ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Airport Resort

80/15 Moo 1, T. Sakoo, A. Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Tajland 83110 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Airport Resort Phuket - Plaža Airport Resort Phuket - Plaža Airport Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Airport Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Airport Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Airport Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Airport Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Airport Resort Phuket - Restoran Airport Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Airport Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Airport Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Airport Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Airport Resort Phuket - Restoran Airport Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Airport Resort Phuket - Vrt
Područje Naiyang / Naithon

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 261recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (261)
Razvrstati po:
Roberto D. Grupe Philippines, 11. listopada 2014.
Convenient hotel

Quiet place, clean & nice bed
8
This hotel serve as a short stop either for early flight or late arrival coz it near the airport only 10 to 15 minute drive from the airport, the staff are friendly & one advantage of this hotel is they provide airport pickup specialty when you arrive late in the evening
Maarten V. Parovi Netherlands, 7. listopada 2014.
nothing special

close to airport and beach
5,7
Ok
Katerina G. Solo putnici Australia, 30. rujna 2014.
airport resort

distance to airport
3,3
very poor standard, not very clean and old decor, not restaurant but staff friendly.
Dianah S. Parovi Singapore, 15. rujna 2014.
Clean and nice surrounding

Cheap comfortable and easy access to airport
8,7
David L. Parovi Australia, 20. kolovoza 2014.
Convenient

Close to airport, free airport pick up
7,3
This was a clean little hotel, close to the airport, wouldn't stay here for more than one or 2 nights as nothing much around the hotel. They were doing construction in the area when we stayed but we didn't hear any noise from our room. Pool small but OK, Rooms clean but basic, breakfast adequate. Friendly and helpful service from staff.
Joel C. Parovi Australia, 24. srpnja 2014.
Couldnt be bothered picking us up from airport

location
5,3
Staff couldnt be bothered picking us up from hotel. We emailed them with arrival time, they just couldnt be assed. They advertise free shuttle to and from airport. Lazy staff
Eunice G. Parovi Philippines, 8. srpnja 2014.
Close to the airport

Free airport shuttle, big bed, big bathroom
8
The staff were very accommodating, we were able to check in and out very fast. The driver was waiting outside the airport and didn't complain even if it took awhile for us to go out the airport. The bed is a little hard but for those who come in late at night or early morning from the morning, this hotel is good enough. The pool is small but clean. Breakfast is ok, not a lot of options.
Casey W. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 1. lipnja 2014.
It's a nice clean place for an early flight.

The pool was a bonus Really clean and nice rooms Transfer service is free
9
Enjoyable and comfortable. Beach is nearby and the pool is great to relax before a flight.
Royce C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom New Zealand, 1. lipnja 2014.
Surprisingly good

Price, location, nice bungalow
8,7
We booked a nights stay to be near the airport and were very pleasantly surprised. For A$35 it was an absolute bargain. Nice good sized bungalow, pleasant if small pool, friendly staff, nice a la carte breakfast. The best thing though and most unexpected was the location, it is 100 metres to a lovely beach. There is a town with all the amenities you need and lots of great restaurants on the beach. Had the best meal of the trip at Fiesta, very cheap and beautiful food. All in all a great place to stay, 5 minutes free shuttle to the airport and very comfortable, wish we had spent a few days there.
Wing T. Grupe Hong Kong, 27. svibnja 2014.
convenient airport hotel

Place, pickup service, environment
7,3
We arrived Phuket at 12:00 am and there are free pickup service from the hotel. Quite comfortable but there are not much restaurant around that area.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Airport Resort PhuketAirport Resort Phuket - PlažaAirport Resort Phuket - PlažaAirport Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAirport Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAirport Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAirport Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAirport Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAirport Resort Phuket - RestoranAirport Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAirport Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAirport Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAirport Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAirport Resort Phuket - RestoranAirport Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAirport Resort Phuket - Vrt


AS-AGWEB-3A05