over the water and the most comfortable bed of our trip. We highly recommend this place.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Otočje Whitsunday Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Otočje Whitsunday  - Eksterijer hotelaAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Otočje Whitsunday  - Interijer hotelaAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Otočje Whitsunday  - Interijer hotelaAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Otočje Whitsunday  - Eksterijer hotelaAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Otočje Whitsunday  - PogledAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Otočje Whitsunday  - KupaonicaAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Otočje Whitsunday  - PogledAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Otočje Whitsunday  - PogledAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Otočje Whitsunday  - KupaonicaAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Otočje Whitsunday  - Balkon/terasaAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Otočje Whitsunday  - PogledAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Otočje Whitsunday  - KupaonicaAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B02