ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel

14/53 Moo 1, Rawai, Muang, Naiharn, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Sabana Resort

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restoran All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartman All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restoran All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dječji klub All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitness All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastanke All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plaža All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartman All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartman All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ulaz All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazen All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazen All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Okružje All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazen All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pogled All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Okružje
Područje Naiharn Broj soba: 154

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 279recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (279)
Razvrstati po:
Rebecca C. Grupe United Kingdom, 29. lipnja 2014.
Inattentive, not disabled friendly, clueless staff

Close to the beach
3,7
Very disappointing. I was travelling with a disabled adult and a baby, the staff were friendly but clueless. I had to walk 70 metres to collect my own towels from the reception and was asked to bring them back after I had finished. We got our room at 3.30 after arriving at 1.30 and the room location was not ideal for my disabled mom. The air conditioning did not work, the TV was blank. The pool side food was extremely bad and was not what it stated on the menu. Our key card did not work and we has to keep going to reception to change it. As a frequent Agoda traveller I am very disappointed.
Woralak W. Parovi Thailand, 21. lipnja 2014.
Near Naiharn Beach

Location
8,3
We have the wonderful time in this hotel. The location is near Naiharn Beach.
Robert S. Grupe Australia, 25. svibnja 2014.
Good cheap stay

location pool
6
fairly good , close to beach, pool closed too early at night
Eddie T. Grupe Australia, 15. svibnja 2014.
Relaxing and enjoyable and very close to the beach

Its location to the beach it's affordable price and good swimming pool
6
This stay was very enjoyable the resort overall is getting a little bit tired as is also evident with the rooms
Georgy C. Solo putnici Russia, 7. svibnja 2014.
Very nice hotel.

Garden, sea, sun.
10
Roseanne H. Obitelji sa malom djecom New Zealand, 25. travnja 2014.
Hotel is really good value for money

Location, breakfast, price
6,7
What you expect for 3 star but good value. Decent breakfast included and right next to a stunning beach! Nai Harn itself is perfect!
Nattapon D. Solo putnici Thailand, 25. travnja 2014.
Little Paradise

Comfortable bed, Nice breakfast, and Lovely beach
9
BED+BREAKFAST+BEACH A lovely beachfront resort with affordable price. Good for family/honeymoon couple. Located in front of very well-known Nai Harn beach, Bed is comfortable and daybed is wonderful, Breakfast is adequate - though not many choices, Beach is perfect - soft sandy beach and crystal-clear ocean. All in all, good value for money.
Pang C. Solo putnici Singapore, 19. travnja 2014.
Comfy & serene stay

Near to the beach, clean rooms and decent facilities.
7,7
Thumbs up
Sarin M. Parovi Thailand, 15. veljače 2014.
Very near beach, good food but hot room

Near beach, good food , friendly staff,nice pool
9,3
Great , except for hot room during the daytime because air condition didn't work well
Sharon F. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 28. siječnja 2014.
Fun

Close to beach, quiet, good pool
9,3
We had a great time in Phuket. We enjoyed being near a quiet beach, not the crazy night life here. We wanted a quieter place but on the water.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel PhuketAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dječji klubAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankeAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlažaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - UlazAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - OkružjeAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PogledAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Okružje


AS-AGWEB-3B03