ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Igralište za golf Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartman Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartman Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartman Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartman Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartman Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartman Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartman
Područje Patong Broj soba: 37
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 2260recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
7,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (2260)
Razvrstati po:
Siti N. Grupe Singapore, 17. travnja 2015.
Bad Experience
4
my stay was fine. im not satisfied with the receptionist.i understand the hotel is new but still need to standardise the procedure and train your staff well. me and friend rent a adapter for 100bhat each on our first day so the last day we return it back but one of the 100bhat is missing . the hotel should take down all deposit money and stuffs. one of the lady didnt handle it well she explained it so unprofessionally. before our check out we decided to extend one of the room so we ask and night shift lady at recep say is 100bhat per hour so we took it after that day the noon lady say is 200bhat and we not happy about it . lucky there's a man who is so professional and well explained. he handle the the matter so well. after us , there's one group have a same case as us but additional about the room too. the hotel NO room service.NO technician at night. NO serving of ice. the room have alot ants. i dont know where it came from . bad experience . this gonna be first and the LAST hotel in phuket .
Nadia N. Parovi Singapore, 15. travnja 2015.
Alfresco Phuket

Price, staff
6
Flew in to Phuket on a later flight and needed a cheap hotel to stay at for the night, so we got this. Came with a bathtub, but toilet was worn down and had mould. WiFi was alright. Staff were friendly and helpful. Worth the money we paid.
Dylan A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom South Africa, 12. travnja 2015.
Poor

Nothing
6,7
Poor
Muhamad H. Grupe Malaysia, 6. travnja 2015.
nice location. balcony design is not friendly

staff, location, food and dining
6,7
Ok
Nicholas R. Solo putnici Australia, 3. travnja 2015.
Good Experience

Clean great staff good location
8
Close to everything yet quiet at night. Fast wifi, helpful staff, clean room, aircon very effective, a remote for it would be good as I had to get out of bed about 3 or 4 AM every night to turn it off. I didnt try the breakfast, it looked pretty basic western stuff and I was more tempted by the offerings outside. Will stay at Alfresco again.
Phillip R. Solo putnici Australia, 28. ožujka 2015.
Relaxing Stay

Roof top Pool , Freindly staff , Quiete location
7,7
My stay was a relaxing one with freindly staff and no problems with guests staying over. roof top pool was excellent and needed after a long hot day. Bed was great ,a/c was a bit load but not a problem Would stay again .
Lee B. Solo putnici Australia, 27. ožujka 2015.
Clean well presented hotel

The pool, hotel was clean and good value for money
7,3
Excellent value for money, good pool and we'll presented rooms. The hotel is a little bit far out and the breakfast was poor
Siu K. Grupe Hong Kong, 15. ožujka 2015.
best hotel

room, lift, staff
8,3
good
Andrew D. Solo putnici Ireland, 13. ožujka 2015.
Worst hotel ever
2,7
The worst hotel ever I stayed in by a mile. Ruined my hoi day Over charged on mini bar. Room very dirty. Room not cleaned somedays Noice in room very high over 60db laundry rates outrageous Water in mini bar price 200% over priced Breakfast poor Pool water dirty Pool loungers filthy Staff very very nasty.
Wai H. Grupe Malaysia, 13. ožujka 2015.
Room need to be more clean

swimming pool, location, Free Shuttle
5,7
The room and the toilets are dirty. There are ants on my bed. requested the housekeeping to change all the bedsheet. Room are huge and spacious. They provide free shuttle which is really convenient. The air conditioner is really cooling. Overall I would say is good except for the cleanliness in the toilet.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!


AS-AGWEB-3A05