Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Alexis Cliff Dive Resort

P4 Tangnan Panglao, Tangnan, otok Panglao , Filipini

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 28recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
5,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (28)
Razvrstati po:
Bertil W. Parovi Sweden, 8. veljače 2016.
Waste of beautiful location

The cliffs were beautiful
3,3
The staff (a couple of teenagers), although they were nice, were completely incompetent, they do not have working wifi or even a computer so if you book on agoda or other site there is a big chance they won't have your reservation. This happened to us and at least one other person during our 2 day stay. We had no lock on our door for the first day and night, did not feel safe at all. Bathrooms were incredibly dirty, had no seat, toilet paper or light. They didn't serve food in the restaurant and it is in the middle of nowhere, if you're lucky the resort next to it lets you eat there. Such a shame
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Raymond M. Parovi Canada, 8. veljače 2016.
Great girls and guys workin there

The staff ,the snorkeling ,the Dog Andy
6,3
Best snorkeling around right infront of hotel ,no beach but nice people !! Very helpful and have motorbikes to rent . Bring mosquito repellent and full length swimming outfit for jellyfish and your own snorkeling gear .Thank you for the free upgrade !!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gerald M. Parovi Canada, 18. rujna 2015.
Mismanaged Opportunity

Quiet,
7
Please note that we visited Alexis in the off season so we may not have seen the resort at its best. Alexis is in an issolated location that requires your need for a scooter or automobile to satisfy the simplest of needs, such as eating. The closest real restaurant is approximately a 20 minute drive away. The ladies who oversee the resort are wonderful and made our stay worthwhile. They are willing to cook for you, but the meals are very simple Philippino cusine such as fish or chicken and rice. There is a beautiful corral garden 10 feet offshore; however, despite them calling themselves a Dive Resort there is no equipment. Their definition of Cliff Dive Resort means, 'to jump off the cliff' not snorkle or scuba dive. This is not a joke, there is an actual spot to jump! Alexis has tremendous potential, we just did not get to experience it.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Badruz N. Grupe Malaysia, 28. ožujka 2015.
small secluded resort

staff, facilities and cleanliness
8,7
The stay was good, the only problem is the location. It is quite far from other attractions and we even having difficulty in finding the resort. If you have your own transport, then it will be perfect to stay here as the staff is very attentive and the resort is very clean.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gloria Z. Solo putnici China, 24. veljače 2015.
Terrific stay

Environment, Staff, Safe
9,7
It's fabulous.The cliff is so beautiful and quiet, wonderful sunset view, corel garden and gulf is so cool and you will never feel boring staying there. Time is flying. all of them are willing to help guests all the time. Though the location is a little distant and outdoor bathroom is shabby, I'm more than satisfied staying there.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Cezar J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 6. prosinca 2014.
its more fun in d philippines

nice beach
4,3
good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Bethany B. Parovi United States of America, 7. kolovoza 2014.
Serene sunsets, amazing staff!

Favorites: private location, staff, sunset views.
10
What truly made my stay here at Alexis', aside from the peaceful sunsets, was the staff. Joy and Sam were so warm, welcoming, generous and accommodating. Never overbearing and always smiling. They gave the best advice and were always available when you needed them, just ask! They showed us the best parts of the island and made us so comfortable. If you have any interest in learning about Filipino food, ask joy! She's a fantastic cook. I leave with a big smile and new friends :)
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yrjo H. Parovi Finland, 15. lipnja 2014.
Good snorkling

Nice big garden, good snorkling, big pool if you pay little
6
It was good experience, great value for money. Room was not very clean.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Willa Z. Solo putnici United States of America, 18. veljače 2014.
Good for a private getaway.

Staff, oceanfront location
7,3
Great view and beautiful setting. Very secluded, not close to popular Along beach, or anything really. They didn't know I was coming so no staff was there, and I didn't have a towel, but they were really awesome kind once they got there, and I enjoyed hanging out with them, and getting to know the one other guest group. I was the only guest on one of nights so know that it's really private. The pool is great to swim in. Cold showers. Some damage from earthquakes/storms.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sunneye P. Grupe United States of America, 23. siječnja 2014.
Quiet, restful place

Peaceful, friendly staff, beautiful view
7,7
It was a beautiful, peaceful place that was very affordable. The only disadvantage is that it is about 20 minutes from the central beach area.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Alexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao Alexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao  - RecepcijaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Pub/salonAlexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao  - PogledAlexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao  - PogledAlexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao  - PogledAlexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao  - VrtAlexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao  - VrtAlexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao  - PogledAlexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao  - OkružjeAlexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao  - VrtAlexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao  - PogledAlexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao  - PogledAlexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao  - OkružjeAlexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao  - OkružjeAlexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao  - OkružjeAlexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao  - KupaonicaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao  - OkružjeAlexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao  - OkružjeAlexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Interijer hotelaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao  - OkružjeAlexis Cliff Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Pogled


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B05