ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Airport Resort & Spa

9/19 M.1 T. Sakoo A. Thalang, Zračna luka Phuket, Phuket, Tajland 83110 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Interijer hotela Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Kupaonica Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Kupaonica Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran
Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Recepcija Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Zračna luka Phuket Broj soba: 60

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 786recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (786)
Razvrstati po:
Trevor G. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 20. kolovoza 2014.
Very good hotel near the airport

Near the airport. Clean. Nice breakfast.
8,7
We stayed at Airport Resort & Spa for just 1 night after our flight in to Phuket and before we made the drive to the next place. We were very happy about our choice. The staff was ready for us when we arrived a little late in the day. The rooms are simple, but nice size and very clean. Pool was a large, clean, well maintained pool, as was the whole area. We had a great time swimming that night. Breakfast was buffet style with a mix of Thai and western choices. Very good. If we need a place stay near Phuket airport I would definitely stay here again!
Satvasheel P. Parovi India, 2. kolovoza 2014.
Good only for airport convenience

Close to the airport, Food is reasonable, Pool was good
6
What ever you ask to the staff, she would tell you the price first. The charged me 80 Baht for a phone call. There is nothing around the hotel, if you want to have something close to the airport for a temp stay then this hotel is recommended otherwise good luck to you..
Tan H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 23. srpnja 2014.
Near airport good hotel

Near to airport, free shuttle bus, big swimming pool.
7,7
This hotel is very nice & considerable, providing free shuttle bus from & go to airport, also Nanyang beach. But performance of the staff is really too poor, when I ask them questions seems not really eager to help, one boy on the counter desk very lazy answering my question without leaving his eyes from his mobile, it's really unpolite. I am sorry but hope management can improve this "software" such nice service with poor service from staff is not balance.
Sri H. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 22. srpnja 2014.
swimming pool

trasport
6,7
Overall Good
Caryl M. Parovi Philippines, 15. srpnja 2014.
very near to the airport - good for a night stay

location, pool and big rooms
8,3
great stay!!!1
Chris K. Parovi Denmark, 13. srpnja 2014.
Nice hotel

Near Airport, shuttle and pool
6,3
Philip V. Parovi Belgium, 11. srpnja 2014.
good hotel, good price, close to airport

rooms, pool ,
7,7
arriving at the airport at 22.30 . couldn't get in touch with the hotel by tel.. so I had the choice to walk or taxi - and at the hotel the bar was closed. apart from these inconveniences the hotel was very good ,except for the breakfast (very basic) in the morning shuttle service was ok .still recomendable hotel ,
Glenn M. Solo putnici Australia, 10. srpnja 2014.
Great for Early Flights

The food is very nice, the location to the Airport is great and the pool is nice
6,7
I use this hotel a few times a year, especially when my flight from Phuket is an early flight. Just 5 mins from the airport with no traffic to worry about. The rooms are big and clean, they could do with a makeover, but for the dollar you pay, it is very reasonable and very comfortable, and very close to the airport.
Lau P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 8. srpnja 2014.
Fine.

The shutter bus servuces is fine.
7,3
The facilities of bath room, floor tiles loosen and phone no function.
Sebastien M. Parovi Canada, 29. lipnja 2014.
Great hotel right next to the Airport.

Close to the airport, clean and the pool.
8
Booked this hotel last minute just before getting there and was pleasantly surprised. Nice clean rooms around a nice pool. Surprisingly didn't even hear a single airplane while we we're sleeping there. Would recommend.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Airport Resort & Spa PhuketAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Interijer hotelaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepcijaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - UlazAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C06