Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Allamanda Resort Phuket

29 Moo 4 Srisoonthorn Road, Cherngtalay, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Tajland 83110 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Kupaonica Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Predvorje Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Soba za sastanke Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Plaža Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Soba za sastanke Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa centar Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa centar Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Pogled Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Interijer hotela Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Interijer hotela Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Interijer hotela
Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Kupaonica
Mjesto: Bang Thao / Laguna Broj soba: 55

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,6

od 24recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,2
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,1
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (24)
Mari L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Sweden, 14. siječnja 2013.
Posh hotel in the Laguna complex

Very nice room with lake view, quiet and clean. Good pool. Great communications with free shuttlebus within the complex and a free boat around the lake and down to the beach.
7,7
Best food we ate was outside the complex. The stay was otherwise very pleasent and calm, nice staff and service.
Iain L. Parovi United Kingdom, 14. prosinca 2012.
Overall great value

Cost, boat/shuttle service around resort, pool really quiet, staff friendly
9,7
stayed for two weeks, very nice, clean, quiet pool area and only 10 minutes to walk to beach, can get shuttle bus and boat around the resort for free, nice shopping place and plenty of places to eat and drink on the beach, area around easy to travel and taxis really cheap, plenty to see and do
Restaurant Tip: Catch bar, Blue Siam bar, Reggae bar on the beach
Robyn S. Parovi Australia, 28. studenog 2012.
Great apartment

Location and size
7
Apartment was all we needed right on the lagoon but there was no information about services around the resort, fortunately we ahd been here before so were reasonably informed. We had to ask for details for wifi, towels to be changed as still had same ones after 4 days, no change of bedding over 8 day stay! However if we asked things were done quickly.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Resturaunts on the beach are great, just catch the taxi boat across to Allamandas beach area.
Damon S. Solo putnici Australia, 26. studenog 2012.
Great Value

Right in the Middle of the Resorts
7,7
Great place - attached to the Best Western Facilities, so all the benefits without the cost.
Nightlife Tip: Check out teh night club at the Angsana
Brooke K. Solo putnici United States of America, 25. studenog 2012.
Good location, decent room

Good location and shared facilities with the Best Western, in particular the pool was nice.
7
I didn't realize this hotel wasn't the Best Western hotel, but a privately managed room. It's kind of weird actually, and I didn't get any breakfast with my room which is a real negative compared to staying on the hotel side. You pretty get everything you would get with the Best Western hotel minus the breakfast, room service and attention from the hotel staff. Kind of disappointed actually and next time I'll just stay on the hotel side.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near the beach, which is beautiful here.
Kristian P. Solo putnici Australia, 23. listopada 2012.
cheaper option for laguna

Kitchen and Pool
5,3
i was going to say this place is 'old and quiet' like me but i am neither. be careful with the allamanda. it used to be 1 hotel built around 1997 and recently 2011/2 it split into what i can see are 3 hotels or residence. this is not the best western, this is managed by a nice australian women who will do everything from pick you up at the airport and give you your door key. if you have any issues (i changed rooms as the air con didn't work) you call her and she sorts things out. there is no reception, no office, you have to call her for service. the rooms are older but clean and neat. if you are traveling on a budget or don't mind basics this will suit you. i was training for triathlon all day so it suited me perfectly. i wouldn't stay there for a vacation although the pool is nice. the room to me felt a little more like a city hotel than a tropical resort. it suited my needs as i took my own breakfast and made use of the small kitchen which i liked a lot.
Restaurant Tip: You can eat at the many restaurants inside Laguna but it is more affordable, and nicer at some of the outside, and beachside restaurants.
Fumiyoshi H. Solo putnici Japan, 7. rujna 2012.
Good facilities but terrible operation

Rich facility as apartment
5
Adrian W. Parovi South Africa, 13. kolovoza 2012.
Lovely Apartments...beautifully situated

Well and comfortably furnished, lovely facilities and beautiful lagoon views
7,7
The apartment was lovely, clean, well appointed and very comfortable. The kitchenette is adequate for preparing simple meals. Beautiful, sparkling swimming pool, and gorgeous views over the lagoon. Beach is accessible by boat, which runs approximately every half hour. We loved our stay. Laguna is very quiet, does not have the volume of shops and restaurants that the other beach areas have. We loved the quiet, tranquil setting of Allamanda Resort.
Manida Z. Parovi Thailand, 11. lipnja 2012.
good coumpiund but old hotel

location within laguna compound
6,7
hotel is ok, service is good but the room is very old, need upgrade or major renovation
Kaori I. Grupe Japan, 10. lipnja 2012.
I won't stay this hotel again

Good Location
4,3
Location was great. Facility is also not bad except room. The room we stayed smells musty... No amenities, complimentary coffee package is rumpled.. We will never stay this hotel.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Allamanda Resort Phuket PhuketAllamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAllamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAllamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaAllamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAllamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAllamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeAllamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Soba za sastankeAllamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - PlažaAllamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Soba za sastankeAllamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa centarAllamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa centarAllamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAllamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - PogledAllamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Interijer hotelaAllamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Interijer hotelaAllamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Interijer hotelaAllamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAllamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAllamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAllamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAllamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAllamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3A01