ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Airport Mansion & Restaurant

66/8 Moo. 6 Tambon Maikhao Amphur Thalang,, Zračna luka Phuket, Phuket, Tajland 83110 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska soba Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska soba Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska soba Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska soba Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska soba Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska soba Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska soba Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Kupaonica Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Kupaonica Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Okružje Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Restoran Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Restoran Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Predvorje Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Recepcija
Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Zračna luka Phuket Broj soba: 30
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 137recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
5,9
Sve recenzije (137)
Razvrstati po:
Yucheng M. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 16. travnja 2015.
Convenient

Good for late flght,5 minutes walk from airport.
7
General hotel
Corilou N. Grupe Philippines, 14. ožujka 2015.
Best hotel near the airport!

Location, breakfast and internet connection
8,3
It was good.
Tao Y. Solo putnici United States of America, 9. ožujka 2015.
nothing special

only for airport late or early flights
6
nothing special.
Kapo L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Hong Kong, 24. veljače 2015.
Merchandiser

Location n price
7,3
Jeremy M. Solo putnici Canada, 16. veljače 2015.
Close and convenient, walk from the airport

Close to airport, clean, they have a bed.
8
Just walk from the aiport. Go out onto the road in front and take a left. Walk about 10 minutes and the hotel is on your right. Taking a taxi is a ripoff.
Ang Z. Parovi China, 12. veljače 2015.
a nice place to stay
9,7
comfortable
Hoi Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 14. siječnja 2015.
10 mins walk from the airport

good location, tidy room, fair breakfest
4,3
We arrived at Phuket airport at 3:00am. We spent a 10 mins walk from the airport to the hotel. The traffic near the airport is still busy and thus it is quite safe to walk to the hotel. Of course you could hire a taxi to drive you there, but I think it is not worth of it. Some of the rooms might hear the noise of the plan. I have a nice sleep in the hotel.
Judyann O. Parovi United Kingdom, 3. siječnja 2015.
Didn't seem to be much around here

clean value for money
7
we booked this before we went, first time in Bangkok, hotel was nice size and clean, wifi very hit and miss, staff couldn't really be bothered. Not a lot going on in area, we struggled to find decent/any food near here - ended up with the worst KFC I ever had. Plus point was the State Tower (Sky Bar - Hangover Film) was at the bottom of the rd, that was a bonus and nice place to view city and have a few drinks. Didn't eat food in restaurant but no option to say that so put 3 - should have N/A for food?!!
Yuet N. Parovi Hong Kong, 29. prosinca 2014.
It was okay, but wont stay here again

Location, Free Airport Transfer Service
5,7
+ Close to the airport + Free Airport Transfer Service, even in the midnight + We booked our airport transfer at 12:00 am, but then we wanted to leave earlier (due to the room is too smelly from the painting) at 9:30pm. They can arrange airport transfer immediately. Staffs are busy but nice. + We checked in at noon, room were already available. (We have a late flight at 3:00am, so we needed a cheap room for rest before the flight.) - Smelly room (The buliding is renewing, painting work outside the building) - No hot water pot and hair dryer - We stayed in another airport hotel for a lower price but much better conditions when we arrived phuket, so this is under our expectation.
Natasha P. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 14. prosinca 2014.
Very reasonable, clean, and convenient!

Price, Convenience, Cleanliness
8,7
Perfect for a quick business trip! Nice rooms kept in very good conditions. The AC in my original room wasn't cold so they changed rooms for me immediately. Nothing fancy but very clean and convenient, staff was very nice as well, perfect for the occasion, couldn't ask for more! PS. the flight was too early so I didn't get the chance to use their dining facilities

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Airport Mansion & Restaurant PhuketAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - KupaonicaAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - KupaonicaAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - OkružjeAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestoranAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestoranAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - PredvorjeAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RecepcijaAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B02