ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

All In Hostel

Gruenberger Str. 54, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Njemačka 10245 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

All In Hostel Berlin - Kupaonica All In Hostel Berlin - Kupaonica All In Hostel Berlin - Kupaonica All In Hostel Berlin - Kupaonica All In Hostel Berlin - Kupaonica All In Hostel Berlin - Eksterijer hotela All In Hostel Berlin - Ulaz All In Hostel Berlin - Ulaz All In Hostel Berlin - Gostinjska soba All In Hostel Berlin - Gostinjska soba All In Hostel Berlin - Gostinjska soba All In Hostel Berlin - Gostinjska soba All In Hostel Berlin - Gostinjska soba All In Hostel Berlin - Gostinjska soba All In Hostel Berlin - Gostinjska soba All In Hostel Berlin - Eksterijer hotela
All In Hostel Berlin - Eksterijer hotela All In Hostel Berlin - Eksterijer hotela All In Hostel Berlin - Eksterijer hotela All In Hostel Berlin - Eksterijer hotela All In Hostel Berlin - Eksterijer hotela All In Hostel Berlin - Interijer hotela All In Hostel Berlin - Interijer hotela All In Hostel Berlin - Gostinjska soba All In Hostel Berlin - Predvorje All In Hostel Berlin - Soba za sastanke All In Hostel Berlin - Soba za sastanke All In Hostel Berlin - Soba za sastanke
Područje Friedrichshain Broj soba: 120

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 17recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
5,5
Sve recenzije (17)
Razvrstati po:
Catrina Y. Grupe United States of America, 4. rujna 2012.
the best location possible

easy access to everything, no curfew, great price, and private bathroom
7,7
If you want a place to stay that is in the non-touristy part of Berlin, this is the hostel for you. We had a private room and it was not a part of the hostel itself which gave us extra privacy, but the noise was very loud for the morning. We also had to pay a $20 deposit for the key or surrender a passport until our stay was complete (I think no) and the key was literally attached to a big block of wood which was a pain for carrying. It should also be noted that wi-fi is only available in the main lobby area. Overall, the best hostel for its location.
Marius R. Parovi Lithuania, 4. kolovoza 2012.
Good hostel near the center of Berlin

Clean rooms, nice location, value for money.
9
All in Hostel is very nice place to stay in Berlin. It is located near the city center and is just a few ubahn stations away from Alexander platz. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We have got very clean room with bathroom. Also the room has very good sound isolation. In addtition this hostel has maids who will take out your garbage. Moreover, there is pool table (however very small) and table football. Also if you want to get breakfast you will have to pay 5 euros, but we haven' t tried so we don't know about its quality. One of few disadvantages that there is no supermarket close to the hostel. If you want to go shoping you will have to go on foot for more than 15 minutes.
Elin C. Grupe Sweden, 22. srpnja 2012.
Great location but not a place to hang out.

Great location for young people, a lots of party places close to the hostel.
8
the hostel havn´t any place for cook your own food and there is a fee for the wifi. the rooms are clean and so is the bathroom and the showers. the staff is really friendly and helpful. it isn´t a place where you hang out, but its close to a lots of things like clubs and nice and cheap resturants. it isn´t far away from a metrostation from witch you can go wherever you want to in berlin.
Nightlife Tip: It is difficult to get into berghain, so have second plan if that is what you have planned.
Teresa C. Grupe Malaysia, 18. svibnja 2012.
Comfortable and lots of restaurant

They are lots of restaurant around
8
This hotel is nice because it is just 2 tram stops from the historical Berlin wall. And 2 stop from train station that takes you all over the tourist areas in Berlin. Everybody speaks English around the area. So it was just great. And you can just find any kind of restaurant in he area.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is near the historical Berlin wall. After you do the Berlin wall. You can head off to do the rest of the city.
Darryl Y. Parovi United Kingdom, 19. veljače 2012.
Economy hostel in a great location

clean rooms, friendly staff, great location
9,3
We've stayed in this hostel a couple of times during trips to Berlin. The hostel is in a great location with easy train access. If you turn right out of the hostel and walk 5 minutes you'll find a really nice weekend market on Boxhagener Platz. Overall, I recommend this hostel and we'll no doubt be staying here again.
Chun C. Grupe Taiwan, 5. rujna 2011.
It's not bad as a hostel in Berlin

The price is good
6
What I booked is a single suit, the hostel gave me a 4 beds room which is only for me, so the room is large to me, very good.
Jens K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Germany, 21. listopada 2012.
Typisches Hostel

Günstige Preise, gute Lage in Friedrichshain
6,3
Typisches Hostel: Günstige Preise, billig ausgestattete Zimmer, Frühstück befriedigt keine kulinarischen Ansprüche.
Hotel Feature Tip: Besser ohne Frühstück buchen und das Frühstück in einem der Cafés in der Nachbarschaft einnehmen, das ergibt ein deutlich besseres Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis.
Heike S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Germany, 17. kolovoza 2012.
Günstig und toll

tolle Lage in Friedrichshain, saubere und ruhige Zimmer
8
beim all in hostel stimmt das preis-leistungsverhältnis absolut. günstig, zentral gelegen, umgeben von boutiquen, restaurants und bars, und sehr sauber. klar, luxus darf man nicht erwarten, dafür aber saubere, bequeme betten und ein absolut akzeptables bad.
Restaurant Tip: auf Entdeckungstour gehen: rund ums hostel gibt es tolle cafés, bars und restaurants
Sina H. Parovi Germany, 10. lipnja 2012.
Wirklich OK, für den Preis!

Lage
3
Der Aufenthalt im Hostel war soweit OK. Es war alles sauber, inkl. dem Bad. Leider wird die nächtliche Ruhe durch den Aufzug gestört, zumindest wenn man in dessen Nähe ein Zimmer hat. Das Teil macht unheimlich viel Krach in der Nacht, so das man kaum ein Auge zu bekommt. Die Lage des Hostels ist allerdings wirklich Super. Es liegt mitten in einem Kneipenviertel!
Simon K. Solo putnici Germany, 15. veljače 2012.
Gute Lage, Nettes Personal, nicht die besten Bette

Lage, Personal
7
das hotel liegt gut angebunden im schönen kiez friedrichshain. jede menge gute verpflegungsmöglichkeiten um die ecke. u-bahn (frankfurter tor) und s-bahn (warschauer strasse) sind jeweils in 5-15 min. zu fuss zu erreichen. das personal ist sehr freundlich, das frühstück spartanisch, die zimmer und waschräume sind sauber. die zimmer sind spartanisch, aber funktional eingerichtet, wobei lampen direkt am bett fehlen. die betten haben keine lattenroste sondern federn und hängen ziemlich durch (in beiden zimmern in den ich war), was für mich für ein paar nächte kein problem ist. die ersten nächte war ich in einem sehr ruhigem zimmer im ersten stock, dann in einem zimmer, das leider nicht ganz so ruhig war. alles in allem habe ich mich hier wohlgefühlt!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

All In Hostel BerlinAll In Hostel Berlin - KupaonicaAll In Hostel Berlin - KupaonicaAll In Hostel Berlin - KupaonicaAll In Hostel Berlin - KupaonicaAll In Hostel Berlin - KupaonicaAll In Hostel Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaAll In Hostel Berlin - UlazAll In Hostel Berlin - UlazAll In Hostel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAll In Hostel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAll In Hostel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAll In Hostel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAll In Hostel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAll In Hostel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAll In Hostel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAll In Hostel Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaAll In Hostel Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaAll In Hostel Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaAll In Hostel Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaAll In Hostel Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaAll In Hostel Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaAll In Hostel Berlin - Interijer hotelaAll In Hostel Berlin - Interijer hotelaAll In Hostel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAll In Hostel Berlin - PredvorjeAll In Hostel Berlin - Soba za sastankeAll In Hostel Berlin - Soba za sastankeAll In Hostel Berlin - Soba za sastankeAll In Hostel Berlin - Soba za sastankeAll In Hostel Berlin - Pub/salonAll In Hostel Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržajiAll In Hostel Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržajiAll In Hostel Berlin - PogledAll In Hostel Berlin - Interijer hotelaAll In Hostel Berlin - Interijer hotelaAll In Hostel Berlin - RestoranAll In Hostel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAll In Hostel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAll In Hostel Berlin - RestoranAll In Hostel Berlin - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A02