Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazen Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazen Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazen Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restoran Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restoran Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restoran Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bife Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restoran Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restoran Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restoran Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Igralište za golf
Mjesto: Patong Broj soba: 37
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 2024recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (2024)
Kallaya H. Grupe Thailand, 10. travnja 2014.
comfortable & near beach

bed room wifi
7,7
Claudine T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom New Zealand, 31. ožujka 2014.
Good value and nice brekkie.

good value, nice quiet breakfast time, comfy bed
7,3
The rooms were nice and good value and the breakfast was great. The staff were very helpful and always friendly. A bit disappointed that the free shuttle into Patong Beach that is advertised on the website was not available, it was one of the main reasons i booked this hotel which is a bit further back from the beach and a tough walk in 35deg weather so paid for a Tuktuk a few times. So suggest you check before you book if you require shuttle and also there is no room service either which is also advertised on their website. The pool is only very small and your view is a brick wall but its cool and its wet if you need a dip. All in all we had a good stay but I think they need to update their website and remove what is not available.
Muhammad S. Grupe Singapore, 28. ožujka 2014.
Comfortable and reasonable

Clean and friendly staff
7,7
The hotel is suitable for couples or youngsters who spend most of their time shopping and doing activities in phuket. Its about 300-500 metres away from the main attraction areas so called the bangla road stretch. People would need to pass through jungceylon shopping centre to the main atrraction unless u guys rent out a bike then there wouldnt b any much problem.
Shoelan B. Parovi Belgium, 21. ožujka 2014.
Ideal hotel to relax

Quiet surroundings, clean rooms, nice swimming pool
8
Good hotel to relax after busy Bangkok. Everything is more or less within walking distance: Beach, Otop Market, Night Market, Jungceylon... Staff was very friendly and rooms were clean. We did have an issue with a leaking air conditioning unit; but when we complained about this, it was attended to & fixed within the hour. Although it tries to be an art/design hotel, it lacks the last finishing touches here and there to reach that status.
Han H. Parovi Malaysia, 20. ožujka 2014.
Simple and nice

Great breakfast, nice bed
6,7
Just far a bit to beach area, town and shopping mall There is hard to look for local food nearby hotel
Lee K. Parovi Hong Kong, 19. ožujka 2014.
the hotel is worth of it's price

we got free upgrade to a suite and theres convenient 24/7 shop near the hotel
6,7
if u want low budget hotel, this would b a good choice for you. the room looks clean and big, but still has improvement to look even better and more luxurious. u can rent motorbike near the hotel which was just 300b per day, very cheap and convenient.
Pui M. Grupe Malaysia, 16. ožujka 2014.
Relax

Swimming pool, services, and food
9,7
Geoff S. Solo putnici Australia, 13. veljače 2014.
Good after a poor start.

Breakfast, room, pool.
6,7
Major roadworks outside the hotel one day and roadworks for my whole stay were a problem. I did not receive my booked room at check in. Instead i got a poor standard single bed room. This was to be rectified the next day. When I went to do that I was told it would be changed the following day. I only got a decent room by insisting and standing my ground. After that everything was fine. The first day everything was wrong and I wanted to check out of the hotel. I would not recommend this hotel based on my first day experiences. The pictures on the website indicate a near new hotel. It is not.
Tennelle W. Parovi Australia, 13. veljače 2014.
Average

Food room size ok English
6
Imelda O. Grupe Philippines, 12. veljače 2014.
Budget for money

Centrally Located, Sumptuos Food, Friendly Staff
8,3
Our staff was value for money. There is a tuktuk available for service to mall and beach.Breakfast was superb with variety everyday. Staffs were also friendly and good that they understand and speak English so no problem on asking for directions on where to go.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BifeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Igralište za golfAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartman


AS-AGWEB-3A08