ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Alexis Cliff Dive Resort

P4 Tangnan Panglao, Tangnan, Bohol, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Recepcija Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Pub/salon Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Pogled Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Pogled Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Pogled Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Vrt Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Vrt Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Pogled Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Okružje Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela
Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Vrt Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Pogled Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Pogled Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Okružje Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Okružje Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Okružje Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Kupaonica Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Okružje Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Okružje
Područje Tangnan Broj soba: 7

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 18recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
5,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (18)
Razvrstati po:
Bethany B. Parovi United States of America, 7. kolovoza 2014.
Serene sunsets, amazing staff!

Favorites: private location, staff, sunset views.
10
What truly made my stay here at Alexis', aside from the peaceful sunsets, was the staff. Joy and Sam were so warm, welcoming, generous and accommodating. Never overbearing and always smiling. They gave the best advice and were always available when you needed them, just ask! They showed us the best parts of the island and made us so comfortable. If you have any interest in learning about Filipino food, ask joy! She's a fantastic cook. I leave with a big smile and new friends :)
Yrjo H. Parovi Finland, 15. lipnja 2014.
Good snorkling

Nice big garden, good snorkling, big pool if you pay little
6
It was good experience, great value for money. Room was not very clean.
Willa Z. Solo putnici United States of America, 18. veljače 2014.
Good for a private getaway.

Staff, oceanfront location
7,3
Great view and beautiful setting. Very secluded, not close to popular Along beach, or anything really. They didn't know I was coming so no staff was there, and I didn't have a towel, but they were really awesome kind once they got there, and I enjoyed hanging out with them, and getting to know the one other guest group. I was the only guest on one of nights so know that it's really private. The pool is great to swim in. Cold showers. Some damage from earthquakes/storms.
Sunneye P. Grupe United States of America, 23. siječnja 2014.
Quiet, restful place

Peaceful, friendly staff, beautiful view
7,7
It was a beautiful, peaceful place that was very affordable. The only disadvantage is that it is about 20 minutes from the central beach area.
Dave B. Grupe United States of America, 1. siječnja 2014.
best to avoid

the neighboring resorts pool, the neighboring resorts bar,
4,7
This is not near anything. Alona Beach is a good 12 km a way and getting there can be hectic. The place does not offer much for food. Some rooms have a bathroom some share a community bathroom. Wifi is unreliable.
Ford W. Parovi United States of America, 8. rujna 2013.
Great place to escape and see real Philippines

Seclusion, food, and friendly staff
8,7
I loved my stay. The hostess was fun and very accommodating! The cliff is fun to jump off and the reef is beautiful. My only complaint was the constant construction going on next door. But that's what I get for traveling in the off season
Louie M. Grupe Australia, 1. rujna 2013.
good enough for a night's rest

quietness, friendly staff, easy check in and out
6,3
The fact that the phone numbers provided at their website weren't reachable or not working made it even harder to find our way their. The location was very interior and the way there was a bumpy ride. Once there, it was peacecull. Would've been better if the pool was finished during our stay. The meals were over priced.
Louie M. Grupe Australia, 1. rujna 2013.
Interior but had clean rooms and friendly staff.

quietness and friendly staff
7
It took a bit of time to get to the hotel because it was very interior and the road was rocky. Friendly staff greeted us and checking in and out was quick. The place is quiet, ideal for people who want a bit of peace. Very close to the ocean but the place was still upgrading (swimming pool wasn't finished then).
Harley L. Solo putnici China, 15. kolovoza 2013.
fantastic cliff

nice owner and staff, beautiful dive and swimming place
8
we had a very nice and comfortable stay in Alexis, you can dive or snokling right down from the garden in front of Resort.
Robin D. Grupe Netherlands, 13. veljače 2013.
Very friendly, quiet, cute place to stay

Very friendly staff, relaxed, great view, cheap, snorkeling in front of the resort
7,3
We started our stay in Panglao in this resort. Although it was a bit hard to find (the driver didn't know where it was) and it was quite secluded, we really enjoyed our stay. The staff is very friendly. Dinner is good, although not vary varied. You can snorkel at the reef beneath the cliff, nice!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Renting a motorbike here is advised! They can arrange it at the resort.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Alexis Cliff Dive Resort BoholAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - RecepcijaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Pub/salonAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - PogledAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - PogledAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - PogledAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - VrtAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - VrtAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - PogledAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - OkružjeAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - VrtAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - PogledAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - PogledAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - OkružjeAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - OkružjeAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - OkružjeAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - KupaonicaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - OkružjeAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - OkružjeAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - OkružjeAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Pogled


AS-AGWEB-3C07