ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel

14/53 Moo 1, Naiharn Beach, T. Rawai, A. Muang, Naiharn, Phuket, Tajland 83130 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Sabana Resort
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazen All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Okružje All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazen All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pogled All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Okružje All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plaža All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plaža All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plaža All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dječji klub All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dječji klub
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ulaz All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazen All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Okružje All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazen All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Okružje All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ulaz All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazen All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Posao Centar All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazen All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Okružje All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pogled
Područje Naiharn Broj soba: 154

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 302recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (302)
Razvrstati po:
Pimchanok S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 12. veljače 2015.
Perfect for holiday but floor need renovating

Close to the beach, nice pool and reasonable price for the bar
8,3
The hotel is very close to the beach like 2 mins walking. The pool is nice and the staffs were so polite to us. However I'm not impressed with the room floor because it looks old and not clean. But overall I enjoy my stays here.
Karen F. Parovi Australia, 22. siječnja 2015.
nai harn retreat

the location, friendly staff, pool area
9,7
The stay was a welcome relief from the hustle and bustle of Patong Beach. The peaceful beach early in the morning was beautiful.
David D. Solo putnici Australia, 26. listopada 2014.
location is good

pool is nice and near the beach
6,7
across the rd from naiharn beach. Missed breakfast due to a late night. Pool is nice for hangovers. I found the staff at reception a bit cold but maybe they were just having a bad day.
Melita D. Solo putnici Australia, 25. listopada 2014.
Nice place

Beach pool near by resturants
8,3
It was ok if you were Russian or German and a couple
Patricia H. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 18. listopada 2014.
Let down by bar service in pool bar and lobby bar.

Location, gardens and room
6,7
Very relaxing. I enjoyed the room and the location. The gardens were immaculate. The reception staff were very helpful. Therefor it is so unfortunate that so much trouble was taken to offer special deals for happy hour at the pool and wine in the lobby bar that was not put into effect even on the quietest times. I had to cancel my order twice in both places after waiting a very long time even though both places were nearly empty. There was no attempt to an apology. I spent 33 days in the hotel and ended up paying a ridiculously tiny bill for F&B's as hardly any were had. It was lucky for me that there were a few restaurants outside the hotel that were very reasonable with brilliant service and excellent food and drinks. Including FRESH fruit shakes which didn't exist in the hotel. I would stay there again if these items are addressed.
Maria F. Solo putnici Portugal, 11. listopada 2014.
Very nice stay

Location, swimming pool, gardens
8,3
Very good location in front of Nai Harn beach. Peaceful place and beach.
Doug A. Parovi Australia, 10. listopada 2014.
Beautiful Beach

Nice Big lobby chill area, Beautiful beach close, pleasant staff
7,3
We stayed at All Seasons Naiharn Hotel for 1 week. Our rating is average as i can say you get what you pay for. The Price we paid was $45 AUD for room with Breakfast which is pretty cheap. Rooms were clean with fresh towels everyday. there was a nice pool with a bar nearby. Buffet breakfast was fairly good, although many options were empty, maybe we got there too late, but there was still other choices. Free wifi in the Lobby and it was a nice area to chill and have a drink at the bar. There was a free shuttle everyday to the Old town, and even a free tour, and also free shuttles to patong, Kata, and the Central Shopping centre which was huge. The Beach was pretty rough for a few days due to the weather, but after the rain went, the waves calmed down and we had some beautiful sunsets. There are a few cheap places to eat close by. but if you want to get to more shops and resturants, you need a taxi or bike. the only thing we were happy with is once you walked outside your room, they had an open drain next to the pathway, and the smell was i say rather unpleasant, plus there was many bus tours arriving late and so it could be noisy. i would suggest to book a room 'up the hill'. Overall, cheap and cheerful !
Supalak S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 28. rujna 2014.
We had a great holiday here!

Great location, friendly staff and comfort room!
10
We will be back again for sure! Staffs very friendly and assist us every request things. Check in process is very fast and smooth. Free wifi available and fast. Room is so clean with an amazing ocean view. Hotel lunch is yummy especially All seasons pizza. There are 2 swimming pools for adults and kids. Its surrounding with the beautiful garden which made me feel peace and relax. Overall, more than expectation and value for money. Again, we will be back again for SURE!
Colleen D. Parovi Australia, 19. kolovoza 2014.
Holiday

Location,
5,3
Selected on description and photos.We support but very disappointed with actual quality not appearing as per photos.
Anthony L. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 10. kolovoza 2014.
OK but dated

Location, Location, Price
5,7
The hotel is good value however it is starting to get quite dated. Nearly all restaurants near by have closed due to the army.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel PhuketAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - OkružjeAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PogledAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - OkružjeAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlažaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlažaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlažaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dječji klubAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dječji klubAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - UlazAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - OkružjeAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - OkružjeAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - UlazAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Posao CentarAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - OkružjeAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PogledAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PogledAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PogledAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3A08