ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Airport Resort & Spa

9/19 M.1 T. Sakoo A. Thalang, Zračna luka Phuket, Phuket, Tajland 83110 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Interijer hotela Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Kupaonica Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Kupaonica Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran
Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Recepcija Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Zračna luka Phuket Broj soba: 60

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 771recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (771)
Razvrstati po:
Chris K. Parovi Denmark, 13. srpnja 2014.
Nice hotel

Near Airport, shuttle and pool
6,3
Philip V. Parovi Belgium, 11. srpnja 2014.
good hotel, good price, close to airport

rooms, pool ,
7,7
arriving at the airport at 22.30 . couldn't get in touch with the hotel by tel.. so I had the choice to walk or taxi - and at the hotel the bar was closed. apart from these inconveniences the hotel was very good ,except for the breakfast (very basic) in the morning shuttle service was ok .still recomendable hotel ,
Lau P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 8. srpnja 2014.
Fine.

The shutter bus servuces is fine.
7,3
The facilities of bath room, floor tiles loosen and phone no function.
Sebastien M. Parovi Canada, 29. lipnja 2014.
Great hotel right next to the Airport.

Close to the airport, clean and the pool.
8
Booked this hotel last minute just before getting there and was pleasantly surprised. Nice clean rooms around a nice pool. Surprisingly didn't even hear a single airplane while we we're sleeping there. Would recommend.
Alfred M. Solo putnici South Africa, 27. lipnja 2014.
Couldnt even have a shower as shower head broken

location
3,3
Really disappointing. All I really wanted was a good nights sleep and an early morning shower and breakfast. I asked at reception for an early morning call to be told phone was not working. Shower head in was broken so couldnt have a shower in the morning, and finally breakfast was the worst I had in my three week stay in Thailand. Nill out of three.
Junjira K. Parovi Thailand, 23. lipnja 2014.
near airport

pool room and near airport
6
pool room and near airport
Wong H. Parovi Hong Kong, 18. lipnja 2014.
Staff Service is not good
4,3
Ovaj klijent ocijenio je samo ovaj hotel i nije ostavio nijedan komentar.
Anna L. Grupe Austria, 29. svibnja 2014.
Great place to stay on the way to/from airport

Free transport to and from naiyang beach and airport, very clean, nice pool, only 5 mins to airport
9,3
We really enjoyed our stay and thought it was great value for money, especially with the free transports to the beach and airport
Marina C. Grupe Australia, 27. svibnja 2014.
Close to the airport but smelly and dirty

Free internet by the pool and reception areas, swimming pool and gardens
3,3
Upon check in the front staff told us with their broken English that they didn't have twin beds as requested. After trying to explain we couldn't sleep in a double bed, I had to use Google translate to get them to understand what we were trying to say. So they moved us into a twin beds room. There was no toilet paper, TV didn't work, the sheets were dirty, yellow and had hair on the pillow. The towels smelled bad and the air con was noisy. Would not recommend unless you don't have any money to afford something better.
Rabih S. Grupe Lebanon, 25. svibnja 2014.
It was comfortable for one night stay.

Nice swimming pool
8
It was nice, very near to phuket airport and there's free transportation from the airport to hotel

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Airport Resort & Spa PhuketAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Interijer hotelaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepcijaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - UlazAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A03