ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Airport Resort

80/15 Moo 1, T. Sakoo, A. Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Tajland 83110 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Airport Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Airport Resort Phuket - Restoran Airport Resort Phuket - Bazen Airport Resort Phuket - Vrt Airport Resort Phuket - Vrt Airport Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Airport Resort Phuket - Pogled Airport Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Airport Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Airport Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Airport Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Airport Resort Phuket - Pogled Airport Resort Phuket - Pogled Airport Resort Phuket - Pogled Airport Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Airport Resort Phuket - Bazen
Airport Resort Phuket - Restoran Airport Resort Phuket - Bazen Airport Resort Phuket - Ulaz Airport Resort Phuket - Restoran
Područje Naiyang / Naithon

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 275recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (275)
Razvrstati po:
Aditya D. Solo putnici India, 9. veljače 2015.
Poor at best

Free taxi ride to the airport
3,3
I was planning to stay overnight before my flight back the next morning. The hotel has no food, no restuarant, no workingbar, no WiFi and pretty much nothing other than a bed and a taxi service that drops you off to the hotel
Jessica B. Parovi Australia, 22. studenog 2014.
dirty & dingy
3
Checked in late due to a late flight.Reception forgot to give us back our passports then though that was really funny & not in traditional Thai way either.No safes in the rooms either.Got to our room full of mosquitos not what you want after a 14 hour day with flights & stopovers so tired & exhausted.I know there are better hotels out here but thought we would try this 1 never again.If your thinking about staying here DON'T.
Roberto D. Grupe Philippines, 11. listopada 2014.
Convenient hotel

Quiet place, clean & nice bed
8
This hotel serve as a short stop either for early flight or late arrival coz it near the airport only 10 to 15 minute drive from the airport, the staff are friendly & one advantage of this hotel is they provide airport pickup specialty when you arrive late in the evening
Maarten V. Parovi Netherlands, 7. listopada 2014.
nothing special

close to airport and beach
5,7
Ok
Katerina G. Solo putnici Australia, 30. rujna 2014.
airport resort

distance to airport
3,3
very poor standard, not very clean and old decor, not restaurant but staff friendly.
Dianah S. Parovi Singapore, 15. rujna 2014.
Clean and nice surrounding

Cheap comfortable and easy access to airport
8,7
David L. Parovi Australia, 20. kolovoza 2014.
Convenient

Close to airport, free airport pick up
7,3
This was a clean little hotel, close to the airport, wouldn't stay here for more than one or 2 nights as nothing much around the hotel. They were doing construction in the area when we stayed but we didn't hear any noise from our room. Pool small but OK, Rooms clean but basic, breakfast adequate. Friendly and helpful service from staff.
Sukanya Y. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 26. srpnja 2014.
practical for airport

close proximity to airport
6,7
the hotel was great for what we needed it for, which was staying right by the airport.
Joel C. Parovi Australia, 24. srpnja 2014.
Couldnt be bothered picking us up from airport

location
5,3
Staff couldnt be bothered picking us up from hotel. We emailed them with arrival time, they just couldnt be assed. They advertise free shuttle to and from airport. Lazy staff
Eunice G. Parovi Philippines, 8. srpnja 2014.
Close to the airport

Free airport shuttle, big bed, big bathroom
8
The staff were very accommodating, we were able to check in and out very fast. The driver was waiting outside the airport and didn't complain even if it took awhile for us to go out the airport. The bed is a little hard but for those who come in late at night or early morning from the morning, this hotel is good enough. The pool is small but clean. Breakfast is ok, not a lot of options.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Airport Resort PhuketAirport Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAirport Resort Phuket - RestoranAirport Resort Phuket - BazenAirport Resort Phuket - VrtAirport Resort Phuket - VrtAirport Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAirport Resort Phuket - PogledAirport Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAirport Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAirport Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAirport Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAirport Resort Phuket - PogledAirport Resort Phuket - PogledAirport Resort Phuket - PogledAirport Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAirport Resort Phuket - BazenAirport Resort Phuket - RestoranAirport Resort Phuket - BazenAirport Resort Phuket - UlazAirport Resort Phuket - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B02