ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazen Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazen Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazen Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restoran Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restoran Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restoran Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bife Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restoran Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restoran Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restoran Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Igralište za golf
Područje Patong Broj soba: 37
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 2082recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (2082)
Razvrstati po:
Alvin Q. Solo putnici Singapore, 6. kolovoza 2014.
value for money

room is big and clean, location is good
7,7
Yi L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 24. srpnja 2014.
Good location, good price includes breakfast

Clean, modern, with pool
10
My 4th stay with this hotel. Cheap, good, friendly staffs, clean and superb location
Kaitlin V. Parovi Australia, 21. srpnja 2014.
awesome hotel never disappoints!

staff, location, amenities
10
2nd stay at Alfresco. Awesome as usual, staff are so friendly and approachable, great location, bright rooms, great pool, amazing breakfast! Will be back next year!
Michael A. Solo putnici Australia, 20. srpnja 2014.
Brilliant quality and insane value!!

staff friendliness, room quality and value
9
Really looked forward to doing this review, this hotel was a breath of fresh air, absolutely great value for money, big clean new rooms (just watch the bed frame) with a decent shower, very good quality for the money you pay. Location isn't too bad, family mart right next door and cab rink out front, heaps of massage and food places near by. There is a great massage place next to the hotel, i cant remember the name but you will notice the "no sex" sign on the door lol, best massages i had in thailand there, great staff. Overall this hotel will definitely not disappoint you, exceeded all our expectations. Breakfast buffet was good and only cost 150baht.
Kian M. Parovi Malaysia, 16. srpnja 2014.
Comfortable and good breakfast

breakfast,room and tv channel
9
Swimming pool need some cleaning but overall is good.
Geraldine A. Parovi Singapore, 2. srpnja 2014.
Average

Clean room, fast check in and out
4,7
Everything about this hotel is average. Its a budget hotel so cannot expect much.
Addison W. Solo putnici United States of America, 19. lipnja 2014.
Excellent, as always

Peace and quiet, close to shops and shopping centers, spacious and comfortable rooms
8,3
I come to Phuket frequently and I usually stay at the Alfresco Phuket hotel. I am never disappointed.
Tet F. Parovi Malaysia, 10. lipnja 2014.
room is so good

staff, room and swim pool
7,3
Andy M. Solo putnici United States of America, 2. lipnja 2014.
Nice art,deco hotel, needs a little more cleaning.

Location, staff, design.
7,7
Stay was nice, only a 10 min walk to Hard Rock/Hooters and about 20/25 min walk to Bangla Rd and beach. Pool area needed some upkeeping with the furniture as the sun/weather takes a toll. A good scrubbing needed around the tub to get rid of mold, not to bad tough. AC was on the verge of putting out snow, needed to lower the temp but the controls seemed to be superglued. Oh well, better cold than hot. Staff was great at answering questions about the area. Price was great as well.
Tin K. Grupe Singapore, 2. lipnja 2014.
very pleasant and nice stay with very good staffs

location , staffs , room
8,3
hotel staffs are very friendly . rooms are very nice .we have a group of 5 and took 5 rooms individually. we are being offered to get VIP room for one of our 5 rooms which is super big . when we talk about hotel staff , they were really helpful .On the 3rd day of our stay , the car that we rent was being hit by the motorbike while we park infront of our hotel. the hotel staffs really help a lot to settle with the insurance company and owner of the car with the party that hit out car. really appreciated . as the summary . very nice hotel stay , rooms are big and clean . swimming pool is nice , nice location .. near to foods , massage and few mins away to hardrock and hooters ,and patong beach itself.. :)

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BifeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Igralište za golfAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartman


AS-AGWEB-3A03