Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Airport Resort

80/15 Moo 1, T. Sakoo, A. Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Tajland 83110 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Airport Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Airport Resort Phuket - Restoran Airport Resort Phuket - Bazen Airport Resort Phuket - Vrt Airport Resort Phuket - Vrt Airport Resort Phuket - Pogled Airport Resort Phuket - Pogled Airport Resort Phuket - Bazen Airport Resort Phuket - Pogled Airport Resort Phuket - Pogled Airport Resort Phuket - Bazen Airport Resort Phuket - Restoran Airport Resort Phuket - Ulaz Airport Resort Phuket - Restoran Airport Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Airport Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Airport Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Airport Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Airport Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Airport Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Naiyang

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 284recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (284)
Razvrstati po:
James L. Solo putnici Australia, 1. svibnja 2015.
nice clean and comfortable

easy to get to from airport, close to beach, and staff very helpful
7,3
Excellent
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Robert K. Parovi Australia, 12. veljače 2015.
Ok for a short stay near airport

Price, close to airport, nice but small pool
6
The Phuket Airport Resort is located very close to the Phuket Airport which is handy if you need to rest between flights or are waiting a companion and don’t want to spend the hour in a taxi to Patong or other areas. The rooms are nice, airconditioned, and there is free wifi, although the beds are very hard which made sleeping difficult. The pool area is nice although small with limited sunbeds but the hotel was empty when I stayed so this wasn’t a problem. The hotel is walking distance to the Naiyong Walking Street and its restaurants, and the nearby beach is surprisingly beautiful and clean, much more so than Patong, but with less people.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Robert K. Parovi Australia, 11. veljače 2015.
Ok stay close to airport

Price, close to airport, nice but small pool
6
The Phuket Airport Resort is located very close to the Phuket Airport which is handy if you need to rest between flights or are waiting a companion and don’t want to spend the hour in a taxi to Patong or other areas. The rooms are nice, airconditioned, and there is free wifi, although the beds are very hard which made sleeping difficult. The pool area is nice although small with limited sunbeds but the hotel was empty when I stayed so this wasn’t a problem. The hotel is walking distance to the Naiyong Walking Street and its restaurants, and the nearby beach is surprisingly beautiful and clean, much more so than Patong, but with less people.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Aditya D. Solo putnici India, 9. veljače 2015.
Poor at best

Free taxi ride to the airport
3,3
I was planning to stay overnight before my flight back the next morning. The hotel has no food, no restuarant, no workingbar, no WiFi and pretty much nothing other than a bed and a taxi service that drops you off to the hotel
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sawanee S. Parovi Thailand, 3. siječnja 2015.
Room ok

Close to airport
4,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jessica B. Parovi Australia, 22. studenog 2014.
dirty & dingy
3
Checked in late due to a late flight.Reception forgot to give us back our passports then though that was really funny & not in traditional Thai way either.No safes in the rooms either.Got to our room full of mosquitos not what you want after a 14 hour day with flights & stopovers so tired & exhausted.I know there are better hotels out here but thought we would try this 1 never again.If your thinking about staying here DON'T.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Roberto D. Grupe Philippines, 11. listopada 2014.
Convenient hotel

Quiet place, clean & nice bed
8
This hotel serve as a short stop either for early flight or late arrival coz it near the airport only 10 to 15 minute drive from the airport, the staff are friendly & one advantage of this hotel is they provide airport pickup specialty when you arrive late in the evening
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Maarten V. Parovi Netherlands, 7. listopada 2014.
nothing special

close to airport and beach
5,7
Ok
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Katerina G. Solo putnici Australia, 30. rujna 2014.
airport resort

distance to airport
3,3
very poor standard, not very clean and old decor, not restaurant but staff friendly.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Dianah S. Parovi Singapore, 15. rujna 2014.
Clean and nice surrounding

Cheap comfortable and easy access to airport
8,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Airport Resort PhuketAirport Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAirport Resort Phuket - RestoranAirport Resort Phuket - BazenAirport Resort Phuket - VrtAirport Resort Phuket - VrtAirport Resort Phuket - PogledAirport Resort Phuket - PogledAirport Resort Phuket - BazenAirport Resort Phuket - PogledAirport Resort Phuket - PogledAirport Resort Phuket - BazenAirport Resort Phuket - RestoranAirport Resort Phuket - UlazAirport Resort Phuket - RestoranAirport Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAirport Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAirport Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAirport Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAirport Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAirport Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A08