Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Airport Resort & Spa

9/19 M.1 T. Sakoo A. Thalang, Zračna luka Phuket, Phuket, Tajland 83110

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 925recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (925)
Razvrstati po:
Paul C. Parovi United Kingdom, 29. prosinca 2015.
great value and very convenient

Well presented accommodation, good location, nice pool
8
we stayed for a day prior to our early morning flight. Hotel was quiet and relaxing,the pool area is good for the purpose. . The room was large and very clean. The air-con worked well and was quiet. There is a shuttle bus to/from the airport which goes as as required. there is a scheduled service to the local beach but it is only a 12 minute walk anyway and the roads are fairly quiet. the beach is large and clean and around the area there is a fair selection of eating places and massage services and some small shops. There is a big 7/11 very close to the hotel. Staff were friendly and the shuttle service ran on time. Breakfast is simple and average quality and choice. We will use his hotel on our next trip.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mark F. Parovi United States of America, 27. prosinca 2015.
Clean and convenient location

Location to airport, clean, pool area and garden setting
7,7
Very convenient location, 2 minutes to the airport, clean room, nice garden and clean rooms and bathrooms. Nice hotel overall.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Panan T. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 4. prosinca 2015.
Always pleasant enough

Location to airport, friendly staff, decent sized rooms.
7
Stay at this hotel regularly for business trips. Always good, staff are always pleasant and helpful. Room sizes are very good. No frills hotel but not bad.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Panan T. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 27. studenog 2015.
Always pleasant enough.

Location to airport, friendly staff, room size.
7,3
Stay at this hotel regularly for business trips. Always good, staff are always pleasant and helpful. Room sizes are very good. No frills hotel but not bad.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Edward W. Parovi Australia, 7. studenog 2015.
Transit stay

location close to airport, free parking if stay or 50 baht per day, transfer to airport
9,7
Have stayed many times before, live 240 kms away at Surat Thani and use when flying to Perth Australia.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Richard M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 9. listopada 2015.
guid for first night if arriving late

location 5 mins from airport and pickup was quick
7,7
Bed was like a rock but overall what we wanted for a quick night stop.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ming L. Grupe Hong Kong, 8. listopada 2015.
Hotel location was good

The room was clean, free pick up service, nice plants surrounding
8,7
The hotel located only 5 mins driving distance from the airport and they have free pick up service. The room was clean and bigger than I thought. Highly recommended!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Cindy Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 5. listopada 2015.
Good value

Nice pool, good size room, close to airport
7,7
Quite nice, very hard bed, great for the price
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tracy U. Parovi Australia, 3. listopada 2015.
Overnight

Location pool area room size
9
A lovely resort set around a nice pool area. We went to get a taxi to the beach for dinner and the staff offered to take us in their minivan. Excellent value for money and at least a 31/2 star rating.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Zaw M. Solo putnici Myanmar, 29. rujna 2015.
Good for One Night Stay

Big Room, Big Bath Room and Cleaness
5,7
Hotel is not too far from Airport but no shop for lunch or dinner near by.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Airport Resort & Spa PhuketAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - VrtAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - VrtAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - VrtAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - PogledAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - PogledAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - PogledAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - PogledAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - PogledAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - PogledAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - PogledAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepcijaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - UlazAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pogled


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A08