ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Airport Resort & Spa

9/19 M.1 T. Sakoo A. Thalang, Zračna luka Phuket, Phuket, Tajland 83110 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Kupaonica Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Kupaonica Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Vrt Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Vrt Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Sadržaji Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pogled Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Vrt Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pogled Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pogled Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pogled Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Zračna luka Phuket Broj soba: 60

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 863recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (863)
Razvrstati po:
Rod L. Parovi Australia, 24. veljače 2015.
Ok

Location
6,3
Ok
Brian M. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 20. veljače 2015.
Bugs in Room

Location
6
We were 2 families who booked 2 rooms for a short stay prior to an early morning departure from the airport. Hotel was cheap enough and close to the airport. The bathroom lacked a shower curtain and there were bugs on the bed when we arrived.
Ryan H. Parovi United States of America, 17. veljače 2015.
Good value

Room size, Clean, Near airport and beach
7,7
It was ok. I would stay again. A few places are closer to the beach but this place is closer to the airport. Depends on your flight time.
Kevin T. Parovi Ireland, 8. veljače 2015.
Stay away

Beds were like sleeping on concrete blocks, we booked the room for one night only due to an early flight out of Phuket.
4
The pool was great, location is great if you need to stay near airport, however be warned the food is awful and the beds are unbearable. I would not recommend even a 1 night stay here.
Chan H. Parovi Hong Kong, 24. siječnja 2015.
Convenient

Close to airport, big room and nice staff
7,7
They provided airport transfer for free. Only stay one night and check out early in the morning. Comfortable room. However, don't expect too much on the breakfast. But overall, it is worth for money.
Marthe L. Parovi Norway, 18. siječnja 2015.
Nice resort close to the airport

Location, free transfer to airport, nice swiming pool
8,3
We stayed for one night, and it was great to stay so close to the airport due to our early flight the next morning. The room was nice, good size, bathroom great.
Jacqueline S. Grupe Australia, 15. siječnja 2015.
Good if catching early flight

Location of airport, free shuttle, Pool
4,3
We stayed 1 night before our early flight which was perfect for convenience. However very limited in nearby shops, transport, food etc. Unfortunately Cockroaches in room, super, super hard beds and our aircon didn't work properly. All 6 guests had similar experiences. That being said it was great for our early morning flight and staff were helpful. Would only recommend one night stay for tourists.
Lok T. Parovi Hong Kong, 10. siječnja 2015.
Just near the airport

Near the airport, cheap and free shuttle bus
5,7
The price reflect the hotel condition
Jonas O. Obitelji sa malom djecom Sweden, 3. siječnja 2015.
Nice hotel for a Quick stay

Hotel area was relaxing even if its just 1.5km from the AirPort
7,3
Kate O. Grupe Australia, 31. prosinca 2014.
Good near airport

Location, food, pool
9,3

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Airport Resort & Spa PhuketAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - VrtAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - VrtAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - SadržajiAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - PogledAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - VrtAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - PogledAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - PogledAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - PogledAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Recepcija


AS-AGWEB-3B04