Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Airport Resort & Spa

9/19 M.1 T. Sakoo A. Thalang, Zračna luka Phuket, Phuket, Tajland 83110 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Interijer hotela Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Kupaonica Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Kupaonica Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran
Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Recepcija Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela
Mjesto: Zračna luka Phuket Broj soba: 60

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 749recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (749)
Carlos M. Parovi United States of America, 30. ožujka 2014.
This staff was very accomodating.

friendly staff, airport shuttle, quiet pool
10
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The staff arranged a massage for my spouse and I in our room. The location is near a cool street market with lots of interesting local food. It is within walking distance to a very nice beach. They provide free shuttle to the airport. The pool is very clean and the atmosphere was quiet and romantic.
Poomrieng S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 22. ožujka 2014.
Very close to airport, large room and bathroom

Less than 5 min. from airport. Rooms are individual units. ree shuttle to airport to catch a ride to beach is great.
8,7
Flight landed at midnight so airport pick up and being very close help. Ants in room, so maybe egg shell around the units may help. Staff are very nice and helpful.
Tatiana A. Parovi United States of America, 10. ožujka 2014.
the staffs barely understand english. bed is ok

location, free shuttle to the airport and big clean room
9,3
Great except breakfast is okay and the staffs barely understand english. I love the room that first level, big room and big bathtub
Jonathan H. Solo putnici Australia, 2. ožujka 2014.
Very close to airport for transiting passengers

Low Cost, Clean Room, Close to Airport
7
Friendly staff, Clean room, Close to Airport for transit passengers, Friendly staff
Xiang L. Grupe Singapore, 1. ožujka 2014.
Spacious, nice pool and near to airport

Rooms, swimming pool, free shuttle bus services
7,7
We stayed one night at the resort as we have an early flight on the following morning. The room is spacious and much bigger than we have expected. Love the swimming pool. Quiet and cosy surroundings which I like.
Jacqueline M. Parovi Canada, 24. veljače 2014.
basic and clean room

clean and close to airport with free airport shuttle
4,3
this is a basic hotel, a little run down and they have tried to upgrade some ammenities such as the sink and faucet in the bathroom (western style), however the faucet nozel was only 1 inch away from the bottom of the sink. Kingsize bed was extremely hard. The outdoor pool was full of algae and the staff hardly looked at any of us never mind spoke to us. The room rate with breakfast was way over rated compared to a lot of hotels in Phuket. The breakfast was basic as well; a thai dish, eggs, weiners, toast, rice,water and tang. Again a lot of other hotels do better for the price we paid.
Irene D. Parovi Canada, 9. veljače 2014.
Nice hit like rooms but could have better food

Huts, cleanliness, location
5,7
Improve the food as the presentation and choice is limited. High price to not invlude breakfast
Victor M. Parovi Canada, 31. siječnja 2014.
We enjoyed the quiet . Balcony relaxing. Room serv

Close to airport, with shuttle service to ocean and airport.
8
Great place to relax , nice room and gardens, quiet with all basic services. Internet a bit off an issue, not always open and they charge for this service. This service should be free and included. About 1 1/2 km. to airport with free shuttle service. We didn't use the spa services so can't say.
William M. Parovi United States of America, 22. siječnja 2014.
easy button

aiport access, quick check in, clean
7,7
We use this location for arrival and departure ease. Just minutes from airport, shuttle service, beds are hard but for the price and location. Cannot find better arrangements. Staff is very quick and when it is 3am...that alone is worth its weight in gold. English skills are basic with night staff so don't have too high of expectations.
Ann M. Parovi Australia, 15. siječnja 2014.
Very disappointing

Location
4,7
Overall this was very disappointing. It was not an expensive hotel but it wasn't cheap either. The room was extremely basic (to the point that there was a bed, an LCD tv, a fridge which was empty and a shower over bath and toilet but no toilet paper). The bed was like sleeping on concrete, the air conditioner did not work, the staff hardly spoke a word of English and were not at all friendly. The shuttle to the beach was great except this is the main place for things to do at night and the return shuttle finishes at 5:50pm so we had to pay for them to come pick us up at 7:30pm. Breakfast was very basic (toast, jam, cereal and fruit) and the internet did not work at all in the restaurant and was expensive to purchase at reception. The pool was nice enough except we discovered that 2 out of 4 of the jets did not work in the Jacuzzi and there were live wires from broken lights hanging in the water. We were the first room from reception so we were kept up most of the night by noisy tourists arriving and wheeling their own bags on the concrete outside our room. We were extremely disappointed by this hotel and could not wait to leave

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Airport Resort & Spa PhuketAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Interijer hotelaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepcijaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - UlazAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B02