Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast

Corner Broadwater Avenue and Mazlin Street, Airlie plaža, Whitsundays, Australija 4802 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotela Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotela Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotela Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Pogled
Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Pogled Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Pogled Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Pogled Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Plaža Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Plaža Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Pogled Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Balkon/terasa Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Balkon/terasa Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Okružje Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba
Područje Airlie plaža Broj soba: 4
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Izvrsno

9,8

od 19recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
9,8
Lokacija
9,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
10,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
10,0
Hrana/objedi:
8,9
Sve recenzije (19)
Razvrstati po:
Ailsa E. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 17. srpnja 2015.
Great stay

Location, views, staff
9,3
Stay was wonderful, would love to go back
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rose W. Poslovni putnici Australia, 26. ožujka 2015.
Fab Accom

Customer service and welcome was exceptional
10
My colleague and I stayed in a two bed on an overnight business trip. Beds very comfortable, rooms very clean, self catering breakfast is generous for a continental. And free wifi that actually worked! Towels were thick, soft and fluffy. View was lovely. It was quiet and a short stroll to the centre of team. The only comment was it was probably too highly perfumed. I will definitely stay there next time I'm in Airlie. Highly recommended if you like personal service
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Amanda V. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Canada, 18. prosinca 2014.
Best accomodation I've ever stayed in

Location, service, cleanliness
10
Amazing spot!!! Very good value for the price. Amazing location with an excellent views. The staff were so friendly and accomodating! Very very clean and well looked after. We'll definitely be back!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yannic M. Parovi Germany, 23. listopada 2014.
Beautiful B&B

Superb location, super friendly staff and beautiful apartment with spa area!
10
Unfortunately we just stayed one night in that beautiful place. The staff is super friendly and make you feel at home and welcomed straight away. Amazing views from the living area and very nice in room spa. Highly recommend this place and would come back anytime. Thanks for the hospitality :)
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Robert G. Parovi Australia, 28. kolovoza 2014.
superb

The service and attention to detail were exceptional. Great location looking out over the beach. Very comfortable bed!
9,7
We really enjoyed this stay which came towards the end of our 4 week trek to WA and back. It is a fantastic place to re-charge, with plenty of space, great views over the water and the most comfortable bed of our trip. We highly recommend this place.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jenny C. Solo putnici Australia, 29. srpnja 2014.
My stay in paradise

Location, friendliness, helpfulness
10
Best location in Airlie! Across the road from the beach and lagoon and a short stroll to the shops. Staff were very helpful in prearranging my tours for me and all you need to do is walk out your front door and to the telegraph pole and that's where they pick you up from. Having the spa in my room was absolute luxury. Coming home each evening after being out on the water for the day and jumping into the spa for a long hot soak. Would highly recommend this place to stay in as there are no mountainous hills to climb to reach your accommodation as Airlie Beach is a very hilly place.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chingchun L. Parovi Taiwan, 17. srpnja 2014.
Beautiful view and great service.

Big spaOcean viewGood service
9,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Christopher B. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 24. prosinca 2013.
Wonderful time, great owners!

Location close to everything, super-attentive owners, great room
9
We had a wonderful time at the B&B. Chem really took care of us, giving us great advice, and helping us book our tours and outings. The location was perfect to be close to everything, yet far enough way to be nice and quiet.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chris B. Parovi United Kingdom, 10. svibnja 2013.
Very warm welcome, clean and comfortable

Customer service, clean & location.
10
Great stay very helpful staff, everything you need for a comfortable nights stay
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Andrea L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 6. listopada 2012.
Amazing accomodation with amazing service

Great location, fantastic staff and beautiful views
10
This b and b is a perfect 10. Amazing views with amazing staff. The location is ideal for all the resturants, nightlife and the lagoon. I cannot fault this amazing resort.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast WhitsundaysAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - PogledAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - PogledAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - PogledAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - PogledAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - PlažaAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - PlažaAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - PogledAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Balkon/terasaAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Balkon/terasaAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - OkružjeAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - OkružjeAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Interijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C05