Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Alexis Cliff Dive Resort

P4 Tangnan Panglao, Tangnan, otok Panglao , Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Alexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotela Alexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Recepcija Alexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Pub/salon Alexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Pogled Alexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotela Alexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Pogled Alexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Pogled Alexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotela Alexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotela Alexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotela Alexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Vrt Alexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Vrt Alexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Pogled Alexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotela Alexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Okružje Alexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotela
Alexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Vrt Alexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Pogled Alexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Pogled Alexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotela Alexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotela Alexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Okružje Alexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Okružje Alexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Okružje Alexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotela Alexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Kupaonica Alexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Okružje Alexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Okružje
Područje Tangnan Broj soba: 7

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 23recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
5,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (23)
Razvrstati po:
Badruz N. Grupe Malaysia, 28. ožujka 2015.
small secluded resort

staff, facilities and cleanliness
8,7
The stay was good, the only problem is the location. It is quite far from other attractions and we even having difficulty in finding the resort. If you have your own transport, then it will be perfect to stay here as the staff is very attentive and the resort is very clean.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gloria Z. Solo putnici China, 24. veljače 2015.
Terrific stay

Environment, Staff, Safe
9,7
It's fabulous.The cliff is so beautiful and quiet, wonderful sunset view, corel garden and gulf is so cool and you will never feel boring staying there. Time is flying. all of them are willing to help guests all the time. Though the location is a little distant and outdoor bathroom is shabby, I'm more than satisfied staying there.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Cezar J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 6. prosinca 2014.
its more fun in d philippines

nice beach
4,3
good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Bethany B. Parovi United States of America, 7. kolovoza 2014.
Serene sunsets, amazing staff!

Favorites: private location, staff, sunset views.
10
What truly made my stay here at Alexis', aside from the peaceful sunsets, was the staff. Joy and Sam were so warm, welcoming, generous and accommodating. Never overbearing and always smiling. They gave the best advice and were always available when you needed them, just ask! They showed us the best parts of the island and made us so comfortable. If you have any interest in learning about Filipino food, ask joy! She's a fantastic cook. I leave with a big smile and new friends :)
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yrjo H. Parovi Finland, 15. lipnja 2014.
Good snorkling

Nice big garden, good snorkling, big pool if you pay little
6
It was good experience, great value for money. Room was not very clean.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Willa Z. Solo putnici United States of America, 18. veljače 2014.
Good for a private getaway.

Staff, oceanfront location
7,3
Great view and beautiful setting. Very secluded, not close to popular Along beach, or anything really. They didn't know I was coming so no staff was there, and I didn't have a towel, but they were really awesome kind once they got there, and I enjoyed hanging out with them, and getting to know the one other guest group. I was the only guest on one of nights so know that it's really private. The pool is great to swim in. Cold showers. Some damage from earthquakes/storms.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sunneye P. Grupe United States of America, 23. siječnja 2014.
Quiet, restful place

Peaceful, friendly staff, beautiful view
7,7
It was a beautiful, peaceful place that was very affordable. The only disadvantage is that it is about 20 minutes from the central beach area.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Dave B. Grupe United States of America, 1. siječnja 2014.
best to avoid

the neighboring resorts pool, the neighboring resorts bar,
4,7
This is not near anything. Alona Beach is a good 12 km a way and getting there can be hectic. The place does not offer much for food. Some rooms have a bathroom some share a community bathroom. Wifi is unreliable.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ford W. Parovi United States of America, 8. rujna 2013.
Great place to escape and see real Philippines

Seclusion, food, and friendly staff
8,7
I loved my stay. The hostess was fun and very accommodating! The cliff is fun to jump off and the reef is beautiful. My only complaint was the constant construction going on next door. But that's what I get for traveling in the off season
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Louie M. Grupe Australia, 1. rujna 2013.
good enough for a night's rest

quietness, friendly staff, easy check in and out
6,3
The fact that the phone numbers provided at their website weren't reachable or not working made it even harder to find our way their. The location was very interior and the way there was a bumpy ride. Once there, it was peacecull. Would've been better if the pool was finished during our stay. The meals were over priced.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Alexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao Alexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao  - RecepcijaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Pub/salonAlexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao  - PogledAlexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao  - PogledAlexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao  - PogledAlexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao  - VrtAlexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao  - VrtAlexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao  - PogledAlexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao  - OkružjeAlexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao  - VrtAlexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao  - PogledAlexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao  - PogledAlexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao  - OkružjeAlexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao  - OkružjeAlexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao  - OkružjeAlexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao  - KupaonicaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao  - OkružjeAlexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao  - OkružjeAlexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Interijer hotelaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao  - OkružjeAlexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Pogled


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C05