Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

aletto Hotel Kudamm

Hardenbergstrasse 21, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Njemačka 10623

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 113recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
9,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (113)
Razvrstati po:
David C. Parovi United Kingdom, 17. siječnja 2016.
Hotel review

location except for the local drunks at Bahnhof having shop near
7,3
do like the place but the backpacker element is off putting, young drunk and noisy en masse!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mary B. Parovi United States of America, 20. prosinca 2015.
Vacation

Location, accommodations, great value for price paid for the room.
8,3
Very good. Staff friendly and helpful. Location was very good for taking busses and trains as we traveled without a car from Tegal Airport and around the city and Potsdam. Breakfast buffet was really worth the 6.50€ and very tasty. Supermarket located next to hotel to buy chocolate to take back to US. Would definitely stay there again if we returned to Berlin.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Abigail B. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 13. prosinca 2015.
Good, affordable and clean hotel/hostel

Cleanliness, Locality, Design
8,3
Very comfortable. We stayed there for 4 nights and we were pleased with the service. The greatest convenience is that it is a short walk to zoologischer garten station. The food was decent although it would have been ideal for the hotel to serve hot breakfast during the week and not only on weekends. Other than that it was a pleasant stay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Fachri R. Solo putnici Indonesia, 15. studenog 2015.
good place, good price

nice, neat, near the shopping centre
9,7
it is near the bus station where you can take route 100 to get directly to brandenburg gate. it is also very near to shopping places Kurfürstendamm and Tauentzienstraße. The dorm room for backpacker is also nice. They even provide shower soap.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sutat N. Solo putnici Thailand, 8. studenog 2015.
aletto Hotel Kudamm - Affordable hotel / hostel

location and price
8,3
Good stay for 1 night . Close to U & S -Bahn and also the airport bus Next to the shopping street and zoological garden
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Duilio B. Parovi Brazil, 1. studenog 2015.
Great value for your money!!

Tidy, clean and well located
9,7
I was surprised to find out that i had such a nice room. Clean and tidy, and the hotel bar was also nice. The location is great, accessible easily through the public transport. If I ever need to return to Berlim, I will definitely consider staying here again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sydney F. Parovi United Arab Emirates, 25. rujna 2015.
Money well spent

Clean room, close to the metro and great price.
7,3
Had a great stay at this hotel. Room is spacious. It is close to the metro station and can be reached easily. Bathroom is clean. The area is quiet and relaxing. A good place to stay in Berlin.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Shirley S. Grupe Malaysia, 23. kolovoza 2015.
Highly recommended

Clean, good location and Big room
9
Being offered 6 persons room although 3 persons room is booked. Spacious, clean and footsteps away from S & U Bahn. If you travel using postbus, bus station is also footstep away only.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sze Y. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 6. srpnja 2015.
Perfect location, but don't expect too for rooms

Location, Price, free Wi-fi in rooms
6,7
Despite all the good comments I've read about the hostel, my stay was not good. The location is perfect- Only a few minutes walk fromm U/S-Bahn and also the airport bus. There is also large supermarket in just around the corner. But when I stay, elevator was out of function. And since the storage room was in underground floor, it was really hard for me to carry the bulky luggage through staircase. Also the layout of the rooms (for 8-10 ppl rooms) is also not convenient, you need to go up and down through staircases to access their as well. Last but not least, I found the bed sheets of the hostel room not very clean and I kind of smell a strange smell in the restaurant. I guess if you're staying in single room in their hotel, things might be better. But the multi-ppl room just gave me a not really pleasant experience.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Junyi H. Solo putnici China, 21. lipnja 2015.
value for money, good hostel

Facility
10
Staff are friendly and efficient, very good kitchen, very clean and new
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
aletto Hotel Kudamm Berlinaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Pogledaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Gostinjska sobaaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Gostinjska sobaaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Gostinjska sobaaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Gostinjska sobaaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Gostinjska sobaaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Gostinjska sobaaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Kupaonicaaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Pub/salonaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Bifealetto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Restoranaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Interijer hotelaaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Bifealetto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Gostinjska sobaaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Bifealetto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Bifealetto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Soba za sastankealetto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Vrtaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Balkon/terasaaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Balkon/terasaaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Balkon/terasaaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Kupaonicaaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Gostinjska sobaaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Gostinjska sobaaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Gostinjska sobaaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Gostinjska sobaaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Balkon/terasaaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Interijer hotelaaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Interijer hotelaaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Ulazaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Balkon/terasaaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Ulazaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Interijer hotelaaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Interijer hotelaaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Pub/salonaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Sport i aktivnostialetto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Interijer hotelaaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Pub/salonaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Vrtaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Sadržajialetto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Sadržajialetto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Soba za sastankealetto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Gostinjska sobaaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Gostinjska sobaaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Gostinjska sobaaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Sadržajialetto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C04