Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Airport Resort

80/15 Moo 1, T. Sakoo, A. Thalang, Zračna luka Phuket, Phuket, Tajland 83110 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Airport Resort Phuket - Plaža Airport Resort Phuket - Plaža Airport Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Airport Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Airport Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Airport Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Airport Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Airport Resort Phuket - Restoran Airport Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Airport Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Airport Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela
Mjesto: Zračna luka Phuket

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 229recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (229)
Lisa W. Obitelji sa malom djecom New Zealand, 14. travnja 2014.
Close to the airport, friendly staff

Airport pick up, late check in, nice pool
6,7
We had a brief, nice stay. We had left a bag at the airport and the next day they kindly took us back to the airport and helped us to locate the bag. It is a basic place but is next to the beach and fills the requirements of an airport hotel.
Jane R. Parovi Australia, 1. travnja 2014.
adequate

The staff were lovely, and it was very close to Naiyang beach and very close to the airport
7
The airconditioner struggled and the breakfast was very basic. The TV was very old and the reception very poor.
Paul H. Parovi Australia, 22. ožujka 2014.
Convenient

Close to airport, free shuttle to beach, free shuttle to airport
7,3
We booked in for a couple of hours as we had to catch a red eye flight out of Phuket that night .....was cheaper as the hotel we stayed wanted to charge us an extra night if we wanted to only check out at 9pm ...
David B. Parovi United States of America, 19. veljače 2014.
Great

Everything was great
9,7
Janis W. Parovi Germany, 17. veljače 2014.
not worth the mony

free airport transfer
4,3
unfriendly staff, not very clean, mouldy bathroom, a lot of ants and mosquitoes within room. very bad price-performance ratio.
Jyrki M. Solo putnici Finland, 15. veljače 2014.
Budget hotel close to the Nai Yang Beach

Reasonable price, clean rooms, 200 m walk to the beach.
6,3
Cozy place, but a little bit worn. Small shop next to reception. Clanking noise from A/C outdoor unit was disturbing. Plenty of mosquitos.
Thibaut F. Parovi France, 3. veljače 2014.
Nice stay, exactly what i was expected

Close to the airport, cheap, close to the sea
7,7
Nice place, good to stay one night or two. Transfer free to the airport at 5 Am.
Ihor V. Obitelji sa malom djecom Ukraine, 1. veljače 2014.
Good place to wait until airplane

Close to Airport (+free shuttle bus) and Close to nice beach
6,7
We use this Hotel to wait until our airplane departure (midnight). The stuff was friendly, check-in / check-out was quick. Hotel is placed in the walking distance (5 minutes) to nice beach. In overall it worth the money paid.
Michael M. Solo putnici United States of America, 23. siječnja 2014.
Great location near the Phuket airport

Location near the airport and staff performance
8
I was met at the airport by a driver as per my instruction. He was friendly and helpful. Room was adequate for a few hours rest but minimalist. No complaints.
Anjuli H. Parovi Australia, 7. siječnja 2014.
great location

location, value & close to beack
7,3
Comfortable hotel, were only here for a few hours waiting for our flight. I did notice the room wasn't that clean but didn't really care was was only there for a short time. The staff were friendly & helpful.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Airport Resort PhuketAirport Resort Phuket - PlažaAirport Resort Phuket - PlažaAirport Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAirport Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAirport Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAirport Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAirport Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAirport Resort Phuket - RestoranAirport Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAirport Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAirport Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A03