Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Igralište za golf Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartman Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartman Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartman Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartman Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartman Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartman Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartman
Područje Patong Broj soba: 37
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 2279recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
7,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (2279)
Razvrstati po:
Alan S. Solo putnici Ireland, 23. svibnja 2015.
Great staff, good service, clean,

Clean good staff and helpful
8
Michael K. Solo putnici New Zealand, 17. svibnja 2015.
Good value but no variety of food..

Clean,value for money,free shuttle
6,3
Good
Kevin H. Parovi United States of America, 10. svibnja 2015.
Amazing value, great location.

Location, free beach shuttle, nice clean rooms.
8,3
Location of the hotel was great, easy walking distance to any nightlife you'd want to partake in, and not loud when u were ready to go to bed. They offered a free shuttle to the beach throughout the day which was great, we even missed the last schedule shuttle out but wanted to catch sunset and they were nice enough to drive us over there free anyways(we tipped of course). Didn't eat the breakfast they offered but it looked good at a glance. Rooms were very nice, soft(ish) beds for Thailand, and very clean, with actual shower set up not the external heater on the wall. Overall we were very pleased with the hotel, even tho Phuket was probably our least favorite island. Was a great value for everything they offer, and we'd definitely consider staying here again if we ever come back or recommending it to a friend.
Syed G. Poslovni putnici Pakistan, 9. svibnja 2015.
Excelent Stay

Its very near to beach & the pool was very nice
10
the stay was great its a best place near to beach & good pool & food places was near to this hotel staff was great & cooperative
Jiamei G. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom China, 8. svibnja 2015.
Cost performance is good!

Location, price, service
7,7
Muhamad F. Grupe Malaysia, 3. svibnja 2015.
Clean Hotel

Spacious, Comford, Clean
7
Bath room not very clean..have black spot at wall , must improvement.
Siti N. Grupe Singapore, 17. travnja 2015.
Bad Experience
4
my stay was fine. im not satisfied with the receptionist.i understand the hotel is new but still need to standardise the procedure and train your staff well. me and friend rent a adapter for 100bhat each on our first day so the last day we return it back but one of the 100bhat is missing . the hotel should take down all deposit money and stuffs. one of the lady didnt handle it well she explained it so unprofessionally. before our check out we decided to extend one of the room so we ask and night shift lady at recep say is 100bhat per hour so we took it after that day the noon lady say is 200bhat and we not happy about it . lucky there's a man who is so professional and well explained. he handle the the matter so well. after us , there's one group have a same case as us but additional about the room too. the hotel NO room service.NO technician at night. NO serving of ice. the room have alot ants. i dont know where it came from . bad experience . this gonna be first and the LAST hotel in phuket .
Nadia N. Parovi Singapore, 15. travnja 2015.
Alfresco Phuket

Price, staff
6
Flew in to Phuket on a later flight and needed a cheap hotel to stay at for the night, so we got this. Came with a bathtub, but toilet was worn down and had mould. WiFi was alright. Staff were friendly and helpful. Worth the money we paid.
Dylan A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom South Africa, 12. travnja 2015.
Poor

Nothing
6,7
Poor
Muhamad H. Grupe Malaysia, 6. travnja 2015.
nice location. balcony design is not friendly

staff, location, food and dining
6,7
Ok

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Igralište za golfAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sadržaji


AS-AGWEB-3B01