Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Airport Motor Lodge

Corner Broadway & Hobart Street, Miramar, Zračna luka Wellington, Wellington, Novi Zeland 6033

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 32recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
9,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (32)
Razvrstati po:
Wei W. Parovi Singapore, 29. prosinca 2015.
V close proximity to airport

Excellent location, good fish n chips nearby, save on airport transfer
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Adrian S. Parovi United Kingdom, 28. prosinca 2015.
Very close to Wellington Airport

Location, room facilities, helpful staff
8,7
Our stay was very short arrived at 11:30pm and left at 4:30am. Only major issue was getting out as reception not manned at 4:30am and doors looked. Just by luck found night door when taxi arrived
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Philip M. Parovi United Kingdom, 18. prosinca 2015.
Good before the flight

location, quietness, bed comfort
7,7
No frills, quiet room with comfy bed a few hundred meters from the terminal.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Arielle D. Solo putnici United States of America, 12. studenog 2015.
Surprising luxury for a "motel"

The cleanliness, the amenities/features of the room, the proximity to the airport
10
Stay was great. The staff was extremely kind and helpful. The place was surprisingly luxurious for a "motel," which was definitely unexpected from the name. The photos accurately depict the room I stayed in. I felt completely safe as well. Would definitely stay there again and would recommend it to others.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Victor C. Poslovni putnici Australia, 24. listopada 2015.
very friendly and convenient airport motel

location to WLG airport and convenient transport to city
9,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Dennis M. Parovi New Zealand, 21. kolovoza 2015.
A very handy location

Shuttle service after midnight, proximity to our car rental, nice rooms
9,7
Very good. Plane noise not an issue. Staff very helpful.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michelle W. Parovi New Zealand, 9. kolovoza 2015.
Best hotel stay near Wellington airport

Pick up & drop off service from the hotel. Warmth of room. Friendliness of staff.
10
Great. No prblems
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Andrew K. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 8. kolovoza 2015.
Unremarkable

Close to airport
5
My introduction to this lodge was prefaced by the older lady on the desk telling me to either "get in or stay out" as I stood in the doorway. Fair enough - it was cold, but not a good warming first impression. The hotel is comfortable , albeit a little tardy round the edges but lacks the warmth and dedication to turn it into a genuine 4 star establishment.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Patsy W. Parovi New Zealand, 13. lipnja 2015.
Excellent ,shower not so Nite duty man 12th best

Nite duty gentleman 12th brilliant service.rm 811 sunny big room nice big bathr Privately owned by KIWI
10
Great will come back if we can have rm 811 and same helpful service Pleasant friendly and kiwi
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kathleen H. Solo putnici Australia, 19. svibnja 2015.
Convenient to airport

The courtesy bus that picks you up from airport. The owner was very friendly. The rooms very clean
8,7
I was just after a clean place to stay in for an early get away at the airport it was perfect. Lack of food was the only drawback, don't be tempted by nearby Chinese restaurant, inedible!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Airport Motor Lodge WellingtonAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gostinjska sobaAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gostinjska sobaAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gostinjska sobaAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - KupaonicaAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Interijer hotelaAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Interijer hotelaAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gostinjska sobaAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Eksterijer hotelaAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - RecepcijaAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gostinjska sobaAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Interijer hotelaAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Interijer hotelaAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gostinjska sobaAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Eksterijer hotelaAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Interijer hotelaAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - RecepcijaAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gostinjska sobaAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Eksterijer hotelaAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - UlazAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Interijer hotelaAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Eksterijer hotelaAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gostinjska sobaAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - RecepcijaAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gostinjska sobaAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gostinjska sobaAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Interijer hotelaAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Eksterijer hotelaAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - KupaonicaAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Interijer hotelaAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - KupaonicaAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Interijer hotelaAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Interijer hotelaAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Eksterijer hotelaAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Eksterijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A03