ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Igralište za golf Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartman Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartman Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartman Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartman Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartman Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartman Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartman
Područje Patong Broj soba: 37
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 2259recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
7,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (2259)
Razvrstati po:
Nadia N. Parovi Singapore, 15. travnja 2015.
Alfresco Phuket

Price, staff
6
Flew in to Phuket on a later flight and needed a cheap hotel to stay at for the night, so we got this. Came with a bathtub, but toilet was worn down and had mould. WiFi was alright. Staff were friendly and helpful. Worth the money we paid.
Dylan A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom South Africa, 12. travnja 2015.
Poor

Nothing
6,7
Poor
Muhamad H. Grupe Malaysia, 6. travnja 2015.
nice location. balcony design is not friendly

staff, location, food and dining
6,7
Ok
Nicholas R. Solo putnici Australia, 3. travnja 2015.
Good Experience

Clean great staff good location
8
Close to everything yet quiet at night. Fast wifi, helpful staff, clean room, aircon very effective, a remote for it would be good as I had to get out of bed about 3 or 4 AM every night to turn it off. I didnt try the breakfast, it looked pretty basic western stuff and I was more tempted by the offerings outside. Will stay at Alfresco again.
Phillip R. Solo putnici Australia, 28. ožujka 2015.
Relaxing Stay

Roof top Pool , Freindly staff , Quiete location
7,7
My stay was a relaxing one with freindly staff and no problems with guests staying over. roof top pool was excellent and needed after a long hot day. Bed was great ,a/c was a bit load but not a problem Would stay again .
Lee B. Solo putnici Australia, 27. ožujka 2015.
Clean well presented hotel

The pool, hotel was clean and good value for money
7,3
Excellent value for money, good pool and we'll presented rooms. The hotel is a little bit far out and the breakfast was poor
Siu K. Grupe Hong Kong, 15. ožujka 2015.
best hotel

room, lift, staff
8,3
good
Andrew D. Solo putnici Ireland, 13. ožujka 2015.
Worst hotel ever
2,7
The worst hotel ever I stayed in by a mile. Ruined my hoi day Over charged on mini bar. Room very dirty. Room not cleaned somedays Noice in room very high over 60db laundry rates outrageous Water in mini bar price 200% over priced Breakfast poor Pool water dirty Pool loungers filthy Staff very very nasty.
Wai H. Grupe Malaysia, 13. ožujka 2015.
Room need to be more clean

swimming pool, location, Free Shuttle
5,7
The room and the toilets are dirty. There are ants on my bed. requested the housekeeping to change all the bedsheet. Room are huge and spacious. They provide free shuttle which is really convenient. The air conditioner is really cooling. Overall I would say is good except for the cleanliness in the toilet.
Christian F. Solo putnici Germany, 10. ožujka 2015.
never more!

pool
3,3
the worst hotel after more than 3 month travelling. if you open the door of your room the stench & mildew will jump in your face. about mosquitos and a few cockroaches waiting for you. i got sick from the breakfast, hanging around the whole day on the toilette. never more!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Igralište za golfAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sadržaji


AS-AGWEB-3A03