ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Alam Sari Keliki Hotel

Tromol Pos 03, Desa Keliki Tegallalang, Ubud, Bali, Indonezija 80561 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Village Stay Room Hotel
Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Villa Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Spa centar Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Bazen Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Hrana i piće Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Villa Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Villa Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Hrana i piće Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Restoran Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasa Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Hrana i piće Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Apartman Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Villa Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Villa Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Hrana i piće
Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Villa Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Restoran Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Predvorje Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Hrana i piće Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Vrt Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Villa Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Bazen Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Kupaonica Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Spa centar
Područje Ubud Broj soba: 13
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 96recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
6,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (96)
Razvrstati po:
Annemiek S. Solo putnici Netherlands, 4. listopada 2014.
The real Balinese life

kindly staff, very good food, service
9,3
For the 2nd time we have spent our holiday in beautiful Alam Sari resort early October . We had a suite this time between the palm trees with panoramic views ! Again, the staff were very friendly and very helpful. We felt us real guests. At breakfast they served home made jam made from fruit from their own garden. Delicious !! This time we have had a [free ] walking village tour through the middle of the rice fields with guide Dewa. He told us all the interesting things about the organic garden and the small village Keliki where he lives. He also explained much about local Balinese history. Alam Sari support this small village to share a part of the income with the locals. People from Keliki works for Alam Sari. We think this is a very good initiative. A cooking class is one of these initiatives. We followed the cooking class and with the local cook Made we prepared five delicious dishes which we have eated of course! Here we have learned a lot ! All fresh from their own garden and cook on a real wooden oven is quite different from the gas we use at home.
Harald K. Solo putnici Germany, 29. rujna 2014.
Very good

Super friendly stuff, great location. Some traffic noise though. It's not brand new, but great value for the money.
9
Leeyen C. Grupe Malaysia, 5. rujna 2014.
far from town

comfortable bed, tasty foods, fresh air
8
Quiet surrounding and you can hear the sounds of insect at night. they provided alacarte breakfast not buffet style, but the taste acceptable. A little bit dissapointed cause there is a restaurant kitchen facing our room. But overall its still a good stay for us.
Jacinta R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 1. rujna 2014.
Not as expected from website.

Wonderful staff who made our stay pleasant. The complementary tour off the village was educational, relaxed and very enjoyable due again to the staff.
5,3
The beautiful people who cared for us at the hotel made up for some of our disappointment on arrival. The detail and ambience expected from the website were not reflected in reality. The image, the quiet and peace, the fitness and business facilities do not exist. At times I could not have a conversation over a meal due to the traffic noise. This was extremely disappointing considering the hotels location which is some distance from Ubud. The family room was a hike from the noisy pool area and due to the distance and somewhat dangerous walking path to the restaurant and pool area we had to watch the children closely and could not relax at anytime. There is no TV which, in such a beautiful area should have been a good thing however with a young family, traffic noise dangerous footpaths in the hotel, distance from anything and a road that cannot be walked along safely we found this section of our trip challenging and disapponting.
Christine C. Solo putnici Singapore, 3. kolovoza 2014.
Friendly staff whom you could call a friend

good service,spacious room and nice pool for relaxing or family with children
8,3
It was delightful . The service from a particular staff was beyond hospitality . I arranged for a 4 hours trekking to Mount Batur on my trip , but I forgotten my trekking shoes. A staff also a friend now, over a brief chat on the drive down the city as a driver by the day, went the whole way back to his home and back to the hotel later that evening just to get me the right equipment for the climb when he obviously was not obligated to.
Nick C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 6. srpnja 2014.
Amazing staff, good food, nice location.

The hotel is a excellent link to the local community and has reasonably priced tours, food, and transfers to Ubud. They have allowed us to provide some of our own gluten free foods which they cooked.
9
Excellent socially responsible hotel with outstanding services, high quality facilities. We think this place rocks. My family enjoyed themselves immensely. I recommend motorbikes for getting around the local area which is very liberating.
Liezl C. Solo putnici Philippines, 5. lipnja 2014.
A quiet stay in paradise

Quiet, good staff, big room
7,3
The over-all hotel stay was good. The room was big and spacious. Just clarify first with agoda that the type of room you saw in your booking would be the one given to you. The hotel has a very earthy and nature friendly environment. But beware of flies and other types of insects as there are many plants and trees within the area. The staff was very polite and friendly.
Andrew C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 28. svibnja 2014.
Beautiful natural environment and staff

staff, natural setting and spa
9
Lovelly rooms and hotel - staff fantastic and many activities to undertake from this location - spa, rafting, cooking course, elephant riding, monkey park etc Take a guided walk around the grounds and local village - a real treat!
Shushan L. Solo putnici Singapore, 8. svibnja 2014.
Perfect relaxation I can't bear to leave!

Excellent Balinese cooking Spacious room with luxe fittings Big pool amid lush greenery Simply love it!
8,7
Staff were friendly, though alittle surprised the ops mgr at check in offered to carry only my lighter items instead of my 10kg backpack esp I'm a petit single traveller. Doesn't offer much info till I enquired abt free shuttle n walking tour. Am also surprised they have no maps of Ubud/ Bali... Note free shuttle is at 9, 12 and 5pm. Taxi (abt 30mins) by the hotel to Ubud ctr is 85,000rp. This is much reasonable than the 200,000rp some in city tried to quote me! Walking tour is 9am for 3 hours ard the village. So if u join in, it means R&R in hotel all day unless you are prepared to pay for transportation out. Likewise, unless one is willing to pay for trspt in, else dinner is gonna be at hotel. Prices are abit higher but food is v good. Balinese music is played in evenings. The hotel is abt 2km away from Ceking, the rice terrace. Wake at 5am n have a abt 45min slow stroll to watch sunrise. Once u reach the market at T junction, turn left n continue. Food is excellent, portions were good. I had Balinese grilled fish one day n chicken the next. Simply love it! Prices are reasonable but am not sure y it's a 21% (govt 10% + 11% svc) taxes on the bill! Bfast choice decent. Fruit juice, a fruit salad n main (eggs/ bakery/ Indo) Pool is big, ideal for children, some props n clean towels are provided. Room is clean, love the 4 poster bed. There's hair dryer, tea making, laundry service. There's even a welcome letter on ur bed by the GM! Had Balinese trad massage 1h, the main therapist who worked there for 8yrs is really gd. But if only they offered a ginger tea aft the treatment will be perfect. In all, the stay was lovely n I would gladly return.
Alexander C. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 1. svibnja 2014.
Beautiful and full of Balinese warmth

Friendly staff, lovely pool, community focus
9,3
I loved this place and would go back in heartbeat. It was a great welcome to Bali with such genuine smiles and beautiful surroundings. The breakfasts were delicious, the pool was gorgeous and the people were amazing. What I loved most of all was the real community feeling about the hotel. The staff come mostly from the village of Keliki on the doorstep of the hotel, and there's a free village tour every day to show you how life in Balinese village really works. It's a really down-to-earth, non-touristy experience. The staff will all thank you for supporting their village by staying at the hotel - which is really touching. It's just all pretty magical. Definitely go if you get the chance :)

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Alam Sari Keliki Hotel BaliAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - VillaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Spa centarAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - BazenAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Hrana i pićeAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - VillaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - VillaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Hrana i pićeAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - RestoranAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Hrana i pićeAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - ApartmanAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - VillaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - VillaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Hrana i pićeAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - VillaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - RestoranAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - PredvorjeAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Hrana i pićeAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - VrtAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - VillaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - BazenAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - KupaonicaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Spa centar


AS-AGWEB-3A04