ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Alami Garden Hotel

1-13, Block 1, Presint Alami, No.2, Persiaran Akuatik, Shah Alam, Shah Alam, Malezija 40100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Alami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - Eksterijer hotela Alami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - Gostinjska soba Alami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - Gostinjska soba Alami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - Gostinjska soba Alami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - Gostinjska soba Alami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - Gostinjska soba Alami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - Gostinjska soba Alami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - Gostinjska soba Alami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - Kupaonica Alami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - Kupaonica Alami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - Kupaonica Alami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - Okružje Alami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - Interijer hotela Alami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - Predvorje Alami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - Recepcija Alami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - Ulaz
Područje Shah Alam Broj soba: 50
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,9

od 268recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
6,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
5,7
Sve recenzije (268)
Razvrstati po:
Lim K. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 20. kolovoza 2014.
Confirm executive room

Confort room, clean enviroment nice stuff
5,3
Basically satisfy with the environment and the hotel room.
Amirrul A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 29. lipnja 2014.
Hotel staffs are excellent, surroundings are great

Feels homely, friendly staffs and rooms are spacious, just cleanliness required more attentions... especially in shower rooms...
6,3
I would recommend my friends for a short stays....
Yan H. Parovi China, 23. lipnja 2014.
Alami Garden Hotel

price
4,3
In all my years of travelling, The Alami garden crowns it all as the worst hotel I had ever stayed. Hotel staff is pleasant and courtesies. However the room fittings and facilities is more of dormitory than a hotel. The following basic facilities are not available. 1. There is no wardrobe or any form of furniture to keep our clothing—only a tripod track to place our luggage. 2. In the bath room, tooth brush and soap is not available. Washing hands and face means, having to step into the shower cubicle and squeeze liquid soap onto our hand and bring it to the wash basin. 3. Air condition—even at the lowest setting it is not cold. 4. Electrical outlet- only 1 outlet—charging of handphone and note book cannot be done at the same time. 5. Electric pot to boil water is not available, if hot water is needed- only available in the lobby. 6. There no sight of any coffee or tea bags. Only 2 small bottles of bottled water. Breakfast – Although it is included in the room rate. However taking the buffet breakfast is a test my patience. Buffet spread: consists of 5 items-fried rice, friend noodle, bread, coffee and local sweet meat. On 2 mornings one of the 3 food trays was empty. When I complained, I had to wait for more than 15min for the kitchen to prepare new replenishment. The following is missing from a normal breakfast buffet spread: fruits and juice is not available. Hotel is isolated, eatery and shopping is not available. Room is small, 2 persons in the room will find difficulty moving around.
Maizah K. Solo putnici Malaysia, 16. lipnja 2014.
Frustrating and dissapointed

Free parking
4
The room is small. The toilet clogged. No make up table.
Mohd S. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 8. lipnja 2014.
average

close to park
6,3
Mohd H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 6. lipnja 2014.
just nice

Staff, Clean, Low Traffit Congetsted
6,7
Chua T. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 4. lipnja 2014.
easy to get around shah alam area

location to some factory
6,7
it is near to the my meeting place. room is quite clean. lack of security for the cars. breakfast finished on the very punctual time. was there at 10.03am and they dont even allow me to have a drinks.
Low C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 1. lipnja 2014.
room sound insulation very poor

location, clean & ample parking zone
5
room sound insulation very poor and air conditioner compressor having big noise
Mariah T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 1. lipnja 2014.
Friendly staff and valuefor money

Cleanliness, comfort and friendly staff
7,3
The hotel condition was neat, clean and I can say value for money. Breakfast was okay though there was not many choices. Room condition was nice, clean with new TV. Aircond and water heater worked well. The nearby Tesco was only less than 10 min walking distance. I appreciate the hotel staff who let me check in early without extra pay.(since room was available)
Mohd S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 31. svibnja 2014.
Nice accommodation

cleanliness,friendly staff,nice breakfast
8
Value for money, friendly staffs, comfortable bed. However, please put electric kettle in every room because the water heater are available on the ground floor, 2nd floor and 4th floor.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Alami Garden Hotel Shah AlamAlami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - Eksterijer hotelaAlami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - Gostinjska sobaAlami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - Gostinjska sobaAlami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - Gostinjska sobaAlami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - Gostinjska sobaAlami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - Gostinjska sobaAlami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - Gostinjska sobaAlami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - Gostinjska sobaAlami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - KupaonicaAlami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - KupaonicaAlami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - KupaonicaAlami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - OkružjeAlami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - Interijer hotelaAlami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - PredvorjeAlami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - RecepcijaAlami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - Ulaz


AS-AGWEB-3B07