Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Igralište za golf Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartman Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartman Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartman Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartman Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartman Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartman Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartman
Područje Patong Broj soba: 37
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 2316recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
7,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (2316)
Razvrstati po:
Ai T. Parovi Malaysia, 26. lipnja 2015.
No good condition, not well maintained.
4,7
OK only.
Cian N. Grupe Malaysia, 22. lipnja 2015.
Friendly and helpful staffs

A pleasent stay experience with this kind of price range.. Will stay here again if I ever back to phuket again.
7,3
Paul W. Grupe Australia, 20. lipnja 2015.
ALFRESCO HOTEL PHUCKET ! A NICE CHEAP PLACE

STAFF FOOD LOCATION
7,7
WELL APPART FROM WATER LEAKS AND LOW PREASURE AND NO HOT WATER IN THE WASH BASIN. PLUS A VERY HARD MATRESS AND A BROKEN DOWN AIR CONDITIONER AND HAVING TO MOVE ROOMS. THE STAFF WERE WONDERFULL THEY DID THE BEST WITH WHAT THEY HAD. NOW THEN THERE IS THE HOTEL CHEF SHE WAS GREAT SHE VOLONTEERED TO COOK FOR OUR GROUPE ONE NIGHT. WE PAYED FOR THE FOOD AND SHE COOKED IT FOR US. THE WHOLE GROUPE AGREED IT WAS GREAT, WE ALL WE WENT HOME FULL AS STATE SCHOOL HAT RACKS. AND A SPECIAL THANKS TO THE LADY IN RECEPTION SHE WAS WONDERFULL. THANKS.
Nicholas V. Solo putnici Australia, 18. lipnja 2015.
Not bad. Not great

Price
5,7
OK hotel. Very stingy on the toiletries. OK cleaning wise. Booked an airport taxi the day before departure. It was really late was very close to missing my flight. Staff wouldn't call the driver
Stuart E. Poslovni putnici Australia, 16. lipnja 2015.
Weekend relax

quiet location & price,
8,3
no issues except for echoing in halls & other guests not keeping noise down in those areas. Overall cheap place & close to good restaurants etc
Stuart E. Poslovni putnici Australia, 15. lipnja 2015.
Pleaseant

Quiet Location & Price
8
Noisy guests in corridors echo down corridor. Otherwise fine !
Wajid A. Grupe United Kingdom, 15. lipnja 2015.
Decent stay room is brilliant

Room, location and design
8,3
Decent stay
Jagdish M. Grupe Malaysia, 15. lipnja 2015.
Absolute

Clean , near to town and cheap
6
Stay was good. But during check out the staff was not that friendly. Not all staff . There was a particular staff at the reception. The rest was good .
Vanessa W. Parovi Singapore, 12. lipnja 2015.
Worth the price^^

Cheap clean cosy
7
Richard B. Parovi Australia, 12. lipnja 2015.
Alfresco review May 30 - June 12

good location that is central to everything & quiet at night, nice rooftop pool & friendly staff.
8,3
Stayed in suite on 5th floor, room 507 with view of mountains, away from front street. Hotel only serves breakfast, no other meals. Breakfast was good/ok with different foods each day. There are many restaurants nearby hotel for other meals. It was low season when I stayed there so I got a very good rate, good value for money, but I probably wouldn't want to pay any more than that during other times. Room is fairly standard but otherwise ok. Has plenty of cupboard space for clothes etc. Fridge could be a little bigger, but no problem. Room has 2 showers, one in the bathtub & a separate shower also. No shower curtains, so water goes everywhere but thats normal in Thailand. Rooftop pool is good to cool down & there are sun beds/lounges. Location is central to everything, Jungcelon is 3 minutes away by walk, beach about 10 minutes walk, bangla rd about 5-10 minutes. Plenty of restaurants around nearby with good range of foods & cheap prices. Family mart is just across the street. I had a good stay there & I would go back there again.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Igralište za golfAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sadržaji


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

SG-AGWEB-6C06