Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Airport Motor Lodge

Corner Broadway & Hobart Street, Miramar, Zračna luka Wellington, Wellington, Novi Zeland 6022

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 35recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
9,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (35)
Razvrstati po:
Linda H. Parovi New Zealand, 10. travnja 2016.
Summary
4,7
On the very rare occasion I needed to use the Internet when we stayed. We had no joy with logging on. Twice I went back to the manager and he gave me another login and said call the company. They couldn't help. But I discovered after several goes to connect there were 2 internet access's to this hotel, but the instructions didn't say it was the second one to log onto. (No 2) This didn't come up as the signal was so poor! There was no sky TV or food available at the Hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Derrick H. Parovi Australia, 6. ožujka 2016.
Highly recommended Motel
6,7
Very warm welcome on arrival and great introduction to the room. Rooms are spacious, well appointed and comfortable, the bathroom is also great with towel warmer. The motel location is fantastic for that early morning international departure with transport to the airport arranged for you. Outstanding Motel and service in every way. Suggestion for additional value-add, is to provide free internet.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Denise L. Parovi New Zealand, 7. veljače 2016.
South Islanders
5,3
Excellent location with free pickup and delivery.Staff were really helpful but we had a few issues.Air conditioner didn't work and the room was really hot - they had to go out and buy a fan for the room.Broken towel rail in bathroom(they already knew about this) and bathroom door wouldn't lock -advised of both.Mini bar was minus a couple of items-advised them of this.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wei W. Parovi Singapore, 29. prosinca 2015.
V close proximity to airport

Excellent location, good fish n chips nearby, save on airport transfer
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Adrian S. Parovi United Kingdom, 28. prosinca 2015.
Very close to Wellington Airport

Location, room facilities, helpful staff
8,7
Our stay was very short arrived at 11:30pm and left at 4:30am. Only major issue was getting out as reception not manned at 4:30am and doors looked. Just by luck found night door when taxi arrived
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Philip M. Parovi United Kingdom, 18. prosinca 2015.
Good before the flight

location, quietness, bed comfort
7,7
No frills, quiet room with comfy bed a few hundred meters from the terminal.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Arielle D. Solo putnici United States of America, 12. studenog 2015.
Surprising luxury for a "motel"

The cleanliness, the amenities/features of the room, the proximity to the airport
10
Stay was great. The staff was extremely kind and helpful. The place was surprisingly luxurious for a "motel," which was definitely unexpected from the name. The photos accurately depict the room I stayed in. I felt completely safe as well. Would definitely stay there again and would recommend it to others.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Victor C. Poslovni putnici Australia, 24. listopada 2015.
very friendly and convenient airport motel

location to WLG airport and convenient transport to city
9,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Dennis M. Parovi New Zealand, 21. kolovoza 2015.
A very handy location

Shuttle service after midnight, proximity to our car rental, nice rooms
9,7
Very good. Plane noise not an issue. Staff very helpful.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michelle W. Parovi New Zealand, 9. kolovoza 2015.
Best hotel stay near Wellington airport

Pick up & drop off service from the hotel. Warmth of room. Friendliness of staff.
10
Great. No prblems
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Eksterijer hotelaAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Interijer hotelaAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Eksterijer hotelaAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Interijer hotelaAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Obližnje atrakcije


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B06