ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Alami Garden Hotel

1-13, Block 1, Presint Alami, No.2, Persiaran Akuatik, Shah Alam, Shah Alam, Malezija 40100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Alami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - Eksterijer hotela Alami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - Gostinjska soba Alami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - Gostinjska soba Alami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - Gostinjska soba Alami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - Gostinjska soba Alami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - Gostinjska soba Alami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - Gostinjska soba Alami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - Gostinjska soba Alami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - Kupaonica Alami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - Kupaonica Alami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - Kupaonica Alami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - Okružje Alami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - Interijer hotela Alami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - Predvorje Alami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - Recepcija Alami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - Ulaz
Područje Shah Alam Broj soba: 50
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,9

od 283recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,1
Lokacija
6,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
5,6
Sve recenzije (283)
Razvrstati po:
Mohd S. Parovi Malaysia, 15. prosinca 2014.
decent

clean
6,3
Isolated, avoid if you don't have own transport. Small room, avoid if you're with family. No free parking, hotel should just absorb the small fee.
Ardenan B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 13. prosinca 2014.
Difficult to get public transport and food nearby

Room clean
4,3
Rini K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 20. studenog 2014.
clean room and near food and supermarket

the bathrom clean, the location near food and cheap
6
Pleasant
Ahmad S. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 12. studenog 2014.
Diffficult to get parking
7
Ovaj klijent ocijenio je samo ovaj hotel i nije ostavio nijedan komentar.
Gan T. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 24. listopada 2014.
New n clean in town

Nice service & silent place to rest after working whole day.
6
Good place for working travel.
Norlela S. Parovi Singapore, 12. listopada 2014.
cleanliness

new, clean and worth the money
6,7
Good for budget travellers. Clean hotel. However need to pay for car park. There's a celebrity chef restaurant close by.
Lim K. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 20. kolovoza 2014.
Confirm executive room

Confort room, clean enviroment nice stuff
5,3
Basically satisfy with the environment and the hotel room.
Joo B. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 18. srpnja 2014.
Average Hotel

Cheap, Clean, Efficient
6,7
This is a no-frills hotel. It's clean, it's cheap and you don't expect anything else other than a good night's rest.
Amirrul A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 29. lipnja 2014.
Hotel staffs are excellent, surroundings are great

Feels homely, friendly staffs and rooms are spacious, just cleanliness required more attentions... especially in shower rooms...
6,3
I would recommend my friends for a short stays....
Yan H. Parovi China, 23. lipnja 2014.
Alami Garden Hotel

price
4,3
In all my years of travelling, The Alami garden crowns it all as the worst hotel I had ever stayed. Hotel staff is pleasant and courtesies. However the room fittings and facilities is more of dormitory than a hotel. The following basic facilities are not available. 1. There is no wardrobe or any form of furniture to keep our clothing—only a tripod track to place our luggage. 2. In the bath room, tooth brush and soap is not available. Washing hands and face means, having to step into the shower cubicle and squeeze liquid soap onto our hand and bring it to the wash basin. 3. Air condition—even at the lowest setting it is not cold. 4. Electrical outlet- only 1 outlet—charging of handphone and note book cannot be done at the same time. 5. Electric pot to boil water is not available, if hot water is needed- only available in the lobby. 6. There no sight of any coffee or tea bags. Only 2 small bottles of bottled water. Breakfast – Although it is included in the room rate. However taking the buffet breakfast is a test my patience. Buffet spread: consists of 5 items-fried rice, friend noodle, bread, coffee and local sweet meat. On 2 mornings one of the 3 food trays was empty. When I complained, I had to wait for more than 15min for the kitchen to prepare new replenishment. The following is missing from a normal breakfast buffet spread: fruits and juice is not available. Hotel is isolated, eatery and shopping is not available. Room is small, 2 persons in the room will find difficulty moving around.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Alami Garden Hotel Shah AlamAlami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - Eksterijer hotelaAlami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - Gostinjska sobaAlami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - Gostinjska sobaAlami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - Gostinjska sobaAlami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - Gostinjska sobaAlami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - Gostinjska sobaAlami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - Gostinjska sobaAlami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - Gostinjska sobaAlami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - KupaonicaAlami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - KupaonicaAlami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - KupaonicaAlami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - OkružjeAlami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - Interijer hotelaAlami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - PredvorjeAlami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - RecepcijaAlami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - Ulaz


AS-AGWEB-3C05